Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 209 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

209reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Breakfast and WiFi

By

January 20, 2017

club

I was here on business. The internet here was extremely good. And the breakfast was better than usual. This is a great place for business travelers

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

January 20, 2017

club

Quiet, clean room and close to places to shop and eat. The hotel was easy to find.

Read More
Read Less

Need earlier breakfast

By

January 08, 2017

Need to start your breakfast earlier, at least by 6 am

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Earlytorise, A very good suggestion, I think that would a very happy change. I can not promise to start that right away, but I will put that suggestion to IHG corporate. If you would like, I am sure that you can suggest that to IHG as well, I know that are always happy to hear from guests and welcome new ideas.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 07, 2017

club

Staff was great. Room was just as described and rollaway I requested was in the room and ready with plenty of linens. Friendly clean place to stay in Batesville

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Bella155, I am glad that we were able to give you every thing that you were asking for. We enjoyed you staying with us, come back any time that you want
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 22, 2016

club

great location to other ares I visited. Front desk staff was great, Pamela went above and beyond with helping us during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear iceann, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it was a pleasure to have you. I will be letting Pamela know that you were more than pleased with her service. Please come back any time. I hope that you have a wondering Christmas and a most happy New Year Jacob Price Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
iceann, Thanks for the great review! Chris Deutsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Supervisor

By

December 19, 2016

club

Overall very nice hotel with good front desk personnel. Wi fi wasn't working. I need my computer so that made a bad experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
fishdabber, Thank you for complementing on the front desk! I apologize for the Wi-Fi. I tested the Wi-Fi and contacted the Wi-Fi management company to provide better service for you the next time you visit Batesville. Chris Deutsch General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
fishdabber, I am glad that your enjoy your stay up until the Wi-Fi issue. For that I am very sorry. I will bring this issue up with my GM and the maintenance team to see if we can find a solution, but thank you for informing of us of the situation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

December 13, 2016

club

loved the pancake machine, the room was clean and smelled good

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Canan, We love the pancake machine too. I wish I could get another and put it in my house, 100 times easier than cooking them the old fashioned way. I am also glad that the room met your expectations. I hope to see you again
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Canan, Thanks for the great review! Chris Deutsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

December 11, 2016

The hotel offers clean comfortable rooms. The bed and bath linens were clean but worn. Internet was satisfactory. Breakfast...not so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear repoman80, I am glad that you found our rooms clean comfortable. We are in the process of updating both our internet and breakfast bar, but I wish to thank you for your comments. We do take them to heart and will try to improve before your next stay.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
repoman80, Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to improving your next stay. Chris Deutsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Heated pool was freezing cold

By

December 06, 2016

club

The main reason we chose this hotel was for the pool for our grandkids. It was so cold they weren't able to swim. Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Granny Memaw, I sincerely apologize! We are working to make your stay the best experience possible. Thank you, Chris Deutsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, helpful staff

By

November 28, 2016

club

I would definitely stay again! The staff was helpful. Breakfast was great! We especially loved the late check out time!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

great place to relax

By

November 17, 2016

club

Love the pool area and the work out center, my room was great. very spacious. staff were very nice and eager to help in any way.

Read More
Read Less