Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Batesville

1130 White Drive , Batesville, Arkansas 72501

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 632 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

632reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Do not stay here!

By

20 October 2021

club

Booked this hotel for the pool advertised. When I arrived at 4:00 to check in on Friday my room was still not ready. Waited until almost 7:25 to check in. Pool wasn’t available. The room above me partied or ran all night long Saturday and I received no sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Error / Terrible Resolution

By

17 October 2021

Pros:
Comfortable bed,
Wonderful breakfast staff,
Easy parking and location,
AM front desk staff and housekeeping are pleasant,














Cons:
PM front desk staff lack professionalism,
Charged my brother several thousand dollars when he pre-paid his room,
Took many days to have funds returned,
No response when he contacted corporate office,
No hand soap upon arrival,
Housekeeping comes daily but doesn’t make the bed

Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for

By

12 October 2021

Hotel stay was nice, outside the hotel needs an upgrade and more attention to the maintenance of the walls. Lighting within the hall way were way to dim.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for high school golf tournament

By

10 October 2021

I would stay at this hotel again. The room was clean and comfortable. The only issue was we had a front room facing the highway so we could hear the traffic all night. The hotel is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

06 October 2021

club

i was there 2 weeks and everything was just fine would highly recommend the IHG family

Read More
Read Less

Happy Guest

By

05 October 2021

There was a post card in the room and it got on the floor. It was in the same place the second night. So we assume all they did was to pull up the blankets and change towels. NO CLEANING OR SANITIZEING.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional clean room, comfortable bed and super great service.

By

27 September 2021

club

When we entered the hotel, the main area told us a lot - this was a hotel that believed in serving you the customer. It was very clean, check in was fast and efficient. A bottle of water and a nice sweet treat awaited for us, if we chose - and we did. Very nice and thoughtful. The room was extremely clean and had no musty or other offence smells. The air was running, so the room was cool and had a welcoming feel to it. We slept very well and had a great breakfast the next morning and check out was easy. I strongly recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

September 2021

By

26 September 2021

Excellant place to stay while we visit family in Batesville.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

22 September 2021

All good except the survey is to long. The stay was great and I don’t know what else to say. The only thing that could have made it better would have been that my grandson’s football team would have won.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

20 September 2021

Really liked the lighting systems in the room. Bed good. Quiet atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

sleep/bathroom

By

17 September 2021

mattress very uncomfortable. Woke with sore back
Bathroom could be updated a bit as floor of tub has wear.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice…with a catch

By

13 September 2021

club

The room was excellent and reasonably priced. Location was perfectly fine for the work trip. My only real qualm was that NOBODY on the entire staff of the hotel, as far as I saw, ever wore a mask. Signs stated that masks were required for unvaccinated guests, requested for vaccinated guests, and one sign was in plain view from the check-in that said masks were required for staff. If I go back to Batesville, I’ll definitely stay in that room again, but I wish the staff had been masked.

Read More
Read Less