Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Airport

1921 Yale Boulevard SE , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1427 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1071
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    34

Yale Experience

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, but Security is lacking. I love the location and staff at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome motel

By

13 September 2021

I would recommend the Airport Holiday inn Express to everyone.
I stayed for 8 days due to my Father being in the hospital and the staff were very curteous professional and showed concern for my father.
The rooms and restrooms were very clean and all COVID procedures/cautions were taken.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning, comfort and service make the deal!

By

09 September 2021

Very nice front desk staff, kind and very attentive.
Beds are the plus on this hotel chain, love it!!
Breakfast can be improved at least offering more variety but still very acceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

06 September 2021

club

The hotel is clean and modern. The bed was also exceptional and I got a great night’s rest.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Customer Service

By

03 September 2021

club

I stayed at this hotel for three nights. I originally only booked one night, but had to extended by two nights. The evening manager, Angel and her staff did a great job by giving me a good rate and allowing me to keep the same room.
The room was clean and very comfortable. They had signs posted following COVID guidelines, however, I did notice a few guest not wearing masks, even though it was state mandated, and the staff did not make any attempts to get the guest to wear them. But there were only a few.
We will be back for the Balloon Fiesta and already have our stay here booked,
I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest and eating places where everywhere

By

01 September 2021

Comfortable bed. Room was comfortable and went down to hot tub and pool to soak my feet after walking for three hours at fair ground.

Read More
Read Less

Bed were so comfortable and temperature was wonderful

By

31 August 2021

Excellent stay and friendly staff! Much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Stay on the way

By

30 August 2021

The hotel and staffwas great. We do prefer free breakfast hotels and there was limited food in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Albuquerque Stay

By

25 August 2021

Close to the airport. Friendly staff. Close to the University of New Mexico. Nice and clean environment. Comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

25 August 2021

Overall the stay was very good. Further improvement is neede in term of better breakfast choice .

Read More
Read Less

Great Property!

By

24 August 2021

Stayed for a business trip. I highly recommend this place because of the cleanliness of the hotel and the staff is great!

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled Room

By

20 August 2021

Amazing room decor, very comfortable bed. Loved the lighting in the room and the shade made the room so dark, the morning light didn't bother us one bit. Never heard any airplanes! I'd definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less