Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 348 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

An excellent place to stay while on the road.

By

January 19, 2017

club

Highly recommend, Excellent staff and attentive service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review. We take a lot of pride in our property and service here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Cambridge Ohio. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean place to stay

By

January 05, 2017

Excellent customer service and nice clean rooms with very helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We value your business and strive to be the best. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Have a great day from the staff of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

December 27, 2016

club

Nice facility and staff. Pretty new construction. Would definitely recommend if you are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you back at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge Ohio on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Good business place

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed here before. Service is consistently good. Rooms are clean and well cared for. Housekeeping is friendly and eager to make you comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

December 03, 2016

club

Great staff and very convenient, well run motel..ery clean. No bed bugs (the matresses are in zippered wrapped covers --- I wish other motels did this). They are excellent.


The breakfast could be improved. The folded egg has cheese. Some people can't tolerate dairy. The sausage was very wet, literally swimming in water.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you for the great review we appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you back every time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Out and About

By

November 28, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express on multiple occasions and have never been disappointed. Unlike the majority of Holiday Inn Express hotels that I have stayed at, as a platinum member, the Cambridge Inn has always provided me with an upgrade. (Which is greatly appreciated. I will go out of my way to stay where I can usually obtain an upgrade.) My grandson, who is ten, often travels with me and his key interest is the swimming pool. This particular Holiday Inn Express has a pool that is much larger than what we normally find at other locations. Breakfast has never been disappointing, the rooms have always been clean, the beds and linens are clean, everything has always been just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for the Great review. We appreciate your business and always try to upgrade our valued IHG Rewards club members. I am happy to hear you and your grandson enjoy our pool area and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Clean with great service.

By

November 11, 2016

club

Everything was as to be expected. Room was clean and stocked, staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for the positive feedback. We hope to see you on your next visit to the area.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for your review. We apperciate your business and hope to see you again on your next trip. Have a great day.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Thank you for Staying with Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable room.

By

November 05, 2016

This has been one of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels we have been in. The front desk associate went out of her way to ensure we had a comfortable room. The amenities were better than expected. The breakfast choices were outstanding and I told that to the associate. Everything was fresh and was checked timely to replace items that were low. I also appreciated the free coffee and cookies in the lobby after breakfast and for the remainder of the day.. Our room looked and smelled clean and fresh. We have stayed at Holiday Inns before, but this was by far the best value for the price we paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for the fantastic review. We value your business and appreciate the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

New hotel and comfortable bed

By

October 31, 2016

club

This hotel is well managed, very comfortable, and the staff was friendly and willing to help with any questions we had. The building is in great condition and well managed.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you on your next trip. At the Holiday Inn express & Suites Cambridge Ohio we value all of our guest and try to maintain the highest standard of product and pride our self on great customer service
Read More
Read Less

Tired great room

By

October 30, 2016

Traveling on the road, Tired because it is a long trip, Holiday Inn Express offers a great room at a great price.
Gu in the morning had breakfast and was on our way.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for the great review The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge apperciates your business. We take great pride in our product and service.
Read More
Read Less

Remarkedly clean roooms and very friendly staff

By

October 22, 2016

club

We found the hotel to be very clean--always the first thing we check. The staff was exceedingly friendly and helpful; didn't feel like they were in a hurry to get us in or out; took all the time needed to help us with information and directions. Beds were comfortable; heat/AC in room was easy to use and made quick adjustments to temperature. Breakfast area was clean, open and had nice variety.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great experience.

By

October 20, 2016

club

Room was comfortable and easily accessable. The desk personnel were friendly and considerate. The beds were very comfortable. The cleanliness of the room was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for the great review. We take pride in our property and service. We hope to see you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less