Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 622 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

622reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Trip to the Corvette Museum

By

April 29, 2017

Our stay was wonderful. Friendly staff, excellent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

High Price

By

April 29, 2017

Highest price I have ever paid at a Holiday Inn Express! Lowest quality cardio equipment I have seen in a Holiday Inn property. Makes it tough to come back or recommend the property!

Read More
Read Less

Great last minute decision to stop

By

April 26, 2017

Stopped in Bowling Green for the night cause it was raining and was too tired to drive. We stopped at 3 hotels and they were all sold out. Then we stopped at this one. I was very pleased with everything at this hotel. Starting with the front desk. The gentleman that assisted me was super friendly and very accommodating. The room was super clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. The only problem we had was, we had some older teens and young adults in the 3 rooms across from us and they were VERY loud. Running and stomping up and down the hallways and slamming doors. I decided if they didn't quiet down by 10 pm, I was gonna call the front desk. They eventually quieted down about 1030 so it worked out ok. The next morning at breakfast, I overheard someone else talking about them too. The nice lady working the breakfast area was very apologetic about the noise and told us to make sure to say something next time to the front desk. Will definitely stay here again when passing thru.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Bowling Green

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

If you are in Bowling Green KY and need a great place to stay then by all means consider the Holiday Inn Express. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure this property and staff will cater to your specific needs. The staff is very attentive from the front desk to the breakfast servers and they will make you feel at home. So, if you want the assurance in advance that you will have a comfortable, safe and hospitable location to call "your home" for your time away from home, then go on the net or give them a call. They will eagerly extend the welcome mat! Enjoy your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Dog Friendly

By

April 22, 2017

Great stay at this hotel with our dog, but I would recommend a designated dog walk area.

Read More
Read Less

Just a night away

By

April 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn. I was a brief stay and wasnt there long enough to enjoy everything, but what I was able to see, I was satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

We really enjoyed out stay here. We were just passing through the area and so glad we decided to stay here! We came in late at night and they had our keys ready for us and they were so nice and welcoming. The room was clean and updated and we were very impressed. The mattresses were a little more firm than what I'm used to, however I still slept fine. In the morning we took advantage of the hot breakfast and it was really good!! the lady who was stocking/preparing the food was very nice and went out of her way to make sure we had everything we needed. I was very impressed by the common eating area as well. We will for sure be coming back when we are in the area!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable room, sleep really well. Loved the hot breakfast, especially the pancake maker. Location..close to restaurants and the National Corvette Museum which is a "must see".

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointed

By

April 19, 2017

My family stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green while traveling over Easter Weekend. Hotel Lobby was clean and modern looking and our beds appeared to be clean upon entering. Breakfast in the morning had great options for all family members.

A few things to improve upon: Noise from hall or other rooms was terrible. Floor in sink/bathroom area felt "sticky" on our shoes. Not sure when it was last cleaned. My biggest concern, which we shared with the front desk upon checkout, was that when I got in the shower in the morning, two dirty, used washcloths fell out of the curtain when I closed it (makeup stains on them, so definitely not clean) and upon speaking with a family member, we also realized that there were still used towels hanging on the back of the bathroom door. It is unacceptable to have dirty towels and rags leftover from other guests, in what was supposed to have been a clean room. I think the issue of cleaning the floors and table surfaces as well as actually cleaning the bathroom and towels properly should be addressed with staff. Not sure that we would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed our stay

By

April 14, 2017

room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast area was clean and breakfast was good. The fitness center equipment could be improved. The business center area could be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Memorable Staff Personnel

By

April 12, 2017

club

The rooms were pleasant, everything was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 11, 2017

Excellent stay for the money. Bed was comfy, breakfast area clean and good food. The hotel staff were very helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less