Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 464 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Unkompliziert buchbar!

By

July 24, 2017

Sehr gute Lage in Flughafennähe und eine sehr gute Straßenbahnanbindung zur Bremer Innenstadt.

Read More
Read Less

excellente situation

By

July 23, 2017

club

à côté de l'aéroport mais à 15 minutes en tram de centre historique. Facilité d'accès en voiture, aucun bruit ni côté couloir ni extérieur. A recommander pour 1 à 3 nuits

Read More
Read Less

Städtetrip Bremen

By

July 23, 2017

club

Tolles Hotel guter Service
guteVerbindung in die Innenstadt

Read More
Read Less

Gerne wieder

By

July 23, 2017

club

Das Hotel ist noch recht neu, das Personal freundlich. Geschlafen habe ich angenehm, da ich in einem ruhigen Seitenflügel untergebracht war. Das Restaurant ist abends schnell überfordert das Essen jedoch top. Und trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen war bei geschlossenen Fenstern absolute Ruhe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

July 22, 2017

club

Good standard as you would expect from Holiday Inn. Very quiet for an Airport site.

Ideally suited for those early morning flights.

Read More
Read Less

Kaputte Klimaanlage, kein WLAN fürs I-Phone, kein Weckruf,Service schlecht

By

July 22, 2017

club

Zur Vorgeschichte: Meine Frau und ich hatten das Hotel gewählt, da wir um 6:50 abgeflogen sind, um 4:30 aufstehen mussten und entsprechend früh zu Bett gehen wollten. Als wir auf unser Zimmer gingen, merkten wir, dass es dort sehr warm war (24,5 Grad) und dass man die Klimaanlage nicht regulieren könnte. Auf Nachfrage an der Rezeption wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass es bei der Klimaanlage eine "kleine" Störung gäbe, die erst in einigen Tagen behoben werden könnte und dass wir am besten die Fenster offen lassen sollten. Nachts mussten wir das dann tatsächlich machen, da die Hitze unerträglich würde. Bei offenen Fenstern konnte man dann jedoch wegen des Flughafenlärms erst ganz spät einschlafen und wurde auch nach Ende des Flugbetriebes immer wieder durch Straßenlärm geweckt - alles in allem eine schlimme Nacht. In Anbetracht dieser Probleme treten die beiden weiteren Ärgernisse in den Hintergrund:
1. Das WLAN des I-Phones funktionierte nicht. Einziger Kommentar von der Rezeption: "Da gibt es wohl in Bremen mal wieder eine Störung"
2. Der morgendliche Weckruf durch das Hotel hat uns nie erreicht (wir hatten Gott sei Dank auch unsere Handys gestellt).

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilo, junto a aeropuerto.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Cerca del aeropuerto y bien comunicado con el centro de Bremen por tranvía.

Read More
Read Less

Not as Expected

By

July 17, 2017

club

I would not return to this hotel.
If I had not been short of time I would not have stayed after my first inter-action with the front desk staff who were very unhelpful, abrupt and rude.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 10, 2017

club

Gutes Preis-Leistungs Hotel,
die Mitarbeiter nett und zuvorkommend. Die Zimmer sind sauber. Beim Frühstück fehlen Rührei und Speck/Würstchen. Die Klimaanlage war während der Mittagszeit sehr laut. Die Parkgebühren sind meiner Meinung nach zu hoch und müssten um die hälfte reduziert werden.

Alles in einem, ein gutes Hotel mit ein paar Defiziten, mit denen man Leben kann.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

Die Angestellten sind alle sehr freundlich. Mir hat der Aufenthalt sehr gut gefallen.

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gern!

By

July 08, 2017

Ich bin mehr als zufrieden. Das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist super und wir waren ansich rundum zufrieden. Vielen lieben Dank für den schönen Aufhentalt

Read More
Read Less

Perfect personl

By

July 05, 2017

club

Very nice and relaxing hotel with very professional and nice staff. Very good for business purposes.

Read More
Read Less