Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 443 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great hotel

By

February 24, 2017

club

Began using this hotel for business this year and am very satisfied with their services. The internet is easy and fast, the exercise room is adequate for my needs, and the breakfast is good which saves me a lot of time before my morning meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

Good place to stay, got a good rate. Comfortable and clean rooms and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 21, 2017

club

Excellent stay, very satisfied!! Staff was very courteous. Room was clean. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I loved the hotel, beds, pool,and really use and enjoy the breakfast. I how ever don't like there treadmill or elliptical machines. They need free weights and a few other modern amenities. The staff is always courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel staff went above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome.

Read More
Read Less

great pet friendly hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

by far the best holiday inn I have stayed at. They treat your pet as good as the customers.

Read More
Read Less

quiet

By

February 11, 2017

club

Quiet, relaxing and comfortable. Easy access from parking to room. Breakfast was quiet, clean and a variety of breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time out of your evening to send us a review about your recent stay with us! We will be sure to share your kind sentiments with the rest of our team. We hope to welcome you back again very soon! Most Sincerely, Melissa McGuire VP of Operations LeProperties, LLC. melissa@leproperties.us
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express did not feel like a holiday

By

February 10, 2017

club

I found the hotel clean but noisy at times, the breakfast lacked in service and food. Their pancake machine was broken, they were out of oatmeal one morning and yogurt the next morning. When I asked for a different room it was changed but to a room further from the pool which was not my preference. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable to the point that my sleep aids didn't help. Overall I give this hotel an average rating.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 23, 2017
Dear Ngblue, I take pride in your kind words about our clean rooms. Although we're happy with that, it is regretful to learn that we fell short in terms of providing you with an exemplary dining experience on top of the comfort of your beds. I am still thankful though that you decided to stay with us and having brought your concerns to my attention since this will certainly help us determine what needs to be done so we can continue delivering complete guest satisfaction. I've also reached out to you privately to discuss the matter more. Also, thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I know that your stay was not perfect but I am still hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can earn back your trust. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bring Fido

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was helpful, polite and accommodating meeting our every request. Early check in, sure. Late check out, no problem. Dog friendly to a fault and the place was very clean. I wish the breakfast had something resembling a real egg and some fresh rolls, croissants etc and maybe some fresh fruit. I'd also like a microwave in the room. We would definitely stay here again though!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing and friendly.

By

January 24, 2017

The breakfast was not refilled when we arrived at 7:45, and the juice was all over the floor.
Maybe they were having trouble??

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear eleg, First, I would like to thank you for staying with us! We are happy that our environment was relaxing and friendly and we will be sure to let our wonderful staff know how well they are doing. We are sorry that there was issues with breakfast during your stay and we will be sure to speak with our breakfast staff immediately to see what we can do to prevent these occurrences. We hope you stop by again soon and say hi! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. AGM Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 06, 2017

Realized late in the evening that I needed a place to stay. Went on line, booked and the staff had everything ready when I arrived late. Room was great, breakfast was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Good Morning, Awmiller57, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay with us! We know how important it is, after a long day of traveling, to be able to check right in. We always do our best to make sure we are prepared before you arrive! I am pleased to hear that you also loved your room and your breakfast! We can't wait to see you next time you are in town. Best Regards, Brooke Reist General Manager
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE ACCOMMODATION!!

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

VERY NICE FACILITY. WHENEVER WE TRAVEL WE TRY TO STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESSES. AND WE STAY AT QUITE A FEW. THIS IS ONE OF THE NICER FACILITIES AND THE FIRST TIME WE HAVE STAYED IN THIS PARTICULAR ONE. WILL USE IT AGAIN WHEN WE ARE IN THE AREA. THANKS FOR THE GREAT HOSPITALITY.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Bears01, Thank you for such kind words about our staff and our hotel; we will be sure to pass along the kind words! We are thrilled we made your stay so wonderful and cannot wait for you to visit us again! We hope you have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. AGM Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less