Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 484 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Enjoyable stay.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Staff always pleasant and go above and beyond to make your stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. My room is always clean and the beds are very comfortable. Water pressure is great. The breakfast is always amazing with a lot of veriaty. They even have to go cinnamon rolls, cookies and coffee. You can't beat the rate and they always save me a room.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

April 22, 2017

The rooms and amenities are comparable to most other Holiday Inn Express properties. The difference is in the staff. They were personable, particular and knowledgeable. They went the extra mile with fresh baked cookies all day and popcorn in the afternoon. They even offered milk with the cookies.

The only drawback for me was the distance to Wichita. The rate and customer service more than made up the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly welcoming

By

April 21, 2017

Grear stay NE of Witchita in Andover. Greeted by a friendly front desk staff member and Miss Holiday [dog]. Popcorn and cookies available 24/7. Clean, spacious room and pleasant guests. Great value, great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed

By

April 21, 2017

club

I normally stay at a different hotel chain so I was a little leary about staying somewhere other than what I'm used to (I was also concerned because I didn't think it would be as luxurious as what I'm used to). However, I was extremely impressed by many aspects of my stay. The staff was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Top notch

By

April 21, 2017

The friendliness of the staff alone is enough to earn my repeated business. I travel very frequently throughout the Midwest for businesse and very rarely find a hotel as clean and inviting as the Andover location. Great work Andover team keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We like the location. We would prefer that there were not pets. We like the bfast and work out center.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is very close to my office when I come to town for meetings. Wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly hotel.

By

April 11, 2017

club

I felt so at home at this hotel. The great room was set up for guests to visit, play games, eat popcorn, cookies, and sit and watch t.v. I was away from my pets and miss them, so having a pet friendly hotel with a dog that lives there was the greatest thing ever! I have been telling people about this as much as I can!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Had a great stay with great customer service and good rooms. Just had small issues with Internet connectivity. But was not an extreme hassle

Read More
Read Less

Unknown pet

By

April 10, 2017

club

When we checked in there was a dog behind the clerk desk and then it started walking around. It was in the breakfast area and all over. Not impressed with that at all. We would not have stayed if we were aware of the dog.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and friendly staff

By

April 08, 2017

Always friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less