Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 103 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    3

Good Break

By

30 July 2016

club

Very good place to stay if you want to visit the WW1 Graves and The Somme area, We drove ourselves and it made our visit much easier being located here. Bars and eating areas close by and are all very welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Hi Bartons95, thanks for taking time to share this review , happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Waiting to welcome you again. Regards
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay but noisy room caused by fellow guests

By

14 July 2016

club

Pleasant stay.

Noisy teenage guests in adjoining rooms caused disrupted evening.

A comfortable sitting chair would be useful.

Good TV.

Good bathroom.

Breakfast OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear CliffR1, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express for your stay in Amiens and share your impressions. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry for the noise caused by a teenage group, do not hesitate to contact the reception. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG reward club member . We hope to welcome you again soon
Read More
Read Less

TRES BON HOTEL

By

09 July 2016

club

C'est la deuxième fois que je viens à cet hôtel et vraiment je n'ai rien à lui reprocher. L'accueil est très convivial et le personnel répond à toutes nos demandes ou questions. L'hôtel est vraiment très bien situé

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Bonjour mitsy94600, merci d'avoir choisi l'Holiday Inn Express pour votre séjour sur Amiens et de partager vos impressions. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour et que le personnel ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous vous remercions de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG, votre avis est très important pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement
Read More
Read Less

A disappointing stay

By

26 June 2016

club

Room very small with not a lot of room to put any of your things, fan in the bathroom constant all night so not a lot of sleep and car park very convenient but can be a bit of a pain unloading/loading if the escalator has stopped and all locked up, only a few minutes walk to the centre so very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Hello Lesley T90, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We hope for the opportunity to write a positive review the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Small room and bad designed bathroom.

By

21 June 2016

club

Twin room was very small. The smallest Holiday inn room I have ever stayed in. The toilet in the bathroom was positioned so it was impossible to sit on as you normally would as there was no room for your legs. Instead you had to sit sideways legs to the left of the toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Hello Rayzzy6, thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member and we truly value your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be happy to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

15 June 2016

platinumelite

Appreciated the ease of walking to restaurants and the Cathedral. Parking under the hotel at Amiens2 is convenient but be prepared for a bit of a trek. The front desk personnel are very helpful and pleasant. Breakfast is kept well stocked and is in a nice open setting.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear edtttttt, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad you had a pleasant stay and that our comfort and our services have met your expectations. It is with great pleasure that we welcome you for a future stay in Amiens.
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

08 June 2016

club

sejour d'une nuit.
tout etait parfait, mis à part le petit déjeuner qui n'offrait pas beaucoup de choix et qui n'était pas d'une grande qualité.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Bonjour Tatem, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis, Heureux de lire que votre séjour vous a plu. Le petit déjeuner offert est composé de plus de 30 produits locaux et frais. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir de nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour
Read More
Read Less

un jour à Amiens

By

31 May 2016

club

L'hôtel cumule les points positifs : emplacement, facilité de parking, amabilité du personnel, propreté de l'établissement, chambre confortable, sdb nickel, les checks rapides .... séjour dans mauvaise note

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Bonjour JLH59, merci beaucoup d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour sur Amiens et d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un avis. Nous somme ravi que votre séjour chez nous vous ait entièrement satisfait et que vous ayez passé un agréable moment en notre compagnie.Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement
Read More
Read Less

bien situé en centre ville

By

27 May 2016

club

chambre trop petite pour 2 personnes avec un fauteuil encombrant pour si peu d'espace
sinon propreté des lieux

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Bonjour Louiou, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis en tant que Membre est pour moi très important, Je suis désolé que votre séjour ne vous ai pas entièrement satisfait. Nos chambres font de 17 à 30m² et ne peuvent être agrandies (problème structurel). Nous allons regarder le problème du fauteuil avec nos équipes. Dans l’attente de vous recevoir de nouveau dans un Hôtel du Groupe Intercontinental lors un prochain séjour
Read More
Read Less

Bon service et lit confortable

By

24 May 2016

Accueil super
Chambre un peu petite mais confortable et propre

Posted byHotelStaff
27 May 2016
Bonjour jojebama, merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour sur Amiens et d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour ainsi que le confort de nos chambres. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir pour un prochain séjour
Read More
Read Less

Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés

By

23 May 2016

club

Acceuil très pro, hôtel calme, bonne literie, service global très bon, salle de sport à disposition très pratique même si il n'y a que 3 machines. Parking public juste sous l'hôtel

Posted byHotelStaff
25 May 2016
Bonjour Adbs75, merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club et nous avons plaisir à lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

chambre confortable et sérénité.

By

17 May 2016

club

hôtel très bien situé. chambre confortable, literie au top !
J'ai aimé la gentillesse du personnel et leur disponibilité ; la propreté de la chambre. Une machine à expresso est aussi disponible dans chaque chambre. Malgré la proximité de la gare et d'une grande avenue, j'ai très bien dormi au calme !

Posted byHotelStaff
20 May 2016
Merci infiniment Monsieur Durniak d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous ayez apprécié le confort de nos chambres et que le personnel ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir.
Read More
Read Less