Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Albuquerque Airport

1921 Yale Boulevard SE , Albuquerque, New Mexico 87106

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1406 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1055
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed

By

July 27, 2021

Assessible room was redone, hard to get wheelchair around bed and need to keep bathroom door closed to get wheelchair or walker into bathroom then can squeeze into bathroom. Tight space between bed and dresser area. Limited food selection. Great pool and hot tub. Prices are a lot of high right now. No more freebies as hotel member, even charging for water.

Read More
Read Less

Great 5 night stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

The staff was always nice and help. Zero issues with my room. The workout room and pool was fine. Perhaps my standards are lower than some, but I had an overall an excellent stay at this Holiday Inn.

Also, this Inn is located not far from the airport, Kirtland AFB, or some chain restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

July 18, 2021

Bed was very comfortable but pillows a little flat. Check in was a hassle and no rewards for members even charged for water. Pool and hot tub was so awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is in a good location, especially if you want to be close to the airport. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is good. The only thing that was different was I had to stand by the window to change the TV channels on the remote.

Read More
Read Less

It’s ok

By

July 17, 2021

It’s good for the price. The tv remote was very glitchy. You had to point it into the corner of the room in order to get it to change the channel.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest customer service

By

July 14, 2021

This place is a great place to stay always clean and receptionist very polite.
Very relaxing atmosphere and very quiet Place..

Read More
Read Less

Typical HIE Airport Hotel

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

Shuttle is not running, so it isn't as convenient an airport stay as I'd have liked. Clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and guest experience

By

July 06, 2021

club

Great staff, great room, at a great price for the area. Construction and renovation in progress. Once complete, it will only make a great place to stay better

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

July 06, 2021

I would be happy to stay at this clean and comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 04, 2021

This hotel property has become my go-to in Albuquerque! The staff is always fantastic, and the rooms are always quite good. The location of the hotel is good, as well. Not only is it close to the airport (within about 5 minutes), it is also close to the university district, as well as tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great for a short commute to airport for early morning departure.. no shuttle service but 4 minutes from airport. Very clean with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 28, 2021

platinumelite

Room was spacious and comfortable, including all amenities needed.

Read More
Read Less