Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 388 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Remodeling

By

February 23, 2017

Lobby and breakfast room under construction. Everything else was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 20, 2017

club

The hotel was being remodeled at the time of my stay. The dining area was unavailable, so they had set up dining tables in guest rooms. Breakfast options were limited due to lack of space. I'm sure with the updates, everything will be back to meeting expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear jcraw: As an IHG® Rewards Club Member we appreciate your candid review. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay due to our lobby/breakfast area renovation. We understand hotel renovations are somewhat inconvenient, however, a must for our hotel to remain competitive in today's market place. We are still offering our full hot Express Start Breakfast Bar during this renovation and have relocated our dining room to two first floor adjoining rooms for our guests convenience. We invite you to visit us again after our renovation so we can show you how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 18, 2017

I was very pleased service was great treated very well, very friendly staff very accommodating just a very pleasant stay very clean rooms very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 16, 2017

Like the service and room - was wondering if they were even open when we first arrived. The lobby and breakfast room was being remodeled and was messy. Not the staff' fault!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Zippy: We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. We also greatly appreciate your patience and understanding regarding our lobby/breakfast area renovation. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible during their stay. We understand hotel renovations are a bit inconveient, however, a must for our hotel to remain competitive in today's market. Not to mention, our guests deserve the best possible hotel we can offer so this renovation is definitely with our guests in mind. We invite you back after our renovation is complete so we can show you how we have improved. We think you will really like what we have done. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful staff

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

The lobby was still undergoing a major makeover, so construction materials were everywhere and the check-in desk was rather small. However, friendly staff made check-in quick and pretty much normal, and the construction work wasn't disruptive to our stay.. Room was comfortable, but it was a bit difficult to maintain the most comfy temperature with HVAC controls on the unit itself consisting of a couple of dials rather than a digital temp. read-out. Staff restaurant recommendations were spot-on.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Dear Old Drum: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We invite you back after our renovation is complete so we can show you how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful

By

February 16, 2017

club

This is a very quiet and relaxing hotel . Not a lot of traffic and could not hear anyone in the hall

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Dear Dougie: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you were able to enjoy a quiet, relaxing visit with us. There is nothing better than a good night's rest. Please feel free to visit us again the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees go above and beyond!

By

February 14, 2017

club

My rating of only 3 stars is due to major construction being done to the main floor--and the literal mess and confusion for guests and employees alike. There was no draping of plastic to keep the construction area dust from getting EVERYWHERE--including on the walls and all surfaces (which we ended up getting on our clothes). The breakfast area was served in the hallway. There was a room (possibly 2) close by used to eat in.
Construction supplies, debris, etc., were found in hallways to the rooms, in the stairway halls, and outside in the entrance of the front of the building.
We were NOT informed it was under major construction. We would NOT have booked a room there.

The employees were more than gracious and helpful! I would imagine, once the construction is finished, this would be an enjoyable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear rem54: As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we appreciate you taking the time to express your views regarding your recent stay. I sincerely apologize you were not informed of the renovation when making your reservation, however, it is posted on our website and includes an expected completion date. Our staff works hard to try to make our guests as comfortable as possible during this renovation, even providing a Renovation Letter at check-in explaining the renovation and relocation of various amenities, like the breakfast area. We invite you to return after our renovation completion so we can show you how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room was clean and bed was very comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

Enjoyed the stay except for the condition of the lobby which was under construction. The service of the hotel was great and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Quiksilver: As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and appreciate your candid review. We understand hotel renovations are inconvenient, however, a must for our hotel to remain competitive in today's market. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are informed about the renovation process and are as comfortable as possible. We invite you to return after the renovation is complete so we can show you how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sal

By

February 07, 2017

club

Sallie is an excellent receptionist and made the experience one of a kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Rschm31: Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We invite you to visit us again the next time you are in the Boonville area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 06, 2017

club

Upon entering the hotel I was surprised to see the lobby and dining/common areas were under going renovation. This did not impact my stay as the workers stopped early and a full breakfast selection was still available in another area on the first floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear TDW63: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We also greatly appreciate your patience and understanding regarding our renovation. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible during this renovation process. I am also glad to hear you enjoyed our full hot Express Start Breakfast Bar before starting your day. Please feel free to visit us again in the future so we can show you how we have updated our property. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean

By

January 31, 2017

club

I would give this 5 stars. Property currently under renovation at the time I was there but was still an awesome experience. I will definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Dear Heather: Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide quality, professional customer service. Your patience and understanding regarding our hotel renovation is greatly appreciated.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we invite you to return when our renovation is complete so we can show you how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

January 28, 2017

club

Tee manager was very helpful and understanding. We were late checking in and they were remodeling the lobby he was very apologetic and tried his best to assure us that it would be finished soon. Still a good stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2017
Dear Burger: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your understanding and patience regarding our renovation. Our staff are working hard to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible during this renovation period. We anticipate the renovation to be completed by the end of February and invite you back to see how we have improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less