Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 253 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

253reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

April 16, 2017

Great hotel we have stayed twice at this hotel and we really enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 13, 2017

They did a great job accommodating our group. Nice people very convenient and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 03, 2017

I stay here over 90 nights a year excellent value, staff

Read More
Read Less

Nice new hotel. Very friendly staff.

By

April 02, 2017

Great hotel. Very close to Rogers Memorial Hospital. Near fast food and causal dining places too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice but could be better.

By

March 30, 2017

Nice remodel. Has improved over the times we have visited.
Breakfast is ok. Orange juice is watered down. We eat breakfast out most of the time when we stay there.

Room was fine but some painting was shoddy and masking tape was holding base molding together. Looks bad.

Read More
Read Less

No hassle experience

By

March 28, 2017

Finding the hotel was easy. Front desk staff was friendly during check-in and throughout the stay. The bartender during the reception wasn't much for words but was still nice. Room was clean and updated. Stayed for business but would stay again for leisure. No hot tub on site.

Read More
Read Less

Family getaway

By

March 22, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our night in your hotel. Nice well take care of rooms. Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

March 17, 2017

club

Hotel and surroundings were clean, and convenient for my business in the area. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in every way

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

My daughter/son-in-law spent a night at MKE N-Brown Deer/Mequon last week-end as my gift. Her comments: "Oh, my gosh, we WILL stay there again!"
Liked being able to set suitcase, etc., on the bench w/space underneath. No need to put suitcase on the floor.
Liked a bit of the industrial decor for serviceability, hang clothes, the big shower, and "corner" CLEANLINESS thru-out! The breakfast was large variety and very good. Absolutely everything was grand about this particular Holiday Inn Express. Perhaps, they are newly
re-decorated/remodeled!! :)
AND,THANK YOU to the staff that take pride to maintain this hotel's cleanliness!l!!

Read More
Read Less

HI express

By

March 06, 2017

Nice rooms and completely remodeled inside. Friendly staff and good location with surrounding restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

March 04, 2017

The bed is amazing and I felt I slept very good considering it wasn't my own bed. Really loved the pillows. The bed linens were also very comfortable. The Keurig coffee maker was a nice plus since my last visit.

Read More
Read Less

excellent facility

By

March 01, 2017

Top rating. We stay here every time we are in the area. If you desire the best . . . stay here1

Thank you for your tip notch quality and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Dear Alan, thanks so much for your feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to your future stays. Take care.
Read More
Read Less