Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 216 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay!

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay! Made this reservation for my parent in laws and they were taken care of. Thanks for the smooth stay!

Read More
Read Less

will be great after the rehab

By

February 10, 2017

club

great staff, good hotel that needs some updates. the breakfast was good and the bed was comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
James, I am glad that you enjoyed our hotel. I agree that this hotel will be great after the remodel, I have personally seen some of the plans and I am super excited about them. I will let everyone know your comments about our staff and rooms, I know that they will be happy when they hear them. Please come back any time, we loved having you stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

The front desk personnel, especially at night, were friendly and helpful. Room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Ang90, I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. I will let the night people know that you were happy with the service that they provided. I will also let housekeeping know that you were happy with the room. Feel free to come back nay time, it was a joy serving you
Read More
Read Less

Baseball Mom

By

February 07, 2017

This hotel was OK. Not the normal quality of HIE, which is the only chain that I prefer to stay in. Obviously dated décor in much need of upgrades. The breakfast area/lobby is a mess and very cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
kimmie46, I do apologize that the breakfast and lobby area was cramped and messy. The reason for this is we are going through a remodel to get us the much needed upgrades. I do thank you for the information, and I will work with my team to see what we can do in order to make the area seem less "cramped" until the remodel is done.
Read More
Read Less

good extras

By

February 01, 2017

club

Great place to stay down in batesville although the inside could use an update otherwise everything else was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
thompso25, I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hotel. I also agree that it needs an update and in fact we just recently started that process. Our estimation is that around this time next year or sometime sooner we will have switched over to the "formula blue" look and everything will be different and better.
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Environment

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel felt safe,clean with friendly environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Swan, I am glad that you felt safe with us. My hotel family and I take great pride in what we do, such as serving people like your self. You will always be welcomed with open arms and a smile.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience!!!

By

January 23, 2017

Stayed there because my daughter had to have surgery

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Hdawn7, I am so sorry to hear that your daughter had to have surgery, though I am glad that we could provide you with an excellent place to rest. From our family to yours I wish your daughter a very speedy recovery
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and WiFi

By

January 20, 2017

club

I was here on business. The internet here was extremely good. And the breakfast was better than usual. This is a great place for business travelers

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Luri, I am glad to hear that your enjoyed our stay and that we have been improving on our breakfast. If you need anything from us, feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to help any way that we can. Looking forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Quiet, clean room and close to places to shop and eat. The hotel was easy to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Sunshine, I am glad that we can provide a quite place for you to rest. It is helpful when places that we need are close by. I am also glad to hear that we were easy for you to find Please come back any time that you need, it was an absolute pleasure serving you.
Read More
Read Less

Need earlier breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

Need to start your breakfast earlier, at least by 6 am

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Earlytorise, A very good suggestion, I think that would a very happy change. I can not promise to start that right away, but I will put that suggestion to IHG corporate. If you would like, I am sure that you can suggest that to IHG as well, I know that are always happy to hear from guests and welcome new ideas.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was just as described and rollaway I requested was in the room and ready with plenty of linens. Friendly clean place to stay in Batesville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Bella155, I am glad that we were able to give you every thing that you were asking for. We enjoyed you staying with us, come back any time that you want
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 22, 2016

club

great location to other ares I visited. Front desk staff was great, Pamela went above and beyond with helping us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear iceann, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a pleasure to have you. I will be letting Pamela know that you were more than pleased with her service. Please come back any time. I hope that you have a wondering Christmas and a most happy New Year Jacob Price Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
iceann, Thanks for the great review! Chris Deutsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less