Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 560 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

560opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    64
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

softest bed ever, courteous staff

By

01 diciembre 2020

Stay was comfortable. room was very clean. Very close to restaurants ( we walked to the in n out burger place right behind) day was rainy and cold Couldn’t use the pool. all in all I’d stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort at its best

By

24 noviembre 2020

Cant wait for another stay... always look forward to Holiday Inn stays

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable room and bed.

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

While this visit was not the most pleasant to the San Antonio area to move a family member, our room and service at the hotel made it very comfortable and pleasant for our move. This was our second stay at this specific hotel. While the pandemic was present at this encounter they were practicing social distancing and were utilizing all precautions. Thank you for all you do!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lock up your vehicles

By

13 noviembre 2020

Been twice in a year and been broken into both times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

issues

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

the iron was broken and so was the ironing board the mirror was loose half a roll of toilet paper no shampoo thankfully we brought our own our room was 226. the toilet seat was loose it seems like there was no attention to detail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, conveniently located, great service

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

We had an awesome stay! The beds are always comfortable. The rooms were very clean with a pleasant smell when we walked inside. We had a great nights sleep in the soft beds. The staff was awesome, and had our room ready when we arrived. This particular location was convenient because not only was it a few blocks our destination, it was surrounded by a variety of restaurants and stores. I always enjoy our stays at Holidays Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

san antonio rest and great service

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We enjoy this hotel cleanliness, service and room; was a great break from all work stress, we rested enjoy gym amenities and food, will be back when we can

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy beds

By

01 noviembre 2020

1st floor was real noisy, you can hear the highway traffic and all the traffic at other businesses. breakfast due to covid was just a small muffin and small juice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In the middle of Pandemic

By

30 octubre 2020

Breakfast is still advertised on website but offer muffin and juice in brkf bag. Daily trash service should be offered during pandemic d/t staying in more

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

October 26, 2020

By

29 octubre 2020

First room wreaked of smoke, but the front desk was awesome and switched our rooms immediately. (I just don’t see how the janitorial staff missed that, the room was clean it just wreaked of cigarette smoke.)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

29 octubre 2020

I've stayed here many times for business and have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and the rooms are very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price

By

19 octubre 2020

club

With COVID they were not able to do breakfast. They did have a cart out with bags of something. I didn’t get one because they were open sacks and a bunch of kids were there looking In all the bags. UGH !!! Desk Clerk should keep them and hand out to help with spreading of germs!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información