Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge

2035 Southgate Parkway , Cambridge, Ohio 43725

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 945 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

945reviews

  • 5 Stars
    839
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

regional Manager

By

22 September 2020

People are very nice. Clean property It will have to be updated shortly

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

21 September 2020

platinumelite

We loved having a large room where the kids could move around and play. The cleaning staff was the most friendly out of all the staff. Very nice.
Front desk staff could definitely be more friendly and inviting. They were not rude but also not very friendly as you would expect.

Very disapointed with not having a hot breakfast. That is the primary reason I stay at Holiday Inn's is because of the
hot breakfast. There wasnt much choices for breakfast that
would actually fill you up. We ended up spending around
$200 for breakfast at Restaurants that we did not plan on
due to this.

Read More
Read Less

Peace

By

19 September 2020

I appreciate the clean rooms at holiday Inn. This location was nice

Read More
Read Less

sports event

By

16 September 2020

The staff was perfect. Rachel was very helpful in accommodating a spur of the moment and early check in

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

15 September 2020

platinumelite

As Platinum Elite IHG members we have stayed at many IHG properties and this was one of the very best! We stopped there because of its proximity to "The Wilds" nature park. Our stay couldn't have been any better. Everyone on the staff went out of their way from the moment we checked in to when we left. They were all friendly, helpful and all went our of their way to make our stay pleasant. Their recommendations on places to eat and services in the area were perfect. I would recommend this property to anyone traveling through the Cambridge area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 September 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean room, and comfortable bed. Great choices for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently comfortable

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

All was good for me. It was a stop over halfway to my destination. So I’ll stop again on my way home.. I enjoy the fact that the facility and services are always as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

13 September 2020

club

Near tesla supercharger, clean and comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

13 September 2020

club

Everything was as good as could be expected under the the current pandemic issues. Staff was as helpful, kind, cheerful and professional as expected. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed nice pool and spa

By

09 September 2020

we love to stay at Holiday Inn Express and this one was very nice and clean. The staff some did not have a mask on when waiting on customers. They did have a shield however and maintained social distancing. My wife however is not comfortable when service personnel are not wearing masks in this time of Corona. other than that we had a nice stay as always.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 September 2020

club

Reservation couldnt be found with my reservation number. Checking in took long. The smoke detector went off two times from the shower im assuming. Was very loud and took a long time to stop. Pool was out of towels. The soap and shampoo dispensers also did not work.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Visitor

By

31 August 2020

club

The staff is always courteous and accomodating. The rooms have many items in the room... Hair dryers, full shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers in the shower, saving space in your suitcase.

Read More
Read Less