Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Exceptional place

By

22 June 2017

club

This hotel was beautiful, modern and the staff was outstanding. I would call this one of the nicest Holiday Inn Express' I have stayed in. The freindliness of the staff the overall cleanliness of the whole property just made for a wounderful stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Usopen

By

20 June 2017

Great service, clean room good location. Safe area.

Read More
Read Less

A disappointing stay

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Already posted on social media I would not recommend this property

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

19 June 2017

Excellent management and awesome ownership! I have been visiting this property for a great number of years and the recent update was much needed and very successful.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

11 June 2017

Nice clean hotel and worked well for business stay. The beds were not very comfotable, I prefer a softer mattress.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff - rotten architect

By

06 June 2017

club

While the staff was great, the person who designed room furnishings and layout must have forgotten that this is supposed to be a relaxing break from a sterile, work setting. Instead of living room type environment, the desk area was more from the "post modern work bench collection" at Home Depot. Making this worse, the wall mounted TV is fixed so that the only place to view it well is from the bed, not the sofa or desk area.
The wall sconces above the night stand are too high and too far away to reach without getting completely out of bed.
Worthy of the HIE brand for clean, comfortable​ value, but missed the target for guestroom appeal.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30 May 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Nice breakfast choices and pool area is nice. Staff was very helpful and polite. We are a family of 5 so we were not allowed to keep all of us in one room. This can get costly if we wouldn't be traveling with extended family who keep one of our kids in their room. It would be great if you could offer rooms that would accommodate more than 4 in a room. Also, guest laundry would be great also. Overall we had a nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

28 May 2017

Clean and comfortable rooms with courteous staff. Had a nice evening reception and an excellent selection at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

假日情怀

By

25 May 2017

club

只要条件允许,都会考虑假日酒店,房间舒适,服务温馨,机场接送,让旅途轻松愉快。会员还可以有各种优惠活动,享受更多的服务。

Read More
Read Less

Spacious, Comfortable and Modern

By

23 May 2017

club

I looked the look and feel of the hotel. The room was spacious, comfortable and modern. Plenty of horizontal space for baggage, purses, items, etc. Shower head height was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

23 May 2017

Room was very comfortable and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tried and true

By

20 May 2017

Cozy, clean, everything you'd expect from a quality HI Express. Relatively new amenities, visually appealing, and cozy bed.

Read More
Read Less