Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 943 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

943avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    765
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    28
  • 2 Étoiles
    24
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

A true gem in this area

By

novembre 23, 2020

Everything you would expect from a good hotel, just done better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great room and comfortable bed

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

The suite was wonderful and very comfortable. Everything was perfect for our stay in the Cleveland area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Christina at the front desk was great!

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

As expected for this type of accommodation and price.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best Room Ever

By

novembre 19, 2020

Beautiful room and great hotel! Clean room nice beds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and experience!

By

novembre 16, 2020

We needed a place to stay near our nephew's home. And this hotel fit the bill. We are frequent travelers to the Holiday inn chain but this hotel was extremely clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend it the staff was great and we will return to this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

House keeping

By

novembre 12, 2020

When we checked in late on Friday, 11/6, we were not told that housekeeping would be by request only. After being gone most of the next day, we returned to find our room the safe me way we left it. I had to request towels, and toiletries, at that time I was told housekeeping was only done by request.
Additionally, one of the beds was missing a bottom sheet!
For the amount we were charged for each night, it should have been done!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crying babies and stiff beds

By

octobre 25, 2020

I travel a lot for work and I really enjoy my down time in my room once I'm done for the day. This experience wasn't perfect, I had an upset baby crying in the room next to me one night which kept me up. The next night I discovered how uncomfortable the bed was as well. The room was nice and clean, and good sized, a computer desk chair would have been a good thing to have in the room. Only complaint in the room was the empty shower gel, but they fixed that the next morning while I was at work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and quiet

By

octobre 25, 2020

Great, quiet location yet close to shopping. Staff very nice and helpful in checking us in early so we could change clothes for service. We didn’t get towels each day but were delivered upon request.
Breakfast was served individually in to-go packages that were selected by each guest for safety. Plenty of tables to socially distance to work or have meal.
Disappointed that computers could not access kids’ virtual learning assignments as they missed school for out of town funeral. Staff very nice in attempts to solve problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business travel

By

octobre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms. Hotel is right off of the highway and close proximity to shops and restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great accommodations and friendly help

By

octobre 22, 2020

clean rooms, very comfortable. The help was able to answer all our questions about the area. Asked if they could be of any other service to us.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice, clean rooms! Friendly service

By

octobre 21, 2020

We were very happy with our experience. The rooms were spacious and clean! The staff was friendly and quick! We will definitely use this hotel again when in the area!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

octobre 14, 2020

No real complaints, above average property. Appears to be updated withing a recent account of time. Pool is well above average when it is in operation.

En savoir plus
Réduire