Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 681 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    515
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great Staff, good location

By

May 28, 2017

club

Staff very professional and helpful. Good location near the airport and interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds n great

By

May 27, 2017

club

The staff were very helpful finding us a room. For a good deal. Room was excellent and the beds comfy. All in all the whole experience was alright. My family and I had fun and we love staying at holiday inns!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

May 27, 2017

Very Comfortable and quiet. Room was clean and sufficiently dark.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

May 24, 2017

club

Your clerk was awesome he was polite gave us information on places to go and the bed was the best sleep i ever had.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 24, 2017

club

The room was very comfortable. Staff extremely friendly. There was a great selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Tickets

By

May 24, 2017

We managed to get cheap airfare and decided to make a weekend of it.

Easy to find with plenty of parking but it does get full toward the front the later it got.

Front staff was friendly and answered all our questions. There was someone there all the times we went past also which is not always the case late at night.

Room was clean and comfortable. There were outlets enough around the room and the tv was responsive and had many channels. The bathroom was nice and had plenty of hot water for showers. Internet seemed good but did not use a lot of it to stress it any.

Breakfast was good and plenty of room to sit down. The choices were varied each day and they were kept well stocked. The only change would be to have a gluten free muffin or something, even if it had to be asked for. No real complaints.

An unexpected surprise was finding that there were postcards in the hotel and that we did not have to try to find some to mail out. A varied selection of postcards were located in the breakfast area. My wife likes to send postcards to her friends when she is out, so we asked at the desk how much they were and we were told that they were free and that if we returned them to the front desk they would mail them out. That was unexpected and my wife was very pleased. It is nice to go that one step beyond what many other places do, and we appreciated that.

Checkout was quick, accurate and easy. We got a late checkout since our flights were a little later in the afternoon and the only hiccup was that we had to have our cards re-validated, but no issues doing so, likely an automated thing to protect guests when the prior ones check out and keep the cards.

If we are in the area again this will be our first choice to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Albquequete airport

By

May 24, 2017

Great bed. Clean rooms. Quiet Hotel. Staff a little bit cold good Chow

Read More
Read Less

Good job

By

May 18, 2017

club

Pleasure to stay. Will be back again same week when returning to New Mexico.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent family visits

By

May 17, 2017

club

This particular Holiday Inn Express has always been over expectations and great service. We have been going here for 3-4 years and always appreciate this perfect location, clean rooms and lobby, very accommodating an friendly staff. They still have a few staff members we saw in the beginning of going there and they recognize us and it's like seeing an old friend. Totally recommend this hotel to anyone! We feel a sense of relaxation when returning for the night after a busy fast paced crazy traffic and Albuquerque events filled day. It's a safe and comfortable area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Ks traveler

By

May 17, 2017

club

Hotel staff very courteous, room very clean, bed and pillows were great, breakfast better than most hotel chains offer, easy access to hotel, quiet room, enjoyed my stay very much

Read More
Read Less

State Track

By

May 16, 2017

club

Great room, clean, fast check in, convenient location. Will stay again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always Great Service.

By

May 11, 2017

We stayed at another hotel the last time we were in Albuquerque. this time we came back to this hotel and were not disappointed. location for work and nearby restaurants was great. Also Baseball stadium was close by.

Read More
Read Less