Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great customer service

By

January 11, 2017

Even with construction to the breakfast area and business resource center the staff assisted me with getting presentation material completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Dear Schue71: We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your kind words about our hotel. We also greatly appreciate your patience and understanding regarding the renovation. I am delighted our staff was able to assist you with your presentation materials. Our staff really works hard to provide quality customer service. It is our goal to remain one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love". Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Very good stay. Parking good. Service was. Wry firendly. Breakfast excellent. Very quiet so got good rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear A_nnie: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your recent review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and was able to get a good night's rest. I am also delighted to hear you enjoyed our full hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

January 09, 2017

club

My wife and I arrived after a long 10-hour drive without any reservation, but were immediately accommodated.

We found the reception and all staff very friendly and professional.

Our room was very comfortable and we slept well.

Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing renovations, so the breakfast room was two converted bedrooms and the breakfast items were out in the corridor.

What struck us was the attitude of the staff on duty: they were so very helpful and courteous and remained very cheerful under somewhat difficult conditions under which they had to work.

We can certainly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear TheConsultant: Thank you so much for your glowing review of our hotel and appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and greatly appreciate your understanding of the renovation of our Breakfast/Lobby area. Our staff works hard to provide quality customer service, especially during difficult conditions. We hope you will visit us again in the future to see how our hotel has improved. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

January 09, 2017

Hotel was undergoing renovation. While rooms were clean, eating breakfast was not a pleasant experience. Their dining area was under construction and so breakfast was served in the hallway. They served biscuits but no gravy. When asked the hotel staff if they had gravy, we were told the night staff must have forgotten to fix it. We took our breakfast up to our room and when I opened the milk, it was definitely soured. I called the hotel front desk, they checked the milk and said they couldn't find any others soured but they had replaced all the cartons with fresh milk. They then brought us up two new cartons to our room. While the hotel staff actions were correct, their demeanor came across as completely non-genuine.
I travel often for business and usually have very good experiences at the Holiday Inn Express. However, we will not be returning to the one in Boonville, MO.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear MelMSC: As an IHG® GOLD ELITE Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced during your recent visit. Our hotel is undergoing a renovation, which I understand is inconvenient, but is necessary to remain competitive in today's market place. Our staff works hard to provide personalized, professional, genuine customer service to all of our guests. Best of wishes in the New Year. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

January 07, 2017

Good hotel but the price was a little high. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear lwtlajdl: We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide a positive guest experience from check-in to check-out. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay because of wintery weather conditions

By

December 20, 2016

club

The hotel staff was excellent. From the moment we first had contact with the hotel they were on top of any situation. The hotel was totally booked by the evening because the highway was shut down. The staff was relaxed and took it all in stride without a sign of stress.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear Kenzie1: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and truly value your feedback. I am so glad you were able to make it to our hotel safely during the recent winter storm we experienced. Between weather conditions, traffic and overall highway conditions, winter traveling can be a little scary, but I am so glad our staff was able to help elevate some of that stress. All of our staff works hard to provide quality, professional customer service from check-in to check-out. We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Boonville Stay

By

December 18, 2016

Enjoyed my brief stay. Room was great and the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear The Real Supraskibob: We appreciate your loyalty as a SPIRE ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff works hard to provide personalized, professional customer service, as our hotel continually strives to be one of IHG's "Great Hotels Guests Love"! We hope you will visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room / Fantastic Staff

By

December 15, 2016

club

The staff and hotel accommodations were second to none. The quality of the breakfast left something to be desired but all in all great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Dear retired tower dawg: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to make all of our guests feel at home the moment they walk through our doors. I do apologize, however, that you were not satisfied with the complimentary breakfast and we will look into that issue. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 30, 2016

club

I thought that I had left my glasses in the room after I had checked out. The clerk let me back into the room to check. When I did not find them she asked housekeeping to keep an eye out for them and then offered to mail them to me if they were found.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear robyn8: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Our staff works hard to provide personalized, professional customer service, striving to make each guest feel at home with us. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

November 29, 2016

club

was completely satisfied with Holiday Inn Express..Great friendly service!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear Kansas13: We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for giving us your feedback regarding your recent visit to our hotel. I am so pleased to hear you were completely satisfied with your recent visit! Our staff works hard to provide personalized, professional customer service, which we feel sets us apart from the rest. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Back stairway

By

November 24, 2016

platinumelite

Back stairway had a funky smell.

More soundproofing would be great.

everything else was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 24, 2016
Dear mpbr: We appreciate your loyalty as a PLATINUM ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member and thank you for your review of our hotel. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we will definitely look into the unpleasant smell you experienced in the back stairwell. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less

decent

By

November 12, 2016

club

Was a great first stop after a long drive. It was refreshing to get a good nights sleep as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Dear bingo670: As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I am delighted to hear you had a great first stop and was able to enjoy a good night's rest with us. There's nothing more important than a good night's rest after driving for several hours. Please feel free to visit us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Nick Patel General Manager
Read More
Read Less