Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 580 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Airport Hotel

By

September 30, 2016

We always enjoy staying here when we're traveling from the airport. The hotel is clean, comfortable, great staff, free parking, and free shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for the Price

By

September 28, 2016

club

Staff was great and the rooms are the best. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

won trip to vegas

By

September 28, 2016

excellent!!! I always get great service when I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express, worldwide

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 27, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable at a reasonable price for the amenities received. Convenient to the airport. The staff is friendly and attentive. Breakfast was hot, fresh and good. Great place to stay especially for overnight stay when flying out the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 22, 2016

club

We had a quiet, clean and comfortable room. All I really need from a hotel. The rest was all gravy. Good cookies and breakfast. The staff I dealt with were professional and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

What I would have expected from a Holiday Inn Express.

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable room. The staff was friendly and courteous. Very professional. Close to the airport and prompt shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Rough start

By

September 18, 2016

Front desk gentleman was not courteous, room was full of dust, bed felt like a brick.

Read More
Read Less

ABQ Airport

By

September 15, 2016

We enjoyed the amenities of the executive suite. Seemed like there was a little employee click that was more important than the guest.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in and clean and quiet room.

By

September 13, 2016

club

I arrived at the hotel late and I was still able to check in very easily and fast. The room was clean and quiet for comfortable sleep nights. The bed was very comfy and soft. Breakfast was awesome. I would recommend this hotel site.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

September 12, 2016

club

Enjoyed the hotel stay definitely will stay here again in the future. Rested very well, able to relax, loved the pillows (firm and soft) both available. patm

Read More
Read Less

Perfect airport location

By

August 31, 2016

Courteous staff, shuttle to airport always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Dear KKG LA NM, Thank you for taking the time to leave us the very great review! We are excited to hear you have enjoyed our 24/7 shuttle service. We hope to have you again if you travel back to Albuquerque! Safe Travels, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com 505-338-5255
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

August 29, 2016

Would highly recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Albuquerque.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Hello bva1, Thank you for taking the time to write us the review! It sounds like you have enjoyed our hotel and we are excited to hear this. We hope to have you again soon! Have a great day, Jude Romero Front Office Manager jude@tnjgroup.com
Read More
Read Less