Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1062 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1062reviews

  • 5 Stars
    855
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service

By

July 29, 2021

The room was great and the staff was awesome.
They did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Hotel

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

Everything about this Holiday inn Express is pretty much first class, very clean, up-to-date, very nice large indoor pool and water park. friendly, attentive staff. You can't go wrong here

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

July 29, 2021

club

Upon entering the lobby the hostess was friendly and helpful and got us right to our room. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast head plenty of selections. I would definitely stay they are again next time I’m in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 28, 2021

platinumelite

This was a nice hotel in a beautiful area. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible experience

By

July 28, 2021

We reserved a room about a week prior with a king bed suite because my husband is over 6ft upon arrival we were told our they gave our room away. We arrived around 330/4pm after a long drive with our children and the lady was very rude about the situation. We normally hate to complain but we had booked ahead and paid so that we could have no issues when we got there. The lady said oh well there is nothing we can do and suggested we try and find other accommodations down the road (on a Saturday night which is Near impossible during summer). I had called customer care to make them aware of the situation where I was then told someone from management would contact me which they did not. I called three days in a row where they say a representative would call back because it was a 27 min wait a 15 min wait that turned to 25 and a 12 min wait that also carried over 20 min. It is now Tuesday night and still no call back. The rooms were not cheap we asked the lady if it would be a discounted rate she said no it is not a down grade which if you are over 6ft you know that is not the case. The rudeness and unprofessionalism made the experience very disappointing. I would absolutely not recommend to stay here. Holiday inn is known to give rooms away and completely not ok for people with children who are traveling and trying to plan out their trip . I waisted more than a couple hours of my time to find no resolution. This hotel is very unreliable. The cleaning staff also walked right in to my room as I was getting out of the shower not ok! Actually quite startling. Do not stay here!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 28, 2021

This is a great motel but the next time I book I'm calling the motel directly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 26, 2021

club

Clean, nice pool area, good breakfast, good location clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, comfortable room

By

July 25, 2021

club

Excellent stay - great facilities and breakfast, reasonable price. Check in took quite a while due to understaffing coming out of COVID restrictions. Even given the wait and busy staff, the staff were excellent: friendly and responsive. We were well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and pool area

By

July 25, 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful for our early checking. The pool was open and well maintained by staff. The parking was easy and convenient to our room. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Guest

By

July 23, 2021

Very happy with this hotel. Didn’t have time to enjoy the full extent of the breakfast and the pool. Very clean and neat and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Check out the neighborhood

By

July 22, 2021

If you leave the hotel and head up to Lake Erie turn right on Lake Avenue and enjoy the magnificent homes and a very nice park

Read More
Read Less

GOOD FOOD

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

FOOD WAS HOT AND READY ON TIME. PEOPLE WHERE HELPFUL

Read More
Read Less