Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 560 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

560ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    427
  • 4 Bintang
    64
  • 3 Bintang
    31
  • 2 Bintang
    14
  • 1 Bintang
    24

softest bed ever, courteous staff

By

Desember 01, 2020

Stay was comfortable. room was very clean. Very close to restaurants ( we walked to the in n out burger place right behind) day was rainy and cold Couldn’t use the pool. all in all I’d stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfort at its best

By

November 24, 2020

Cant wait for another stay... always look forward to Holiday Inn stays

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service and comfortable room and bed.

By

November 21, 2020

club

While this visit was not the most pleasant to the San Antonio area to move a family member, our room and service at the hotel made it very comfortable and pleasant for our move. This was our second stay at this specific hotel. While the pandemic was present at this encounter they were practicing social distancing and were utilizing all precautions. Thank you for all you do!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lock up your vehicles

By

November 13, 2020

Been twice in a year and been broken into both times

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

issues

By

November 11, 2020

club

the iron was broken and so was the ironing board the mirror was loose half a roll of toilet paper no shampoo thankfully we brought our own our room was 226. the toilet seat was loose it seems like there was no attention to detail

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds, conveniently located, great service

By

November 07, 2020

club

We had an awesome stay! The beds are always comfortable. The rooms were very clean with a pleasant smell when we walked inside. We had a great nights sleep in the soft beds. The staff was awesome, and had our room ready when we arrived. This particular location was convenient because not only was it a few blocks our destination, it was surrounded by a variety of restaurants and stores. I always enjoy our stays at Holidays Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

san antonio rest and great service

By

November 04, 2020

platinumelite

We enjoy this hotel cleanliness, service and room; was a great break from all work stress, we rested enjoy gym amenities and food, will be back when we can

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

comfy beds

By

November 01, 2020

1st floor was real noisy, you can hear the highway traffic and all the traffic at other businesses. breakfast due to covid was just a small muffin and small juice

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

In the middle of Pandemic

By

Oktober 30, 2020

Breakfast is still advertised on website but offer muffin and juice in brkf bag. Daily trash service should be offered during pandemic d/t staying in more

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

October 26, 2020

By

Oktober 29, 2020

First room wreaked of smoke, but the front desk was awesome and switched our rooms immediately. (I just don’t see how the janitorial staff missed that, the room was clean it just wreaked of cigarette smoke.)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Place

By

Oktober 29, 2020

I've stayed here many times for business and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Price

By

Oktober 19, 2020

club

With COVID they were not able to do breakfast. They did have a cart out with bags of something. I didn’t get one because they were open sacks and a bunch of kids were there looking In all the bags. UGH !!! Desk Clerk should keep them and hand out to help with spreading of germs!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit