Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 430 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

430reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean

By

March 29, 2017

club

New, clean hotel. Courteous employees, nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Only stayed one night while visiting family. The staff was great. We were able to request a late check out time without any issues what so ever. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 27, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and hotel was clean. Nice fitness center and multiple choices of exercise machines.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 25, 2017

club

I had a good experience , rooms were clean, breakfast was good and staff was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, breakfast, clean room

By

March 22, 2017

The location is very convenient, hotel is clean, breakfast is yummy with a good variety, staff is helpful and kind. The bed was very comfortable, bathroom clean, internet worked well, tv was clear, ice machine functioned well and shower caps provided were a nice touch. The staff recognized me as an IHG member which I appreciate so I get my points credited to me account.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

March 20, 2017

Overall good place to stay. No problems noted. Good, clean room. Breakfast items had good choice. Used the pool and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything was great. Only downer was the hot tub was broken, but it was not a big deal.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 15, 2017

club

very clean hotel, nice pool area, polite staff, room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Business Trip

By

March 14, 2017

club

Great experience. Staff was very helpful. Hotel very clean. Rooms comfy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times. Always clean and super nice employees. Never encountered a problem till this time. I forgot to request the side away from the parking lot. People were noisy above us and to the connected room to us. Parking lot was noisy. Not the best breakfast...which was unusual. The staff on previous times was taking care of the Breakfast Room but were not on Saturday, morning of the 11th.. Dirty tables and half and half cream container was empty...Eggs was cold. Coffee was delicious..

Read More
Read Less

Greatest hotel ever!!!

By

March 02, 2017

club

The hotel experience in the past have nothing short of a let down. This hotel exceeded my expectations far beyond I could have imagined. The staff made my family fell right at Home, which was a relief due to the fact we were traveling to Augusta for a doctors appointment for my youngest. The room was clean and orderly. But the staff is what made the experience the best we have to travel to Augusta every 6 months we will staying here each and every time without question!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great stay!

By

March 02, 2017

We last minute checked in after a long weekend of cheer extreme competitions and the staff quickly found a room large enough for my family, helped us with bags, and got us settled in. The workout room was located perfectly to allow my wife to monitor our children as they swam in the pool. The breakfast area was very clean and the variety of food was great! We will definitely stay here the next time we stop in or near Augusta!

Read More
Read Less