Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 139 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Hôtel correct

By

21 March 2017

club

Hôtel situé en plein centre ville, malgré son emplacement silencieux. Chambre tout à fait correcte et lit très confortable.
Pas de restauration sur place mais les partenariats proposés sont corrects. La brasserie juste à côté "Jules" mérite le détours mais il faut penser à réserver surtout le samedi soir.
Autre point positif le parking est vraiment à un prix abordable, sachant que la ville peut se visiter en piéton et que la ballade y est très agréable quand il ne pleut pas ....

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

20 March 2017

club

Chambre fonctionnelle : bonne literie, salle de bains conforme, wifi et café, thé à disposition.
Prévoir petite fontaine d'eau fraiche ou en bouteille.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

24 February 2017

club

Tres bon hotel bien conforme à la description un bon logement pour affaire

Read More
Read Less

Bien pour une nuit

By

19 February 2017

J'ai aimé la proximité de la gare, le bémol c'est que l'on ne peut pas avoir la chambre avant 15h on doit laisser les bagages a l’hôtel. Il faudrait un sasse entre l'entrée de la chambre et la chambre pour évité d'entendre le bruit des personnes qui passent dans le couloir et pas toujours discret. Une petite bouteille d'eau ou une boisson serait le bien venu. A part ceci c'est bien pour une nuit. Le petit déjeuner serait mieux avec des œufs brouillés.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい接客

By

12 February 2017

club

このレベルのホテルでは考えられないほど、接客スキルに長けたフロント担当が1名勤務している。チェックイン時の部屋のアサイン、チェックアウト時の迅速さ、★5のホテルでも十分通用する。

Read More
Read Less

Design - Disponibilité du personnel

By

10 February 2017

club

Ue chambre design, un bon rapport qualité prix, disponibilité et amabilité du personnel,
À 2 pas de la gare et du centre ville

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Bonjour NicoDif, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre hôtel. En tant que membre IHG Reward Club, votre avis compte énormément pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !
Read More
Read Less

sejour sans probleme

By

06 February 2017

Un très bon standard, pas de problème chez cette enseigne. Chambre, accueil, emplacement, check in et out = RAS

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Bonjour JLH59, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger un commentaire sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour au sein de notre hôtel. Votre commentaire nous touche énormément et en tant que membre Ihg Gold, votre avis compte beaucoup pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau prochainement!
Read More
Read Less

Clean modernised and comfortable

By

14 January 2017

club

Just an easy stay in a clean comfortable Holiday inn Express, Still being updated on some floors at Jan 2017 but staying in a recently refreshed room was excellent. Only slightly negative comment regarding this hotel is there is only a single lift which is small and slow and rooms tend to be on 4th and 5th floors but the stairs aren't so bad. So this may not be ideal for the less mobile visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Hello Chonga, thank you for taking time to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Amiens. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay. As a Ihg reward club member, your review is very important for us. We hope to welcome you back for your next stay in Amiens
Read More
Read Less

amiens rime avec Holiday Inn

By

28 December 2016

club

Nous réservons toujours dans cette hôtel pour son confort de literie et l'accueil

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Bonjour Striky, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et surtout notre literie et notre accueil. Merci de rimer Amiens avec Holiday Inn . Dans l'attente de vous revoir très bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

lit très confortable et spacieux

By

27 December 2016

club

Hotel complètement rénové avec gout et efficacité . Extrèmement calme malgré sa situation ( a coté de la gare !) totalement recommandable .

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Bonjour Bill1314, merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour avec nous et que vous recommandez notre hôtel. En tant que membre IHG Reward Club, votre avis est très important pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir pour votre prochain séjour sur Amiens.
Read More
Read Less

sejour a amiens en hiver

By

17 December 2016

sejour agreable, hotel propre et personnel attentif aux clients

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Bonjour Sylvie et merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour ai répondu à vos attentes comme notre personnel. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

Tiny Rooms - 2.65 metres wide!!!

By

15 December 2016

I stayed here twice in 8 days. The first time I was put in a disabled visitors' room - which, as you would expect, was very large & spacious (although no low level auto- activated room access so I wondered how a wheelchair user actually opens the two access doors?!). It was, however, rather noisy being on the front of the hotel onto the main road and sleep quality was not good with street cleaning machines going up and down the boulevard at 3am. Not the hotel's fault, I hasten to add!

The second stay just 8 days later, I was given a room near the lift (although as a member I had expressed a preference to be away from the lift) and given this room was booked well in advance, I was disappointed with the location. However, nothing prepared me for the tiny size of the room! It was just 2.65m wide and so "compact" that there was nowhere to open and access our two overnight "cabin" suitcases unless you opened them on the bed. I mentioned this at Reception on check-out but just got a shrug and "Yes they are small!" comment.

The desk/work area was also very tiny (wide enough to take my laptop only) and the seat did not even slide under the desk, meaning you lost even more living space out of the room!

I have to say I have stayed in rooms this size in "budget" hotels but did not expect this at HIE, given it cost twice what you would pay at a budget hotel including breakfast.

As the room overlooked a roof-top garden from the next door office building, it was quiet and offered good sleep quality.

Overall, very disappointing. If I want to be caged for the night in a room of this size I would stay in a budget chain hotel for 50€ incl breakfast. I will not stay here again on trips north/south through France!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Hi I'm very sorry to read this feedback. When you booked a standart room you have a large or twin bedded (if asked for) or disabled room, if not ask by one of our disabled guest means alaways depends of availibilty. Our room size are always indicated on our site. They all measure 17m² except disable ones . Sorry again that you feeled so disapointed, but you may have ask our reception desk for a disable one if we got one available. Hope to see you again in an IHG Hotel again
Read More
Read Less