Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 773 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

773reviews

  • 5 Stars
    586
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very Quiet Room

By

October 21, 2017

The room was very spacious and the price was great. The room was very clean and even though we were right next to the pool, we didn't hear a thing. The beds were very comfortable and most importantly, the room was very quiet at night. I only heard 1 person above us, we were on the basement level, and it was very brief. We were only there 1 night and woke up too early to try out the breakfast. The man working the front desk was very helpful and gave us some extra bottled water. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

October 17, 2017

Perfect location to get to the VA. Rooms are clean and the staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Best Place

By

October 13, 2017

Holiday Inn stay are always great. I enjoy their breakfast and room comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Pass through

By

October 13, 2017

club

Only spent about 6 hours in hotel. Passing through to the airport after spending time in town!

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

October 10, 2017

My room was clean. The jacuzzi was nice but simple. The fitness center was convenient since it was available 24 hours. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 09, 2017

The room was very clean and quiet. I requested away from the elevator and ice machine and that is exactly what I received. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Close to my doctor

By

October 07, 2017

club

Very friendly staff and helpful. It was very peaceful for being by the airport and close to the doctors office I need to go see. Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Sunport

By

October 06, 2017

club

My husband and I stayed here the night before our flight returning home from vacation. It's a nice hotel with friendly, accommodating staff; within walking distance to an Applebees restaurant; and a free round-the-clock airport shuttle which was very reliable and timely. The room was very nice..comfortable and roomy. We were missing a bathtub plug for a bath, but the staff found one and brought it up quickly. The shuttle driver was on time and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service is second to none..

By

September 28, 2017

club

I've never been more impressed with any business when it came to customer care. From start to finish, My concerns and needs were made a priority. I highly recommend this location! You won't get better service! Even at the more expensive hotels.

Read More
Read Less

No shampoo and dirty carpet

By

September 24, 2017

club

There was no shampoo in my room. When I told the housekeeper, she told me they didn't have any. I asked the front desk and was told the same. How it is possible that there was no shampoo available for the guests? Obviously someone dropped the ball and did not order it affecting the guest experience. No ome thought about alternative options. Borrowing from another HIE? Buying some travel size shampoos at the dollar store until the supply order arrives?

Moreover, the carpet on my room was extremely dirty. There were dirt spots by the door and on the seating areas/desk. It needs either a a deep cleaning or replacement.

I am disappointed on the quality of service received. This is not what I expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Please take action to solve these issues before you start loosing guests to the competition.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Airport Accessability

By

September 22, 2017

club

The check-in and check-out front desk were friendly and helpful.
We had an early flight the next morning so the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 22, 2017

I stay here every time I am in town great hotel and staff!

Read More
Read Less