Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 718 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

718opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    496
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Great stay; lack luster breakfast

By

06 mayo 2022

The hotel and the check in were great, accomodations were nice but the breakfast lacked flavor. Overall good experience on short notice with good staff and good rooms to stay in short term or long term.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 abril 2022

The staff was great and very attentive. Very nice and made sure we had a nice visit. Every detail was explained, and questions answered immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

11 abril 2022

Stay here a lot; no issues during my 2 day stay. Lot's of places to eat close by!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

03 abril 2022

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable hotel. I was pleasantly surprised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service

By

03 febrero 2022

I have been requesting to speak to someone in sales for the past 2 almost 3 months to register the name of my company and get my employees company rates and better rates, as much as I stay at this location the customer service still terrible, not the front desk but whoever is handling the location by not trying to contact me. I really like using holiday inn but sure is looking like I’ll probably stop using it unless someone gets in touch with me. Looking forward to keep doing business with holiday day , hopefully someone can take care of this matter
Thanks
Rafael G Montes
832-650-8288
GI industrial Services LLC

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

Only problem was the rust on the soap dispenser in the shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Grandma

By

16 diciembre 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable and affordable. Breakfast area adaptable to most tastes. Clean, neat and no smelly cleaning supplies used so easy for folks with allergies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and convenient location

By

15 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Been staying here every time we're in San Antonio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

13 diciembre 2021

Was very disappointed that we were told Sunday morning, no hot breakfast was available, due to ovens not functioning!!!!!
this was my 3rd stay at HIE Windcrest and only my very first stay was a hot breakfast available.

Do Better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was excellent everyone was nice and friendly room was clean bat

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

Will definitely stay again well definitely stay at another one of your hotels in whatever City I am in would love to get some free deals also thanks so much for everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

08 diciembre 2021

club

Overall a good place to stay. Room was clean and the service was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

My wife and I had a great time. The people who worked there were extremely friendly. I had no issues. I would definitely recommend. There are so many places to eat at. The location is great. And only 10 minutes away from Fort Sam.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información