Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 398 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

398reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean Comfortable Hotel with Good Breakfast

By

August 09, 2016

club

We came into Wichita for a kid's basketball tournament. The club set us up at another hotel. As soon as we arrived we knew it was a mistake. We checked in and went to our rooms and immediately wanted to leave. After seeing roaches and beetles in the rooms we checked out right away! Because of the tournament we had a hard time finding a hotel with rooms that would fit our family and other team members. I came across this hotel and booked right away because Holiday Inn Express Hotels are usually really nice. This was no exception! Additionally, the price was fantastic! When we arrived it felt like a resort compared to the other hotel. The place was clean, updated, comfortable and very nice. The breakfast and staff was great and we enjoyed our stay very much. The only negative is that the internet did not work for me so I used mobile data.

Read More
Read Less

Great quiet location

By

August 05, 2016

club

Located in a quiet area of town away from the Interstate highway and within walking distance of a couple of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good HIE

By

August 04, 2016

Another comfortable stay. This hotel is in an excellent location and is a clean, modern HIE. The only knock on this experience was the breakfast attendant was very inattentive, did not replenish food, but of course DID remove all food promptly at 9:00.

Read More
Read Less

July trip through Kansa

By

August 01, 2016

The staff was excellent. The hotel is very well maintained and has very comfortable rooms. The only drawback is dining options nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Good Afternoon, OSU Cowboy 81! Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our hotel with us! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! Our guests are our number one priority and I am so pleased to hear that the members of our staff were excellent to you! We hope to see you again next time you are in the area! Best Regards, Brooke Reist Holiday Inn Express & Suites Andover, KS, 67002 316.733.8833 brooke@leproperties.us
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

Everything was great. AC unit had a slight problem keeping up but it was a 100 degrees out and our room was facing the sun.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear DTank, Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you passed through! We are sorry you had issues with the AC unit while staying here and if there is anything we can do to make the situation better please do not hesitate to call us at 316-733-8833 or email us at mirandamoore.hiexpress@gmail.com. Thank you for being understanding with the weather conditions, we are currently deep cleaning each AC unit so they will be able to keep up with the sweltering heat! Once again we thank you for choosing us to stay and we hope you visit again soon. Have a great day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Good night in a comfortable bed and room!

By

July 26, 2016

club

Everything was clean and in order! Bed had a comforter covered by sheets on top and bottom which was fine but would have preferred a closed cover on the comforter. Hallways and elevator were not air-conditioned which was not fun to walk through. Otherwise, my stay was very comfortable and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear bike4ex, We are so happy you choose us to stay with during your travels. We are sorry we were having problems with our air conditioners at the time you stayed, we are working tirelessly to get them all functioning properly again. Thank you for bringing these things to our attention so we may continue to better ourselves! If you need anything please do not hesitate to call us at 316-733-8833 or email me at mirandamoore.hiexpress@gmail.com. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did and what we need to improve on! Have an amazing day and an even better week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Example of why we stay at HI express

By

July 20, 2016

Traveled for 14 hours and kids were exhausted at check in, The desk clerk Brian was extremely helpful and considerate and even made the kids some fresh baked cookies even though it was fairly late in the evening. Kids suite room was very comfortable and spacious. Room cleanliness was exceptional which made our stay much more relaxing. Breakfast was hot and fresh although the pancake machine was out of order (kids favorite) but otherwise no problems. The only complaint was that the playstation only had one game available and we could not rent any game from a nearby redbox due to it being an older system (PS2) which is hard to find games for. We tend to only stay at HI express's that have family suites even if they are out of our way a little bit- the gaming system is a welcome treat for kids that are traveling a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear bwt9677, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with during your drive through. We understand how exhausting those long car drives can be, that is why we strive to make your stay the best we absolutely can! We will relay the message to our wonderful front desk worker Brian and to our housekeepers to let them know of the great job they are doing! We will definitely look into investing into new gaming equipment for our kids suite. We hope you stop by again soon! Have a wonderful day and an amazing week! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Andover

By

July 17, 2016

club

Amazing staff especially the hotel mascot " Holiday" Very attentive and welcoming staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Dturner, Thank you for staying with us here in Andover! We are so happy we made your stay as amazing as we could. We will relay the message to Holiday, we think she is pretty special ourselves. We hope you stop by again soon! Have an awesome day and an amazing week. Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 17, 2016

When traveling this is THE hotel to find rest and a relaxing atmosphere. Clean and up to date facilities.
But most of all helpful and friendly personel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Wilhelmus, Thank you for choosing our hotel to stay with! We are so happy we made your stay as comfortable as possible. Our renovations are almost complete and believe they are looking quite good! We hope you stop by again soon! Have an amazing day and an even better week! Sincerely, Miranda M.
Read More
Read Less

Grandchildren Visit Fourth of July 2nd Year

By

July 16, 2016

Clean, welcoming, good food, good people, and the service is grand.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Go Granny Go, We would like to thank you for choosing us to stay with during your time away from home! We are so happy we made your stay the very best we could! We hope to see you again the next time you pass through town. Have an amazing day and an even better week! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Wedding Block

By

July 12, 2016

Almost all of our relatives and friends were on the same floor which was wonderful. We used the lobby for a big get-together on Fri evening before the Saturday wedding which was wonderful! Staff was great! Friendly, Courteous, Helpful, etc. It was a wonderful experience! Thanks to you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Parents of the Groom, We want to thank you for choosing our hotel to stay at during such a big moment in your lives! We are thrilled we made your stay as perfect as we could. We hope to see you all again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less

Nice little surprise

By

July 11, 2016

club

Eight hours on the road and tired, but this was a nice experience. Small but more than we expected. Thanks again

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Jconde, Thanks for stopping by! Those long road trips can really be tiresome. We are happy we made your stay as comfortable as possible and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Miranda M. Holiday Inn Express Andover
Read More
Read Less