Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Alles in Ordnung

By

January 21, 2017

club

Bis auf störende Lüftergeräusche wie in fast allen Hotelzimmern und Fugen in der Dusche, die erneuert werden könnten, war alles in Ordnung. Gute Auswahl beim Frühstück.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice

By

January 19, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express at the Bremen Airport is very convenient located to The airport, in walking distance and at the same time has a wonderful breakfast in a nice location . The variety of foods is a delight on real China plates and silverware. The coffees and teas available make you look forward to breakfast with some warm and fresh baked rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything worked as it should in the hotel. Comfortable rooms and efficient stay

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are really pleased you had such a great stay and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope we will see you again very soon and look forward to welcome you once again. With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Отличный семейный отель

By

January 18, 2017

club

Удобная остановка общественного транспорта. Наличие расписания общественного транспорта в отеле. Отзывчивый персонал. Вероятно, стоит оснастить лифты электронными ключами

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to give us your valuable feedback! We really appreciate your membership in our Rewards Club- thank you for your loyalty and trust in this regard! We are very pleased to learn that you have been satisfied with our services and our location. As we are constantly aiming at improving our standards, our guests´ feedback is our most valuable source and your positive review is a great motivation for our entire team. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the elevators are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. We hope to welcome you back in the near future! Please do not hesitate to contact me any time in case you should need any further information. Have a great day! With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Value for Money

By

January 18, 2017

Warm reception from all the hotel staff with good choice of bar food. There are various types of rooms in the hotel and all of them are clean

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear guest, What a great review, thank you so much! We passed on your nice words to all our departments and our staff is pleased to hear that you were so satisfied with our facilities, our service, the food and our hotel in general. We will continue to give our best and we hope we can welcome you again in the near future! With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Immer eine gute Adresse

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Ich bin regelmäßig, meistens mehrmals im Monat im Hotel zu Gast und fühle mich nach wie vor wohl sehr dort. Das zuvorkommende und freundliche Personal
verdient große Anerkennung.
Ich vermisse nur weinige Dinge:
1. Möglichkeiten zur sportlichen Betätigung - wünschenswert wären z.B. ein Fitnessraum oder auch ein Fahrradverleih in der warmen Jahreszeit.
2. Ein etwas abwechslungsreiches Speisenangebot am Abend - mehr Salate und kalorienarme Gerichte.
3. Zum Frühstück könnten gern auch Rühr- oder Spiegelei angeboten werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen lieben Dank für Ihr ehrliches Feedback und Ihre konstruktive Kritik. Wir wollen den Wünschen unserer Gäste stets gerecht werden, deshalb ist es hilfreich, wenn diese uns auf Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten und Probleme aufmerksam machen. Zunächst aber freuen wir uns wirklich sehr über Ihre lobenden Worte bezüglich unseres freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personals und Ihr Feedback ist eine große Motivation für das gesamte Team. Unsere Mitarbeiter weisen Sie gerne bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt darauf hin, wo Sie sich sportlich betätigen können. Wir freuen uns Ihnen außerdem mitteilen zu können, dass wir ab heute eine größere und umfangreichere Speisekarte in unserem Mike´s Urban Pub anbieten. Auch Ihren Hinweis bezüglich der Eierspeisen nehmen wir sehr gerne an und versuchen Ihre Anregung schnellstmöglich umzusetzen. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie schon bald wieder bei uns im Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport willkommen zu heißen. Herzliche Grüße aus Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Gute Zimmer und Fruehstueck, gut gelegen

By

January 15, 2017

club

Ich war sehr zufrieden mit meiner Entscheidung im Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport zu uebernachten. Nettes Personal, ein angenehmes und helles Zimmer mit dem notwendigen Komfort. Gut gelegen, in wenigen Minuten war ich mit der Strassenbahn in der Innenstadt. Der Preis der Zimmer fuer das Wochenende war OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, unser Hotel zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns sehr darüber, dass Ihnen unsere zentrale Lage, unsere freundlichen Mitarbeiter und der Standard unseres Hotels gefallen haben. Es würde uns freuen, wenn Sie unser Hotel für Ihren nächsten Bremen Trip wieder wählen würden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, fulfilled my wishes, very quick and efficient , location is excellent, room is as expected

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Susanne, What a great review, thank you so much! We passed on your nice words to all our departments and our staff is pleased to hear that you were so satisfied with our location, our service, and our hotel in general. We will continue to give our best and we hope we can welcome you again in the near future! With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel in good location

By

January 12, 2017

club

We stayed in Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport because we didn't want to drive into city center. The hotel is situated nearby trem station (5 min), which is very convenient to go to city center if needed - but convenient enough to highway.
The hotel was clean and quiet, room was excellent, staff was very friendly. I wish the hotel dining room was more inviting to stay and eat, rather than having to go outside. Parking was convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Cindy, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your feedback regarding the atmosphere in our dining room as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the near future! With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel many times before. Every time I have the chance for a gataway I go to Bremen and stay at this hotel. It's great service, comfortable bed and very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your wonderful comments. We are really pleased you had again a great stay at our hotel and your feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope we will see you again very soon and look forward to welcome you in the near future. With best regards from Bremen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Airporthotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Nahe am Terminal. Sehr gutes frühes Frühstück.
Gerne wieder.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie das Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bremen gewählt haben und sich jetzt die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine solch gute Bewertung zu schreiben. Uns freut es, dass Sie, als IHG Rewards Club Member so zufrieden mit unserem Hotel, der Lage und dem Frühstück waren. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in unserer schönen Stadt Bremen erneut begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Janina Madaus Sales Coordinator
Read More
Read Less

Werder Bremen Spiel

By

December 20, 2016

club

Alles in allem -} sehr zu empfehlen
Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und qualitativ gut. Leider ist der Frühtücksraum sehr überfüllt und alles ist sehr hektisch!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank, dass Sie das Holiday Inn Express Bremen Airport für Ihren Aufenthalt in Bremen gewählt haben und sich jetzt die Zeit genommen haben, uns eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Uns freut es, dass Sie, als IHG Rewards Club Member so zufrieden mit der Qualität des Frühstücks waren. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie mit der Frühstückssituation nicht zufrieden waren. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt in unserer schönen Stadt Bremen erneut begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Bremen Vivienne Ohrmann - Front Office Employee
Read More
Read Less