Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 504 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

504reviews

  • 5 Stars
    334
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Amazing Waffles Amazing Waiter

By

19 September 2017

club

The staff in the hotel restaurant were amazing, they made all the changes we requested (we can be fussy sometimes with 2 small children). They were prompt with bringing out food and the quality of the meals and desserts was every bit as good as a top restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Parksituation

By

18 September 2017

Parkhaus nicht vom Hotel organisiert. Keine Hilfe beim Nichterhalt einer Quittung.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Hotel

By

12 September 2017

club

Good location within easy reach of the Airport terminal. Tea/coffee making facilities in room. Breakfast available at 04:00 for early flyers.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer

By

11 September 2017

platinumelite

Angenehmes Hotel mit guter Erreichbarkeit. Großes Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Bremen HIX

By

11 September 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel and very comfortable. Quiet Location to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay with IHG and Holiday Inn Express

By

10 September 2017

I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling for business or pleasure. The staff were very professional, happy, Knowledgeable and attentive, which made my stay a memorable one.
Thank you for the great team effort!

Read More
Read Less

Hard to beat this hotel!!

By

08 September 2017

club

This hotel will not disappoint. Located less than 300m from the airport, this is an ideal place to stay for proximity to many amenities while relaxing in comfort. Our family was able to walk to the tram stop and spend a lovely day in the city center of Bremen. I am an avid runner and was excited to hit the paths along the gorgeous river and soak in the sites over 13 miles of seamless pathway. To access the train, we took the tram to the haufbahnhof (train) with no troubles at all. We highly recommend this hotel for it's location, top notch breakfast, cleanliness and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Erfahrung

By

07 September 2017

Gute Lage, komfortables Hotel, freunliches Personal

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

05 September 2017

This hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast satisfying. For sure I will recommend this hotel for your visit to Bremen.
My only notice was about the parking. The site refers that the price for the day is 11,2 euro but if you get out you will pay an extra amount (I payed 11,2 plus 1,6 for one day because I took my car from the parking one time).

Read More
Read Less

Ich komme sehr gerne wieder

By

05 September 2017

club

Ich besuche dieses Hotel regelmäßig, wenn ich über Norddeutschland nach Hause fliege. Dieses Mal hatte ich ein sehr schönes großes Apartmentzimmer. Ich habe prima geschlafen. Der Service war wie immer Spitze.

Read More
Read Less

Second visit

By

05 September 2017

Having stayed previously at this hotel, I thought it and Bremen would make for a good weekend to celebrate my birthday.
The location is excellent right next to the airport with excellent tram link to the centre every 10 minutes. Tickets are available to purchase at reception.
the staff are very efficient and informative.
the rooms are good and it is quiet at night.
My only negative observations were that although the bathroom had been cleaned, the WC had not been or the deposit of previous guest which took a simple flush, but should have been done by housekeeping, not a nice welcome to the room.also no glass's for drinking from even though it was a kitchenette style room with tea/coffee & microwave.

The hotel is a Non Smoking hotel with smoking arae outside, this is my biggest criticism though. outside to each side of the frontage are seating area's which is very nice for sitting in the sun with a drink, however smoking is permissible all the way along. As an ex smoker i cannot now stand the smoke and smell. whilst a smoking area needs to be available for smokers, on the same token why could one half not be allotted a non smoking seating area. this way everyone would be happy. people were smoking in the foyer meaning you had to walk through it to get in the hotel. it would not take any effort to designate the 2 seating sections outside the door and ban smoking in the entrance are. Apart from this i would recommend this hotel and will definitely be coming back and hopefully see an improvement on these issues

Read More
Read Less

Night over

By

03 September 2017

club

Only minus due to sofa bad and ham at the breskfast. Also, don't like paying extra for the parking.

Read More
Read Less