Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 132 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean modernised and comfortable

By

January 14, 2017

club

Just an easy stay in a clean comfortable Holiday inn Express, Still being updated on some floors at Jan 2017 but staying in a recently refreshed room was excellent. Only slightly negative comment regarding this hotel is there is only a single lift which is small and slow and rooms tend to be on 4th and 5th floors but the stairs aren't so bad. So this may not be ideal for the less mobile visitors.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Hello Chonga, thank you for taking time to write a review and for choosing our hotel for your stay in Amiens. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay. As a Ihg reward club member, your review is very important for us. We hope to welcome you back for your next stay in Amiens
Read More
Read Less

amiens rime avec Holiday Inn

By

December 28, 2016

club

Nous réservons toujours dans cette hôtel pour son confort de literie et l'accueil

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Bonjour Striky, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour et surtout notre literie et notre accueil. Merci de rimer Amiens avec Holiday Inn . Dans l'attente de vous revoir très bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

lit très confortable et spacieux

By

December 27, 2016

club

Hotel complètement rénové avec gout et efficacité . Extrèmement calme malgré sa situation ( a coté de la gare !) totalement recommandable .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Bonjour Bill1314, merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un commentaire. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour avec nous et que vous recommandez notre hôtel. En tant que membre IHG Reward Club, votre avis est très important pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir pour votre prochain séjour sur Amiens.
Read More
Read Less

sejour a amiens en hiver

By

December 17, 2016

sejour agreable, hotel propre et personnel attentif aux clients

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Bonjour Sylvie et merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que votre séjour ai répondu à vos attentes comme notre personnel. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

Tiny Rooms - 2.65 metres wide!!!

By

December 15, 2016

I stayed here twice in 8 days. The first time I was put in a disabled visitors' room - which, as you would expect, was very large & spacious (although no low level auto- activated room access so I wondered how a wheelchair user actually opens the two access doors?!). It was, however, rather noisy being on the front of the hotel onto the main road and sleep quality was not good with street cleaning machines going up and down the boulevard at 3am. Not the hotel's fault, I hasten to add!

The second stay just 8 days later, I was given a room near the lift (although as a member I had expressed a preference to be away from the lift) and given this room was booked well in advance, I was disappointed with the location. However, nothing prepared me for the tiny size of the room! It was just 2.65m wide and so "compact" that there was nowhere to open and access our two overnight "cabin" suitcases unless you opened them on the bed. I mentioned this at Reception on check-out but just got a shrug and "Yes they are small!" comment.

The desk/work area was also very tiny (wide enough to take my laptop only) and the seat did not even slide under the desk, meaning you lost even more living space out of the room!

I have to say I have stayed in rooms this size in "budget" hotels but did not expect this at HIE, given it cost twice what you would pay at a budget hotel including breakfast.

As the room overlooked a roof-top garden from the next door office building, it was quiet and offered good sleep quality.

Overall, very disappointing. If I want to be caged for the night in a room of this size I would stay in a budget chain hotel for 50€ incl breakfast. I will not stay here again on trips north/south through France!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Hi I'm very sorry to read this feedback. When you booked a standart room you have a large or twin bedded (if asked for) or disabled room, if not ask by one of our disabled guest means alaways depends of availibilty. Our room size are always indicated on our site. They all measure 17m² except disable ones . Sorry again that you feeled so disapointed, but you may have ask our reception desk for a disable one if we got one available. Hope to see you again in an IHG Hotel again
Read More
Read Less

hotel ideal pour un petit sejour a amiens

By

December 13, 2016

club

plaid sale.
chambre poussiéreuse.
très bon accueil de la part du personnel agréable et souriant.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Bonjour Alexsos, merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour sur Amiens et d'avoir laissé un commentaire. En tant que membre IHG Reward club, votre avis est très important pour nous. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour le problème survenu lors de votre séjour, celui ci n'est bien sur pas représentatif de nos services ni de notre qualité. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir de nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour afin de vous montrer votre niveau de service
Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Bonjour Alexsos, merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour sur Amiens et d'avoir laissé un commentaire. Nous sommes sincèrement désolés pour le plaid et la poussière. La prochaine fois, venez à la réception afin que nous puissions vous changer de chambre. En tant que membre IHG Reward club, votre avis est très important pour nous. Dans l'attente de vous accueillir de nouveau
Read More
Read Less

good location and great breakfast

By

December 08, 2016

club

Staff were friendly, great location, next to station and close to the central city. Great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Hi oldmanGreg, thanks for sharing this review. Happy to read you got a great stay with us and that we have met all your expectations . We are close to the Christmas Market and also from the Cathedral, Saint Leu, the Floating Gardens.... Hope to welcome you again on a future stay in Amiens
Read More
Read Less

Bel hôtel dans sa catégorie

By

December 04, 2016

Un rapport qualité/prix extraordinaire avec des professionnels attentifs et efficaces.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Bonjour bruno39 et merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis. Je suis heureux de lire que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous et que nous avons répondu à toutes vos attentes. Dans l'attente de vous recevoir de nouveau très bientôt.
Read More
Read Less

En route to Dieppe

By

November 29, 2016

Easy to locate. Underground parking. City location. Clean and comfortable room. Our sleep was disturbed due to some boisterous customers. Full refund given, no quibbling, which is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
HI thanks for sharing this review and happy to read you get all what you were expected. Sorry for boisterous customers who made you gave us a bad notation. You should have contact reception desk that may have interact with them. Hope to welcome you again
Read More
Read Less

All was great

By

November 26, 2016

Very Good stay. The Hotel is right in the City Center with stores streets and the Cathedral. If you go to Amiens you've got to stay there. The Hotel has bene refurbished.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
HI Cyclo, thanks for sharing this review and happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us and got all you expected even more. Waiting to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room

By

November 14, 2016

club

I had difficulty in getting to sleep and woke up a number of times during both nights. I found the room too hot and had to open the window - then traffic noise was disturbing me - on both nights . not a pleasant experience.

furthermore although parking is close by I had to pay a further 7 euro for it on top of the high cost of the room

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
hello Rosamy, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Amiens. We are sincerely sorry that your stay in our hotel does not totally satisfied you. You should have contact the reception to lower temperature of your room or to change the room to a quieter one. The size of our room is indicated on webside as well as the information about the car park (public car park and the price per day). Despite as a IHG Club member, you should have reserved directly with IHG.COM to have better price. We hope you will give a new chance to prove the comfort of our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Pied à terre pratique et agréable dans l'ensemble.

By

November 13, 2016

club

LE point fort, c'est le silence qui régnait dans l'hôtel le soir où j'y ai séjourné: un vrai bonheur! Chambre agréable et literie très confortable. Petit déjeuner manquant un peu de variété.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Bonjour Gilles1969, nous vous remercions d’avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Amiens et de partager vos impressions. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié le confort de nos chambres et la quiétude de l'hôtel. En tant que membre IHG Reward club, votre avis sur l'hôtel est très important pour nous. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau
Read More
Read Less