Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1056 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1056opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    852
  • 4 Estrellas
    132
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice hotel

By

26 julio 2021

club

Clean, nice pool area, good breakfast, good location clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious, comfortable room

By

25 julio 2021

club

Excellent stay - great facilities and breakfast, reasonable price. Check in took quite a while due to understaffing coming out of COVID restrictions. Even given the wait and busy staff, the staff were excellent: friendly and responsive. We were well taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room and pool area

By

25 julio 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful for our early checking. The pool was open and well maintained by staff. The parking was easy and convenient to our room. Overall a very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest

By

23 julio 2021

Very happy with this hotel. Didn’t have time to enjoy the full extent of the breakfast and the pool. Very clean and neat and the staff was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Check out the neighborhood

By

22 julio 2021

If you leave the hotel and head up to Lake Erie turn right on Lake Avenue and enjoy the magnificent homes and a very nice park

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD FOOD

By

18 julio 2021

platinumelite

FOOD WAS HOT AND READY ON TIME. PEOPLE WHERE HELPFUL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, great location

By

18 julio 2021

club

Good hotel, pretty clean, friendly staff, awesome shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great repeat customer

By

18 julio 2021

platinumelite

I have visited Holiday Inn Express many times and we have always been treated with respect. The staff has always been friendly and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleveland area

By

17 julio 2021

club

Without having been to Cleveland before. I wanted to be a little out of the city, yet close to the lake... so this location worked well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, excellent location

By

16 julio 2021

club

I would highly recommend this hotel based on our experience and first visit to Cleveland, Ohio. The hotel staff was great, the location was fabulous, lots of shops and restaurants in the surrounding area. Close to the expressway. We would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Provide clear indication that pool is not open.

By

15 julio 2021

club

The purpose of our visit was to use the pool and when we arrived we were told that it was closed. This doesn’t seem to have been a short-term closure, so it wasn’t like it couldn’t have been noted on the website or in the IHG app. If there was any indication that it was closed anywhere, it was certainly not prominent.
Check in was fine and the room was OK. We didn’t see any staff when we left, but we assumed we didn’t need to physically check out. It’s frustrating to book a hotel room in advance so the kids can swim, and travel there, just to find a physical sign in the lobby that says pool is closed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great breakfast. Made reservation several days in advance.

By

14 julio 2021

club

Great experience! Great bed! Great food. Great customer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información