Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Ana - Orange County

1600 East First Street , Santa Ana, CALIFORNIE 92701

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 700 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

700avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    482
  • 4 Étoiles
    133
  • 3 Étoiles
    35
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Not that good experience

By

juillet 26, 2021

platinumelite

We didn't get any room service in three days, even I requested when check-in. I had to go front-desk to get tower every day. The breakfast milk was not fresh. We encounter few hours power outage and had to walk to 8th floor by stairs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and clean.

By

juillet 25, 2021

club

Not the best surrounding neighborhood but nice and clean, great price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best

By

juillet 21, 2021

I always like Holiday Inn Express but not this location. The room doesn’t seem to be the cleanest. Bed is old. The staffs are less patience. The patio door handle is missing and duck taped. Event duck tape is broken and wind can blow through the crack into the room. (See picture). Crazy!

En savoir plus
Réduire

First time experience

By

juillet 20, 2021

We found this hotel to be most pleasant and loved that it was a new and contemporary design, It was so convenient for us since we were working as well as meeting family . Breakfast was very nice and a variety from which to choose, We will definitely be staying there again since we come to Orange County quite often from the desert.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

juillet 19, 2021

club

Our stay here was really great. The staff here was amazing. The manager and his staff were the hardest working most friendly staff I have encountered in a hotel setting. The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were comfortable. I have a bad back and didn't have any issues at all. The only low grade this place gets is the neighborhood. It's a little loud at night with sirens and car racing. That being said we still had a very pleasant experience. It exceeded our expectations. I would highly recommend this property.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stat at Holiday Inn in Santa Ana

By

juillet 18, 2021

My hotel experience was very good, Check-in was done by experienced reps, fast and to the point. Rooms were spacious and clean with all the services provided on request. I will recommend the hotel, it felt safe and comfortable. Swimming pool was clean and open, in accordance with safety protocol.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

juillet 17, 2021

We greatly appreciate hotel staff for being there during pandemic times and still able to provide great services. Thank you much for making us feel safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juillet 17, 2021

club

Clean room with clean bathrooms and with good shower and clean sheets

En savoir plus
Réduire

Can't really complain

By

juillet 16, 2021

club

Nice clean quiet hotel. No real complaints here. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mr

By

juillet 16, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is very clean and good lacatiin.
It has a nice view.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Customer service and bathroom quality

By

juillet 14, 2021

club

Lady that checked us in at like 8pm was very rude. Bathroom soap dispenser was broke and there was not enough towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

juillet 12, 2021

club

the area little noise during the day, early in the morning with the truck moving

En savoir plus
Réduire