Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green

165 Three Springs Road , Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1442 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1068
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great value and outstanding employees.

By

20 September 2021

club

It was a true pleasure staying at the Bowling Green HI Express. The employees were very helpful and professional and the breakfast was outstanding. I plan to use this hotel as often as I can while traveling between Minnesota and Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Mold growing in room, very humid.

By

16 September 2021

club

Standing water in window sill. Mold growing on it and the wall next to the electrical outlet. Room was very humid, everything felt wet to the touch. Horrible experience. Staff wouldn't / couldn't/ didn't do anything to fix it. Took hassling with them for 5 days to reimburse me a measly 25% discount. I don't understand how places like this are in business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Breakfast and Service

By

13 September 2021

First off, the breakfast was hot and fresh unlike some hotels I've stayed at during Covid. The service staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. Thanks for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

No Kleenex

By

12 September 2021

platinumelite

There was no Kleenex in our room. TP was all I had.

Read More
Read Less

modred

By

08 September 2021

as for everything going on with covid-19 the motel was great. everyone was helpful, the staff was up to date with safety, the food was good and the motel clean.

Read More
Read Less

cave stay

By

07 September 2021

the stay was nice staff knew the area and had good recomendations for dinne

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

04 September 2021

Excellent service at the front desk. We have stayed at this HIE before during the NCM Caravan in 2019 and really like their location. The room had a small problem with some water leakage around the window. Did not notice this until we pulled the shade back the next morning. The bed was super and the breakfast the next morning was great. Will stay here for any future trips to the National Corvette Museum!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Membership status means nothing.

By

03 September 2021

Very average hotel except for the guy at the front desk. As a Spire Elite member an upgrade should be automatic. He said I was not authorized an upgrade with my status and if I wanted to upgrade I would have to pay for it. I have stayed over 100 nights this year at the IHG properties and this was the only hotel where membership meant nothing.

Read More
Read Less

Car show guest

By

25 August 2021

club

We enjoy staying at this hotel each time we visit Bowling Green.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

24 August 2021

will come back. Good location, easy checking in and staff freindly.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean room.

By

22 August 2021

After a long day of driving this was a welcome stop to sleep and recharge. From the moment we walked in the staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean, AC was quiet. We will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

19 August 2021

Always friendly front staff and seamless check in
Clean rooms and very quiet

Read More
Read Less