Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 425 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Worst nights sleep!

By

May 20, 2017

club

The room was clean, however it was extremely hot and never did cool down. My wife and I couldn't even get to sleep until about 3:00 a.m. It was too hot to even cover up with a sheet. Seemed like a decent hotel, but none of that matters when you can't even get the rest you need.

Read More
Read Less

Recently remodeled

By

May 18, 2017

Great location. Excellent staff. Great room with comfortable beds. Quiet and relaxing.
We enjoyed our stay here.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, good breakfast

By

May 17, 2017

club

Attended granddaughter wedding, 20 rooms were booked, No complaints, We arrived from Mississippii after long drive, Happy to have clean room with comfortable bed. The breakfast was good with good selection of food, Stayed 2 nights. Rooms were cleaned daily, Enough clean towels. Nice indoor pool with hot tub, We were to busy to use but the kids enjoyed the p
ool. The workout room was clean and people friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Columbia, MO Alternative

By

May 16, 2017

If you need a place to stay when lodging around University of Missouri is all booked, try the BOONVILLE location. Just about 20 miles outside Columbia
on I-70 West. We enjoyed our stay and treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean. Quiet. Comfortable

By

May 15, 2017

club

This hotel was one of the best at which I've stayed. My experience was enjoyable and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to room in the area. Friendly, professional and personable staff.

Read More
Read Less

title

By

May 15, 2017

it was good I liked it I hate the fact that I have to write fifty characters. the survey is annoying.

Read More
Read Less

A little pricey

By

May 11, 2017

club

Nice place, clean rooms. Easy check in and check out. Room price was a little pricey

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly service. Quiet rooms. Very clean. Easy access off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay...

By

May 07, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. My room was very clean and updated, and smelled fresh. The extra little amenities like fresh cookies and hot water for an evening cup of tea were very nice. Will use this hotel again, and would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY !

By

May 07, 2017

club

This is the closest town to my in-laws with motels.
We have stayed at this motel numerous times. Always found it to be clean and comfortable with a GREAT breakfast ! I was visiting family because one of my relatives was diagnosed with cancer. Not a great time in our family but the staff was most helpful and the room was a great place to get a great night's sleep. I would recommend this to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT PROPERTY

By

May 01, 2017

club

Loved staying here! Everyone was great and the place was so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional staff

By

May 01, 2017

club

The staff was great. Mallissa went above and beyond to make our stay the best experience I've ever had. She cleaned and dried our wet clothes after working in the rain all day. Would give us great recommendations on where to eat dinner. Also was just very welcoming anytime you walked into the hotel.

Read More
Read Less