Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boonville

2419 Mid America Industrial Drive , Boonville, Missouri 65233

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1024 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    761
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good experience

By

18 September 2021

club

Cecilia at the front desk was courteous, very helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and breakfast

By

18 September 2021

club

Hard bed. Great staff and breakfast. Great location right off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Booneville Holiday Inn

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Great accommodating service - Nick was very warm and friendly- Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

BOONVELLE MO

By

16 September 2021

club

I've staying at this property for years. Prior to this I stayed here on my way to Louiville,KY for work.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE/A FOR FAMILY TIME

By

14 September 2021

club

I was looking for a nice hotel that was close to where my Son lives. My son, his wife and my 2 adorable Grandchildren joined me. We swam (I even taught one of the how to float and swim) The temperature of the Pool

Read More
Read Less

Stay here is a no brainer

By

11 September 2021

Friendly staff clean rooms. Front desk folks are friendly and sincere. It feels like you are staying with a friend.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 September 2021

club

Housekeeping was great. We had to have them come in and unplug the toilet once. We had 4 teenage girls so there were several requests for towels and extra blankets.

Read More
Read Less

Meets Expectations

By

07 September 2021

platinumelite

The staff and accommodations at THIS HIE hit the mark. We nearly exclusively use HIE for our family travels. BUT not all HIE are the same. This Boonville location is top notch with a very pleasant staff and management.
THIS HEI is a location we will use again. Thanks for your great service.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the service!

By

07 September 2021

club

The employees at the front desk were so nice especially with it being so late at night! The room was clean and very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

MO State Fair visit

By

06 September 2021

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Sleep

By

31 August 2021

Got a good nights rest after a long drive. The bed was comfy and the pillows were soft.

Read More
Read Less

Bad odor

By

31 August 2021

club

Our room looked really nice and clean but it had a bad odor.

Read More
Read Less