Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 564 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    436
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Place!

By

January 20, 2017

This is one of the nicest places we have stayed. It was very clean and the front desk staff was very friendly. I would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at BG IHG

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

We love to stay at the HIE in BG. IHG is the best Rewards Program we have found.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for being our loyal guest and we appreciate your comments about your return visit at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. Your feedback absolutely made my day, and I will definitely share your remarks with my entire team so they will know their efforts are recognized and appreciated. It was our pleasure serving you, and we look forward to your next visit when we can attempt to dazzle you even more! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Travel along I65

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Easy exit from and entrance back to I65 on route from Michigan to Florida. Hotel was very busy as there was a basketball tourney and 16 teams from 4 cities in Alabama were staying there. However, there was minimum noise and we slept soundly. Breakfast was a little hectic as so many people were in the breakfast area, but we were able to pick up a few items and eat along the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! We are pleased you had an enjoyable stay with us, loved our location being perfect for your needs and had a great night’s sleep while you were here. We appreciate your observations, and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room

By

January 16, 2017

club

I had a great stay like normal, a couple issues I had were
My reward points did not get credited this stay and the weekend before did not get credited to my account. This is a problem that I don't think I should have to deal with.
The room had a simi smoky smell to it or maybe the just need some freshener but it smelled odd.
The shower handle was different and no directions on how it worked. I figured it out but it took a few minutes.
The curtains in my room where you close the drapes. I could not figure it out and ended up leaving them open the first night and that effected my sleep from the bright lights.
The breakfast bar changed the way the biscuits were done. You have to toast them. This is very inconvenient if you like this.
Thanks
Danny

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for being loyal towards our brand and for the review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. I am sorry for the issues you had in your room while you were here. We have shared your valuable comments with our concerned teams and corrective actions have been taken. Our front-desk staff is trained to make sure that our Rewards Members are given the perks that they deserve, so I am sorry that we failed to do this when you visited us. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly breakfast was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for letting others know about your great experience at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We are thrilled that you were pleased with our hospitality and our clean facility. I will be sure to share your review with my entire team. It was our pleasure having you as our guest, and whenever your travels bring you to the Bowling Green area, we hope to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was less than good lots of choices eggs and sausage not good tasting

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. It’s a pleasure knowing you had a great night’s sleep in our comfy bed and loved our exceptional service provided by our staff. We appreciate your observation and hope to welcome you back soon. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good service, good breakfast.

By

January 10, 2017

club

Friendly staff, good service, good breakfast. Would appreciate more of a discount for senior citizens on fixed income.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green. We are delighted you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet and our well-trained staff for the amazing service they offer. It was our pleasure serving you, and we hope you will visit us again the next time you are in Bowling Green. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value and location.

By

January 07, 2017

Very close to restaurants and activities in and around Bowling Green.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! We are so pleased to read you loved the great value we offer for the price and that you were impressed with our convenient location which was perfect for your needs. We hope that you will stay with us again whenever you return to Bowling Green. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room, comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

January 07, 2017

Stopped here for the night after taking our grand daughter home over the holidays. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for the terrific review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green and for sharing your experience online. We are so happy that you loved our friendly associates and your comfortable room, especially the bed in it. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit with us in Bowling Green. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

January 06, 2017

The staff at the front desk were very friendly and kind. We were even offered bottles of water as we left...very appreciated! The employee in the Great Room was also very friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thanks so much for your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green and for your feedback. I am thrilled to read our staff made your stay so enjoyable. We believe we have the best team in town, and I can assure you they work hard every day to deliver outstanding service to our guests. I will be sure to share your compliments with them! Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Loved location right off the highway with nearby restaurant choices. Nice and quiet, comfortable bed, large room and great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the five-star review of your stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green! My team and I are thrilled that you were pleased with our location, our accommodations and the breakfast we serve. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. We hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable stay. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second stay - clean and very helpful staff

By

January 02, 2017

We arrived to all power out in the town. Staff still ready for our check in. Room was very clean and well made up. Breakfast staff pleasant and helpful, plenty of food available, however some of the breakfast food was dry and fairly tasteless. Overall very good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
I'm delighted to read this was your second stay with us. That's the highest praise we could ever receive from you. Thanks also for letting us know how satisfied you were with our staff and your clean room. We appreciate your feedback and also your patronage and hope Holiday Inn Express Bowling Green will continue to be your choice each time your travels bring you back to our area. Best Regards, General Manager
Read More
Read Less