Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1043 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1043reviews

  • 5 Stars
    746
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    39

My stay

By

06 May 2021

My family and I very much enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn express in Andover the staff was very pleasant very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Average Stay

By

03 May 2021

platinumelite

This hotel was average among the Holiday Inn Expresses I’ve stayed at. The service was nice but the room was not well maintained. Plumbing issues and obvious damage to doors and bathroom tub and walls.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

29 April 2021

club

It was clean and the staff were friendly. The pool was enjoyable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Lot of money for nothing

By

26 April 2021

club

The room had trash under the bed mirrors were dirty the carpet had white dust around the edges. The rear door of building didn’t close on its own. The breakfast sandwich’s were frozen in the middle the coffee was full of grounds really full. There was no coffee after 6 pm . Would never stay again and was higher priced than the other holiday express.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly people and large room

By

26 April 2021

club

Ourstay was quite pleasant. The front desk was very helpful in making sure we got a first floor handicap room. It was very spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

21 April 2021

club

When we checked in they voluntarily upgraded our room as we were going to be there for 5 days. We were in town for a family memorial service and having the extra space to visit with various family members was a blessing. Then when our daughter and granddaughter checked in a couple of days later, they surprised us by upgrading their room also.

The rooms were clean and spacious and so comfortable. The staff courteous and friendly and went above and beyond for us. Even the breakfast that was scaled back due to covid was tasty and served safely and the woman serving was really friendly and did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

20 April 2021

club

Needs better beds and better keys. They locked me out and key wouldnt work

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Andover KS

By

19 April 2021

club

The accommodations were comfortable and well located. I appreciated the discount for my medical visit. Registering online was easy and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Tub needs replaced in Room 251

By

13 April 2021

Bed wasn't very comfortable and it appeared the bathroom was maybe being renovated. Tub had rust

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy check-in and check-out

By

12 April 2021

club

We are always pleased when staying at a HI Express...Unfortunately, our room this time had some issues and we never received housekeeping for some reason. We saw them down then hall and assumed we were next, but it never happened.
Our shower head was also broken and not working right, we asked for them to fix or replace and they just rotated the shower head. They did fix the toilet issue. It would not flush.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating desperately

By

10 April 2021

club

I canceled our return stay at this location and booked another Holiday Inn Express up the road. I would not stay in this hotel again unless it gets renovated

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Review - Jeff R

By

06 April 2021

club

A flourescent light fixture was missing from the bathroom lighting, behind the mirror. No one answered at the front desk to take care of this problem.

Read More
Read Less