Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 222 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

IHG/Chase Terrible-Hotel staff saved the trip

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Major issues with IHG and credit card company caused embarrassment and ill feelings. The hotel staff which I have stayed with before went above and beyond to help me clear up the issues when they were with IHG and the credit card company, not myself or the hotel. The staff calmed me and worked diligently to help me resolve the issues while showing the utmost concern for my feelings and my satisfaction.....more than I can say for others. I truly recommend this hotel to all who visit Batesville Arkansas. This hotel is the best example of customer service.

Thank you Batesville Staff!

Read More
Read Less

good internet WiFi and comfortable room

By

March 20, 2017

the room at the Batesville Arkansas Holiday Inn Express had fast and reliable WiFi which is becoming more and more important in my travels. Other hotels in the area seem to get overloaded on the WiFi and it gets slow and kicks you off the service or is impossible to access working internet. The bed was comfortable too.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

We took our 3 kids there during vacation. We checked in and were told the pool was unavailable. Try telling that to 3 kids that talked about the pool until the minute we pulled up. We had been traveling, we didnt have the energy to try to cancel and find another hotel. There were 3 towels in our room for 5 occupants and the laundry dispenser was empty. Long story short I made 4 trips downstairs and it was extremely aggravating. We asked for a small discount due to the pool being unavailable and were told it would happen and it didn't! If you are looking for a nice stay with your family and enjoyable amenities, don't book here!

Read More
Read Less

Misinformed!

By

March 16, 2017

We checked in during a snow storm and had 2 small grandchildren with us that were very excited about swimming. I had called the previous week when I made reservations to make sure that the pool was open and they could swim. I understand the hotel is under construction, however I wasn't told this when I made my reservation. We were very disappointed in the fact the water was cold and the pool area a mess. If I had been told this when I called we wouldn't have stayed here. No complaints about the room and breakfast was good, but I had a very disappointed 4 and 5 year old. Staff should be telling people that call and ask that the pool is closed!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and service!

By

March 16, 2017

club

We have stayed here in the past and had a pleasant experience, so we came back on this trip. As usual, our check in was smooth with friendly service. Our room on the third floor was nice - clean with a comfortable bed. We will be back on our next trip through here, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 04, 2017

club

Friendly helpful clean just great. Had very good breakfast. Had a very quiet night to sleep. Didn't encounter anything wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Made this reservation for my parent in laws and they were taken care of. Thanks for the smooth stay!

Read More
Read Less

will be great after the rehab

By

February 10, 2017

club

great staff, good hotel that needs some updates. the breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
James, I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel. I agree that this hotel will be great after the remodel, I have personally seen some of the plans and I am super excited about them. I will let everyone know your comments about our staff and rooms, I know that they will be happy when they hear them. Please come back any time, we loved having you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk personnel, especially at night, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Ang90, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. I will let the night people know that you were happy with the service that they provided. I will also let housekeeping know that you were happy with the room. Feel free to come back nay time, it was a joy serving you
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel was OK. Not the normal quality of HIE, which is the only chain that I prefer to stay in. Obviously dated décor in much need of upgrades. The breakfast area/lobby is a mess and very cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
kimmie46, I do apologize that the breakfast and lobby area was cramped and messy. The reason for this is we are going through a remodel to get us the much needed upgrades. I do thank you for the information, and I will work with my team to see what we can do in order to make the area seem less "cramped" until the remodel is done.
Read More
Read Less

good extras

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay down in batesville although the inside could use an update otherwise everything else was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
thompso25, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I also agree that it needs an update and in fact we just recently started that process. Our estimation is that around this time next year or sometime sooner we will have switched over to the "formula blue" look and everything will be different and better.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Environment

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel felt safe,clean with friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Swan, I am glad that you felt safe with us. My hotel family and I take great pride in what we do, such as serving people like your self. You will always be welcomed with open arms and a smile.
Read More
Read Less