Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Tried and true

By

May 20, 2017

Cozy, clean, everything you'd expect from a quality HI Express. Relatively new amenities, visually appealing, and cozy bed.

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms and Friendly staff

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the newly updated rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time at Brown Deer

By

May 16, 2017

I was in the Milwaukee area on business, and as usual I chose a Holiday Inn Express. The hotel in Brown Deer was exceptionally good. The staff was genuinely warm and friendly, room was great, and the breakfast was so good every single time. I worked 12 hour days, and was so glad to come 'home' every night. A truly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Brown Deer WI Review

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff and the amenities were what I expected from the IHG group.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice overall

By

May 14, 2017

club

Everything about staying at this Holiday Inn Express was great. The only complaint I might make is that the TV was fixed to the wall so it could not swivel out to be more easily watched from the sofa or work desk. I don't watch TV from beds, so it did me no good that that was really the only viewing angle.

Breakfasts were great, rooms were clean and quiet. I would recommend this place to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Brown Deer MI

By

May 14, 2017

Very nice hotel was clean and had friendl staff. Would recommend hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 08, 2017

club

Good overall stay
Up to date communities.
Rooms are modern

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 07, 2017

club

Good time at the holiday inn! Thanks for the all that you do!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Room

By

April 29, 2017

club

If you are planning to stay at this location, you will not be able to sleep in. You have to ne up showered dressed and out the room before noon; House keeping is only available until noon. I am a night shifter. My room was never cleaned. My bed sherts was never changed. I will have to choose a new hotle location when visiting this area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall very good

By

April 28, 2017

club

Check in was easy. Requested a late check out with no issues. Staff was very good. Only issue was the bed being a little soft for me. I will return to this location in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Mark

By

April 28, 2017

club

Excellent new rooms.
Best USB and electrical outlets at bedside.
Typical outstanding breakfast for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, updated and easy to get too. The rooms are nice and grounds are well kept. The gym is a nice size and has more than just running equipement which was a plus. My only negative is the A/C unit sounded like a freight train when it turned on keeping me awake. The room was too hot to not use the A/C so I was caught between a rock and a hard place.

Read More
Read Less