Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Good stopover point during travel

By

09 August 2016

club

Overall the hotel met all our travel needs. Breakfast could be improved with the addition of a microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We definitely appreciate it and value your suggestion. I think a microwave would be a great addition as well. We will look into this and make changes to better serve guests during breakfast hours. Looking forward to future visits from you.
Read More
Read Less

Staff WAS friendly

By

09 August 2016

Front desk was very nice and greeted me in a professional manner

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

01 August 2016

club

Housekeeping had a few hiccups not cleaning my room a couple days during my stay but overall the stay was fine. I let the front desk personnel know and they called housekeeping right away. Unfortunately they only brought clean towels, no coffee or cups and still didn't clean. There is a strange smell throughout the hotel including the rooms (musty, moldy?) but it's tolerable. Having an ice machine on every floor would have been nice, but the location was quiet and close to a lot of different restaurants so that was a plus. I would stay there again, but I'd bring a can of air freshener next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It saddens me to know that our housekeeping was not to your expectations. Unfortunately, anytime after 2 pm, we have limited housekeeping services provided for guests that denies full housekeeping service. Please consider is for future visits to the Augusta area.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

27 July 2016

club

The staff members are the best. Great costumer service

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

26 July 2016

club

Close to resurants and other dinning in the area. The rooms were clean and comfy. The breakfast was pretty good. The internet is a pain, but once you get it working it is fast.

Read More
Read Less

Augusta Gig

By

26 July 2016

club

I am a full time traveling musician. I was hoping there was an IHG hotel near my gig and glad that there was

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

24 July 2016

The staff are very friendly and professional. The facilities were very clean and well taken care of. The bed was comfortable and will continue to stay here when I travel for business or pleasure!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
We appreciate your loyalty and feedback. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are looking forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Great quick business hotel

By

21 July 2016

club

No bar but close to many and great breakfast options. Loved the in room coffee choices as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for not only choosing to stay with us, but also for taking the time to give us feedback. Its great knowing that the convenience of our location made your trip enjoyable. We are looking forward to future visits.
Read More
Read Less

pumpkinbug

By

19 July 2016

club

This is my second time staying here. The only problem I found was in the tub mold was around the drain. The room was very clean and quiet. I myself would prefer a bed not quite so hard. Choice of pillows to sleep on helped. All the staff was very helpful and so friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Thank you for providing this feedback. Thanks to the information you have provided, we were able to catch the problem and now have an action plan in place to ensure we get this issue fixed. I hope that this does not deter you from staying with us for future visits.
Read More
Read Less

Very accomodating

By

13 July 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel to my family and friends. It is in a good area, has a pool and the breakfast is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. Please recommend us to any and everyone you know that will be visiting the Augusta area! We are looking forward to having you all return for future visits as well.
Read More
Read Less

Augusta North

By

06 July 2016

club

We were traveling through Augusta to Myrtle Beach. Your Holiday Inn Express was recommended by a local resident that stayed with you while searching for a new home there. After our visit with her, she gave us directions to your Inn for the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Its great knowing that someone else recommended our property. I hope that you enjoyed your stay and will consider us for future visits.
Read More
Read Less

comfort and staff

By

06 July 2016

club

Awesome staff
Clean and fresh rooms
comfortable
friendly atmosphere

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thanks for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our staff would be delighted to know that they are "Awesome". The housekeepers would take pride in your comment about the "Clean and fresh rooms" and we are all elated that you found our hotel to be comfortable with a friendly atmosphere. Hopefully, these will be the things that you look forward to in your next visit! We are looking forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less