Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 306 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

306reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Sure

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is very comfortable. If I had a complaint it is that breakfast is always served too late. I travel for work and always have to leave around 5-530am. Breakfast is never served before 6-630am.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2017

This is a fantastic hotel! The rooms were great and the staff was exceptional!! I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

10 September 2017

This hotel is in a good location, has all the amenities plus a cocktail reception during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

05 September 2017

We had an issue with our reservation and when we brought it to the attention of the manager. She and the front desk staff were extremely rude, to the extent they made us feel extremely uncomfortable with her tone. As Spire members and someone that stays in Holiday Inn hotels 2-3 times each month for business, this experience has not made me want to leave the chain but has left me to question my loyalty to the brand.

Read More
Read Less

Our Best Hotel Experience!

By

02 September 2017

Very Clean Rooms; Friendly, Efficient Staff; Enjoyable Breakfast with Ample Selections; Convenient and Easy to Find. We have stayed here multiple times and will return for multiple stays. It feels like home!
Al

Read More
Read Less

Love the shower

By

31 August 2017

platinumelite

No tub or shower curtain just a very large shower with Bath

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

20 August 2017

The decor has been updated over the last year. Place looks nice. Staff is pleasant and responsive. Couldn't have been happier.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

16 August 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times. Because of the staff and their friendly and caring attitude plus the grounds and the up keep of the facilities we cannot say one bad word. We were very please as you can see from my review. Thanks Holiday Inn Express Brown Deer.

Read More
Read Less

My visit

By

14 August 2017

club

Excellent location , quiet and staff very helpful recommend to all

Read More
Read Less

quiet night

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

I like the location, far from the noise of freeways.

Read More
Read Less

Great except for pool, and internet..

By

11 August 2017

Nearly everything about this hotel was great. The room was clean and updated, the staff was unusually friendly, and the beds and pillows were nearly just right. However, the two problems I had were with the pool and the internet. The pool water was as cold as tap water. The internet was as slow as molasses. Also, the computer at the business center had other guests' sensitive files on it! I noticed these while printing something of my own. Thankfully I was able to delete these completely, but wow! The staff really needs to clear this computer more often!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Modern, and Great Service

By

03 August 2017

club

The hotel was quiet, clean, and modern. The room and bed was very comfortable. The service was great and the staff were pleasant. I am between the age of 18 and 21 and was able to book a room at this hotel without an issues. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less