Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Augusta North - GA

1073 Stevens Creek Road , Augusta, Georgia 30907

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 997 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

997reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great service

By

26 February 2020

club

Employees were pleasant and helpful. The mattress in pull out sofa is old and uncomfortable. The electrical outlets were loose.

Read More
Read Less

Overall

By

24 February 2020

club

Convenient location, friendly and clean. Will stay again when travelling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Great Location

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Visited to look at some apartments in Augusta. Great location to start my apartment shopping days from, close to a lot of restaurants while still being quiet. Security on site which is a plus when worried about your family and vehicle’s safety in a new location. Comfortable bed, great breakfast with a solid, but not a lot, of variety of choices. Recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience

By

17 February 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has a great staff, very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff, clean room

By

16 February 2020

club

The front desk staff was excellent at making sure they check for all eligible programs for me. In addition, my too
Was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms professional staff

By

11 February 2020

This hotel is a very good choice for business travelers. The room was impeccably clean and the staff are very friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Beasley Signs

By

10 February 2020

Great place stay; beds was comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Overcharge

By

10 February 2020

club

I have always stayed at this hotel anytime I stay in Augusta. I am disappointed during my last stay I was charged a $200 smoking fee when I dont even smoke. I have called twice to ask for proof to be emailed to me and I still haven't received anything. Obviously it was left from the last guest being I dont smoke. I won't be staying again. Please take pictures of your room as soon as you check in.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

05 February 2020

Very clean Everywhere. Helpful and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

04 February 2020

club

Convenient location. Clean and quiet. Would use again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

04 February 2020

club

**Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
**Picked this hotel because of the indoor pool during the cold months and we were not disappointed - the pool was great!
**Nice to grab breakfast in the morning without having to go to a restaurant. Saved time and money.

Read More
Read Less

Skipper

By

03 February 2020

Front desk staff are outstanding I enjoy staying at this holiday inn

Read More
Read Less