Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 496 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Room

By

May 23, 2017

club

Pillows were great
Bed - so so
Lighting good
Room temperature ok
Towels and amenities limited
Coffee good

Read More
Read Less

Very happy

By

May 23, 2017

I stayed there as a last minute stop due to weather. The staff and room was great. Very happy with the service due to being a gold club member.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay, staff friendly.

By

May 21, 2017

Have stayed multiple times, staff friendly, rooms are comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 21, 2017

club

The service at this hotel is great. The pillows are not so good, I like slim pillows but these are all fat. The beds like most hotels are old and uncomfortable. the mattress need to be changed. The entire hotel is very clean and the room cleaning is super. The bathrooms are good and quit up-to-date and well supplied. The water pressure and drains leave something to be desired. good stay and I return often, at least every two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Has it all.

By

May 18, 2017

club

As a dog lover this is the ultimate hotel. They take care of you and your fur babies without any hitch. They are always nice and very attentive to your needs. It has plenty of parking and wonderful landscaping that makes you feel like you are away from the rat race.

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great value! Perfect location and excellent breakfast. Nice exercise area and friendly, helpful staff. Popcorn in the evening and snacks and cookies available.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel

By

May 14, 2017

A little off the beaten path but it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Came to visit relatives

By

May 11, 2017

Great place to stay for a week end but terrible Internet by provided. We will return again when we visit relatives.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 11, 2017

When visiting my sister in Andover, we always stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Our room is spotless and comfortable. The front desk staff, including "Miss Holiday", are friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The breakfast is very good and well taken care of, even when there's a large rush. The housekeeping staff do a great job of making up our room, no matter when we make it available.

This is a great place to stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 08, 2017

club

The workers were so nice. They helped us with all of our needs. They hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great staff

By

May 06, 2017

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn in Andover KS for many yesrs and have never been disappointed. The staff is very friendly the rooms clean and the beds and pillows very comfortable and the towels are of a very high quality. Our only concern is that the ADA rooms do not have handicap tolets as other hotels have and because this is now a requirement for us we will no longer be able to stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

May 03, 2017

club

Front staff welcomed us, checked us in quickly. Service staff friendly. King room at a great price.

Read More
Read Less