Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee - Brookfield

115 Discovery Drive , Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 180 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great hotel, location, and staff

By

30 December 2021

club

Super clean, quiet, and professional friendly staff. Breakfast area was very well attended by staff - clean and a lot of breakfast options.
Will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable pillows/bed

By

15 December 2021

club

I forgot toothbrushes and paste; they were energetically provided. Very kind staff. Pool was nice, could have been a bit warmer but my 3 and 5 year old swam for a long time so it was warm enough. There were 4 pillows in each bed which made it very comfortable and easy to sleep. Clean room. Watkins bathroom products are quality. Overall, nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

11 December 2021

This is a great place to stay always clean, and the staff always friendly. Highly recommend it if you’re in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, quiet and relaxing

By

05 December 2021

If your in town on business or any other reason, this is a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property in the Brookfield / Milwaukee Area

By

02 December 2021

club

Would definitely stay here again. Came for a quick business trip. Love the super fast check-in and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel, excellent Staff

By

30 November 2021

Rewards Night Stay and first time at this Location. Very Clean Hotel, Decent Breakfast, Staff was helpful during Check In and when needed. Convenient Location.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

29 November 2021

Very clean nice hotel. Staff was nice and friendly. We enjoyed our stay there!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and facilities

By

19 November 2021

club

Overall good stay, just wish there was complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

REST

By

17 November 2021

platinumelite

WAS IN TOWN FOR A YOUTH HOCKEY TOURNAMENT, AND THE WHOLE TEAM STAYED HERE. I BELIEVE EVERYONE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THIS LOCATION.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

17 November 2021

We were in town to prepare for the Packer game in Green Bay. From check in to check out everything about our stay here was perfect. Loved the room size and comfort of the bed. The wifi was great and we especially were pleased with the breakfast, which in the current COVID climate can be very poor or nothing at all. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Pillows Ever!

By

12 November 2021

Comfortable clean rooms and lobby, access to many local shopping areas and restaurants and friendly staff make this hotel a great choice. Holiday Inn pillows are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

12 November 2021

Only complaint was shower curtain did not go down far enough and quit a bit of water made out to floor.

Read More
Read Less