Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 196 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice hotel

By

June 25, 2022

I had a nice stay at this hotel. Beds could be a little softer but overall a very good experience. Of course beds are a personal thing so thing so it may be fine for someone else.. Staff we're very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Work trip

By

June 18, 2022

The staff was very friendly and remembered me when I came back and stayed for a second work rotation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great breakfast, friendly employees

By

June 15, 2022

Making the reservation online is simple, and checking in online took one click and meant absolutely no waiting at the front desk. The room was clean and the location of the hotel provides easy access for multiple restaurants, stores, and entertainment. The employees are super friendly and very oriented to customer satisfaction. And the breakfast room was well-stocked with multiple healthy choices as well as with those deliciously naughty cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

What I liked best

By

June 15, 2022

The free breakfast was one of the best I've had; good quality and many choices.

Read More
Read Less

A breath of fresh air

By

June 12, 2022

platinumelite

We were extremely pleased with our stay at this hotel. The entire staff was exceptionally friendly, courteous and helpful. The hotel was always very clean and quiet. The room was very comfortable and the amenities were the usual for this hotel chain. The breakfast was excellent and well displayed and the afternoon cookies were a special treat.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and new

By

June 11, 2022

Squeaky clean and new. Comfortable and fairly quiet location, close to restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 07, 2022

Clean and modern. Great mattresses and yummy breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and a good breakfast selection

By

June 06, 2022

Nice updated hotel. Room and property were clean and staff was friendly. would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 04, 2022

rooms are contemporary and clean, no faulty odors. Staff is very friendly. Hotel located in the nice area - easy to find. Plenty parking spots available. Reasonable for the price variety of breakfast items offered.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 02, 2022

platinumelite

Stayed here for a concert we attended in the area. The Customer Service was AWESOME! It was my husband’s birthday and we got a surprise when we entered the room. They gave us Chocolate for his birthday….we knew this was going to be a great stay. We got in early and had no problem checking in. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast has plenty of items to choose from and it was delicious. Overall this hotel and its customer service is a 10. Thank you for the great stay! You will be are go to hotel anytime we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 31, 2022

The hotel staff was great, the rooms were clean and well stocked. The TV had Chromecast which was very nice to watch TV

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 22, 2022

I would recommend that the employees at my last stay be given a bonus as they all were professional and courteous. I would also recommend this to everyone from my family and friends to even strangers.

Read More
Read Less