Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 261 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Thank you for the nice stay. I had a good time. I got to see my family and that was a nice thing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had the best time I cant wait to visit again! Maybe when I come back the remodeling will be done and I can stay in a new room!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

June 22, 2017

club

I cant wait to see the remodel. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

I had a great nice stay hope to come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Batesville

By

June 22, 2017

I've spent nights in HI Express hotels all over this country and have come to expect a great experience but I'm sorry to report that this facility was sub-par. IHG was able to get a room for me at midnight, but when I got there it had a strong odor. Too tired to deal with it I sprayed air freshener and noticed the odor was probably due to all the water on the floor from the leaking A/C unit. Returning the baggage cart I helped remove a malfunctioning smoke alarm in another guest's room. (I'm tall and the staff member couldn't find a ladder) Breakfast later that morning was great but ice was unavailable from machines on the first or second floors. Both were malfunctioning. Hallways were hot and I noticed peeling wallpaper on my floor (3rd) The staff was very friendly and professional but the facility seemed sub-par to me. Maybe the place is due for a renovation, or maybe it is being renovated. I'll not be returning there.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Friendly service!! Clean room. Comfortable room. Helpful at Front Desk. Gave us a list of area restaurants which was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Batesville

By

June 20, 2017

club

Staff is friendly and accommodating, rooms nice, breakfast good.

Read More
Read Less

great beds

By

June 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay. I was able to get a great night sleep with your great beds and pillows. The staff was amazing. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

June 20, 2017

club

love the staff, very friendly and accommodating. Beds were amazing to sleep on and had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

June 20, 2017

club

The rooms were great. quiet, and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good also. The front desk staff was very accommodating

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Had a very nice time. The new Aquatic Center is wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff and even worse managment

By

June 15, 2017

I have never been treated so poorly at any place I've stayed
The staff. Ouldnt care less about the guest. Nothing works including he pool, hot tub nor the gym. The breakfast and coffee was cold every day even though we got there as they served it.

Read More
Read Less