Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 286 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay

By

October 19, 2017

club

Staff was friendly, bed and pillows were comfortable. I would have liked an extra blanket as I like sleeping under thicker covers, but that's a minor thing. I got a great nights rest and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 15, 2017

club

Even though there were some renovations occurring our stay was very nice. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Check your room out first!

By

October 15, 2017

club

Hotel undergoing renovation. Currently way overpriced, especially if you get one of the old rooms on the floor undergoing renovation. Overall easy to see the hotel really needed renovation.

Ask to see the room before accepting it. Ours was an old one and reeked so strongly of chemicals used to disguise odors, I started to get a headache and nauseous within minutes of entering.

First I was told there were no other rooms available. Eventually, another old room was located on the same floor. May be noisy at times. Vending and ice machines out of order on our floor for our entire stay. Breakfast room juice machine out of order for two days; food items missing (even within 15 minutes of opening).

Staff was friendly, if slow at first to help with the room issues. No price adjustment was made to reflect all the problems and dysfunctional experiences. As often as I travel, I have found that a modest adjustment is usually offered as a goodwill gesture to overcome negative experiences.

Once the entire hotel is renovated, I would hope most of the problems and overall shabbiness will disappear.

Read More
Read Less

HI Batesville

By

October 10, 2017

club

Pleasant stay some rooms need refreshing to be at standard of other HI

Read More
Read Less

Noisiest room?

By

October 04, 2017

club

Upon checking in, we felt like the room smelled like mold and mildew. The room was very damp feeling and even the bed was moist. All night I thought the ceiling was going to fall in. I complained several times through the night to hotel staff about the noise, even going as far as recording it on my phone and walking to the front desk half asleep in my night gown. The noise continued none the less. The morning showers we took were not a pleasant experience. There is no ventilation in the bathroom and everything i had on the counter or in the bathroom was wet because of it. Breakfast was non existant, because there was no place to sit and eat it for our family. There were only 3 tables in the breakfast room. Upon check out I was told there's always noise complaints for that particular room, and my rate would be lowered for my trouble, and I'd be awarded 5000 points. The bank was charged the full rate i was given at check in, and I still don't have the points!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

October 02, 2017

Thie staff here were very kind. I recommend this hotel to anyone needing to book a stay in Batesville.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and great room.

By

October 01, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and spacious. Just about everything needed in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Just a place to sleep

By

September 29, 2017

club

Clean rooms and bathrooms. It's sufficient for a night of sleep and a roof over your head. Nothing spectacular but nothing absolutely great to mention either.

Read More
Read Less

BLONDIE

By

September 29, 2017

club

Was only there for a short time, but everything was great!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pool

By

September 25, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice property with some renovations taking place but it was no inconvenience to us. The temperature in Batesville was pretty hot so the hotel pool was a welcome relief. Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

High Priced with a Average Room

By

September 24, 2017

club

Room and Hotel was incomplete on the inside. Drywall mud left unpainted or on surfaces that should have been cleaned in the room and hotel hallway. Sink and shower drains were clogged and there were dirty shoe prints in the tile floor of the room. The bed was clean and comfortable and the rest of the hotel and room seemed clean.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible beds

By

September 23, 2017

club

This hotel is okay as long as you don't expect a good night's sleep, fast internet, slow elevator and you have low cleaning expectations. I could of lived with everything else but the bed is quite horrible. My back still hurts.

Read More
Read Less