Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green

165 Three Springs Road , Bowling Green, Kentucky 42104

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1306 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    22

Convenience and comfort

By

December 28, 2020

club

This property is conveniently located for highway travel. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quality hotel with great location for business or travel

By

December 28, 2020

I have stayed at this hotel often for over 6 years and find it always comfortable, manned by competent ad friendly staff personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly people

By

December 26, 2020

Very nice hotel were very accommodating and room were nice and comfortable will be staying here again when I am back in town

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN, comfortable, felt safe

By

December 26, 2020

club

We were in town from Florida visiting kids. The hotel was CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, CLOSE TO SHOPPING, AND VERY NICE

Read More
Read Less

Snowbird going South

By

December 15, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, modern facilities and furnishings. Comfortable furniture. Excellent location and value.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is great as usual. I wish Holiday Inn would help get food

By

December 08, 2020

club

Everything is closed. I wish the hotel would partner with local restaurants to offer some way to get food besides vending machines. I know. There is uber eats and doordash. But I'm talking something local and better.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for i65 travel

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel it's conveniently located close to i-65 it's nice place to sleep for the night. Front desk is helpful and there's good food options nearby

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!!!

By

December 01, 2020

club

My husband and I loved the costumer service it was above and beyond. We were given a warm welcome when we first stepped into the lobby and he went above and beyond to help us when we needed anything. The room was spectacular warm, spacious and the bed was most comfortable. All around your hotel made us feel like
We were home and we will recommend your hotel to everyone we know. The topper for us with our stay was seeing the Christmas tree all lit up with lights it made the Christmas season begin for us after driving a long time. Thank you so much for making our Kentucky visit truly amazing we look forward to staying with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 28, 2020

Everything was perfect! The room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

November 25, 2020

club

Our room was clean.
We prefer the sink, tub, and toilet to be in one space.
We appreciated the way breakfast was available, and it was good.

Read More
Read Less

bowling green trip

By

November 23, 2020

club

The young lady serving breakfast was very warm, courteous, and friendly. It was a pleasure being served by her.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed bad parking and uninterested front desk person.

By

November 23, 2020

All items HIE were good, Room comfy and clean (Bathroom could have been better) - not enough sanitizing stations, front desk clerk upon arrival not wearing mask correctly and had poor attitude.... uninterested in guest needs...

new covid-19 guidelines changed the breakfast system but food should not have changed so much? breakfast people very helpful...

MAXR

Read More
Read Less