Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 161 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent value

By

June 21, 2017

Recently refurbished comfortable room. Close proximity to city center.

Read More
Read Less

Un bon sejour

By

June 20, 2017

club

Lit de bonne qualité, salle de bain impeccable, chambre correctement décorée personnel sympathique prix correct

Read More
Read Less

Bon rapport qualité / prix

By

June 19, 2017

club

Chambre un peu petite , mais confortable et hôtel bien situé pour une découverte de la ville.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

Très satisfait par rapport au type d'hôtel et accueil très chaleureux

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Nous avons passé une bonne nuit.
Le couchage est confortable et l'ambiance de la chambre agréable

Read More
Read Less

Great for one overnight stay.

By

June 12, 2017

I slept like a log. Great bed -good size and excellent springing. Good tv and basic sized room. I would happily stay again for one night, Not a place to base yourself for a few days holiday..
The car parking facilities are at the municipal car park either one or two levels below the hotel, not ideal but also not expensive.
The staff were good but due to room size and car parking difficulties I would not be staying here again very soon

Read More
Read Less

No Air Conditioner

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

It was very hot in this room. We could not even open the window widely as the air was cooler outside. This contributed to the poor sleep.

Read More
Read Less

excellent, undersold location

By

June 10, 2017

downtown, monitored public 24/7 car park underneath hotel. Beside station. opposite main shopping area and strolling distance from the floating gardens, Jules Verne's house and cathedral. Quiet rooms

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

May 31, 2017

Très satisfait de notre séjour à cet hôtel , bien situé et proche des rues commerçantes . Pratiquement à 50 mètres de la gare SNCF !

Read More
Read Less

Chambre agréable et bien située

By

May 28, 2017

club

La chambre est propre, petite et sans vue. L'emplacement est idéal pour les visites : le centre, les hortillonnages, le musée Jules Vernes...

Read More
Read Less

City visit to Amiens

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is conveniently located near to the railway station. Parking is under the hotel, but care must be taken to locate the appropriate entrance and a convenient parking area. Rooms are modern and the sleep experience is excellent. Buffet breakfast was available and the centre of Amiens was a short walk away. overall a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

A Jewl in Amiens for a relaxing stay

By

May 23, 2017

Haveing been a frequent guest in the Holiday Inn Express in Amiens must say something about this accomodation. From the outside it may not be totally appealing however the staff are always welcoming and looking after your needs at whatever time you arrive. The rooms are a good size well maintained and provide a comfortable retreat and good nights sleep.
Breakfast is typical of the holiday inn Express but always restocked quickly.

Location is good for Access to the city and all it provides.

Read More
Read Less