Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milwaukee - Brookfield

115 Discovery Drive , Brookfield, Wisconsin 53045

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 35 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Great service

By

December 23, 2020

club

We made our reservation while we were on the road and did’t get in until after midnight. They were accommodating when we arrived

Read More
Read Less

Nice getaway

By

December 17, 2020

club

Wonderful establishment and location for relaxation and solitude. Awesome staff and accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

December 14, 2020

Love staying, staff treat you as part of the family.

Read More
Read Less

New, Adequate, Clean, Breakfast!

By

December 08, 2020

New hotel, great condition.
Small but adequate bathroom.
Very Clean!
Breakfast is self-serve including frozen sandwiches that can be warmed in the microwave.
Had a small problem with check-in: Someone already in that room! but staff solved it. I suspect this is a new hotel new staff issue and will resolve over time.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel in great location

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

In great location in the heart of everything Brookfield. Staff was amazing and the facility is brand new. Only down fall is you hear the foot traffic on the floor above. Pool water was chilly but work out room was great. For COVID concerns, limited selection on breakfast, but it was good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed me and the kids loved it

By

December 01, 2020

club

I really enjoy the stay it was a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

November 28, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were friendly and welcoming. The parking lot was lit and area was nice

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Express Brookfield

By

November 25, 2020

This hotel was comfortable clean quiet and safe . I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great new hotel!

By

November 24, 2020

Beautiful and clean! Friendly staff too! I called down to the front desk to ask pool times and the lady was wonderful and let me and my two young kids in early!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing inviting stay

By

November 22, 2020

Truly enjoyed my experience looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

A great choice for this area.

By

November 21, 2020

I cannot say enough good things about this property. Too many hotels are using the current circumstances as an excuse to cut back on almost everything, but the management of this hotel sets the standard for others to follow.

Read More
Read Less

Plush king bed and extra wide shower

By

November 17, 2020

Nice quiet location, there was no residential or interstate noise, was actually able to enjoy a weekend of peace and quiet without interruptions

Read More
Read Less