Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 310 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Große Zimmer bzw. Appartment

By

11 August 2016

Gelungender Kurzaufenthalt. Die Parkplatzsitutation muss noch verbessert werden, bei der Buchung sollte darauf hingewiesen werden, dass es keine Parkplätze ohne Reservierung gibt.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns Ihr Feedback zu geben! Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt alles in allem genossen haben. Besten Dank für die positive Bewertung, die Sie uns gegeben haben und auch für Ihre Loyalität und Ihr Vertrauen als Rewads Club Mitglied! Was die Parkmöglichkeiten betrifft, so tut es uns leid, dass Sie damit nicht zufrieden gewesen sind. Das Parkhaus, welches wir gegebennenfalls anbieten können, gehört nicht zu unserem Unternehmen und wir haben dort lediglich die Möglichkeit nutzen können, eine begrenzte Anzahl von Parkmöglichkeiten anmieten zu können. Wir würden Sie sehr gerne schon bald wieder bei uns begrüßen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Great Quality and Service

By

08 August 2016

I am a regular customer in this Hotel and the level of Service and Quality provided is consistently very high. Rooms are clean, staff attentive. The only small quirk was initially inability to find the right lighting switch, but after more stays I mastered this problem. In general the hotel is just right for my purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your valuable feedback with us! We are happy to learn that you are already a member of our Rewards Club and a regular guest to our hotel- Thank you for the trust and loyalty towards our brand! Great that our service and quality standards satisfy your needs. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. With best regards from Bremen, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but not for families

By

01 August 2016

club

The spare bed was narrow, saggy and squeaky. So my children had to sleep on the floor. That says it all I guess?
Too bad really, because it was a really good room in a nice hotel. The breakfast could use som improvement, but the staff was efficient. Clean and stylish rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Marit, thank your for taking time to send us your feedback. It is a pleasure that you liked our staff and rooms. Please allow us to apologize for the inconvinience with the sofabed. We are not allowed to serve more on the extanted continental breakfast buffet. Thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. With best regards Lena Häsing Front Office Employee
Read More
Read Less

Close and clean

By

30 July 2016

Very nice hotel with attentive staff and wonderful bar area. Beautiful.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Petethefeet, thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and for leaving us a feedback. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future! Best regards Lena Häsing Front Office Employee
Read More
Read Less

upgrade

By

29 July 2016

club

Personal: Sehr höflich und hilfsbereit!
Zimmer: Sauber, hell, funktional - gut zum ausruhen!
Frühstück: Sauber, frisch und funktional!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre wundervollen Worte. Es freut uns sehr, das Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gefallen hat. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren nächsten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Lena Häsing Front Office Employee
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal

By

19 July 2016

Die Mitarbeiter und Mitarbeiterinnen waren sehr freundlich und wirkten dabei auch authentisch.
Etwas schade fand ich, dass ich mein Auto nicht kurz für einen Einkauf aus dem Parkhaus holen konnte und dann einfach wieder dort abstellen. Dafür wäre eine neue Parkgebühr von 11 Euro angefallen.
Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und bot reichlich Auswahl.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Schön, dass Sie bereits Rewards Club Mitglied in unserem Unternehmen sind. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie den Service unseres Hauses genossen haben. Was das Parkhaus betrifft, so möchten wir Sie gerne informieren, dass dieses einem anderen Unternehmen gehört und wir dort lediglich Parkplätze für unsere Gäste anmieten. Somit haben wir leider keinen Entscheidungsfreiraum bezüglich mehrfacher Ein- und Ausfahrten. Wir hoffen sehr, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hasue begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen aus Bremen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice for Stayover during travel

By

17 July 2016

club

Easy to access driving car. Fine rooms, Nice and competent staff, and an excellent breakfast.
Good restaurants in the vicinity.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Mr. Gert Yde, thank you very much for having taken the time to give us your valuable feedback. We are very pleased to read that you have enjoyed our services and amenities and we definetely hope to welcome you again in the near future. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr freundliches Personal, bequeme Betten

By

17 July 2016

club

Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufmerksam - man fühlt sich gleich wie daheim.
Sehr positiv empfand ich das neue Restaurant mit zwar kleiner Karte aber mit leckeren und preiswerten Gerichten.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung über unser Haus. Schön, dass Sie bereits an unserem IHG-Bonusprogramm teilnehmen! Es freut uns sehr, zu hören,dass Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bei uns hatten und wir Sie mit unserem Service überzeugen konnten. Es wäre uns eine große Freude, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen aus Bremen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Distante dal centro ma comodo

By

06 July 2016

club

Struttura nello standard Holiday Inn, un po' lontano dal centro ma ottimo per chi dovesse avere esigenza di soggiornare vicino all'aeroporto di Brema

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Rubiro, thank you very much for your feedback. We are very grateful that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Being an IHG Rewards Club Member, we highly appreciate your loyalty towards our brand and we will be very happy to welcome you back again in the near future- no matter whether it is for transit or for business or leisure in Bremen. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location for visiting Dublin

By

05 July 2016

club

This location has great public transportation. The bus service is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. It's extremely easy to get around town without a car.

This hotel has a friendly staff that was extremely helpful.

I will recommend this place to my friends, family, and coworkers.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to give us your feedback. As an IHG Rewards Club member we highly appreciate your loyalty to our brand. We are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our services and amenities and are extremely happy about your nice comments concerning our staff. We hope to welcome you again very soon. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

03 July 2016

Very impressed with the condition of the hotel and room and dinning area. Friendly staff, fully recommend it to anyone - Andy E

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear guest, thank you for having taken your precious time to give us your feedback. We are very pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay with us. As you have booked directly through us, we would like to draw your attention to our IHG Rewards Club which you can inform yourself about at www.ihg.com/hotels/de/de/rewardsclub/home . Being a member, you will have the advantage of special rates when booking directly with us the next time. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. With best regards, Nina Capellmann Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

29 June 2016

club

Ich war mit der Gesamtleistung zufrieden, auch wenn es bspw. beim Frühstück noch Potential gibt.

Ich hab Speck und Rührei vermisst, aber ansonsten war die Auswahl an Brotvariationen sehr gut und das restliche Angebot durchaus angemessen.

Der restliche Aufenthalt war sehr nett und hatte ein ausgewogenes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns Ihr Feedback über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hause zu geben. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie bereits Mitglied in unserem IHG Rewards Club sind. Was Ihre Anmerkungen über unser Frühstücksbuffet betrifft, so würden wir Sie gerne darüber informieren, dass wir diesbezüglich an die Standards unserer Marke für unsere Express-Häuser gebunden sind und keine warmen Speisen vorgesehen sind. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie durch den Aufenthalt bei uns überzeugen konnten und Sie unsere Services genossen haben. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, Sie schon bald wieder in unserem Hause begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit besten Grüßen, Nina Capellmann, Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less