Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Augusta North - GA

1073 Stevens Creek Road , Augusta, Georgia 30907

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1121 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Too noisy

By

November 14, 2020

club

Staff in the hallways talking loud. Noone has explained to them that, yet they are on the jon, some people are still sleeping. As we tell the kids 'use your inside voice'. Be respectful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and professional staff

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very accommodating to our needs and very supportive. This hotel is very clean and ensures customer safety in support of prevention of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

November 04, 2020

The rooms were very clean and the staff is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 03, 2020

club

This hotel was able to get us in close to midnight. The staff was pleasant and the facility was very clean. We enjoyed the warm breakfast served by a staff member.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 03, 2020

Great, I'm sure the breakfast choices are minimal because covid.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room

By

October 31, 2020

TL;DR - friendly staff and clean room.

We were in Augusta for a medical procedure. Had to arrive a day prior to get a COVID test. Check in was quick and the staff working the desk was friendly. The suite was clean and had plenty of room for our 2 and 4 year old to move around after the long car ride. Plenty of food options near by. We checked out at 5 and the staff offered to put breakfast together for us even though service didn't start for another hour.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

October 30, 2020

club

Pool was super! Very impressed with breakfast. Staff were very nice. Very comfortable bed. Nice thick towels.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we were looking for

By

October 26, 2020

club

Clean room, attentive staff. Breakfast was very good. The indoor pool was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 26, 2020

club

Everything was great. The bathroom was amazing. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

October 23, 2020

club

This facility was clean and well appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay hear again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good sdervice

By

October 22, 2020

club

We had a very long day and some car issues. When we got there it was late and we had a quick and easy check in and got a good nights sleep

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and courteous

By

October 20, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful and courteous. I would stay here again without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less