Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 365 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

365reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

reliable

By

March 28, 2017

club

Holiday inn express hoels are like McDonalds. No matter where you go you can expect them to have the same quality rooms and service. That said they lack any individual charm that you get when you find a good deal on a local boutique hotel. But that is what they are counting on is consistency city to city for their business travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and great ammenities

By

March 26, 2017

club

Great place to stay while traveling, friendly attentive staff,

clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Was a good experience from check-in to check-out. Clean and nice amenities. Very nice pool and spa along with the fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mark Hanes General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very helpful

By

March 17, 2017

I called ahead of Time to check on the weather there and our final destination. The person was very willing to get updated info for me and provide best guess

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is the best

By

March 12, 2017

I starting using this hotel in September for my monthly business stop, i will continue to use this hotel every month, the staff is great rooms great,and the breakfast is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very good stay. we booked a cheaper place but their pool was down for repair. This Holiday Inn matched their price and gave me room near elevator as I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

March 08, 2017

The front desk was very helpful when we checked in that night. We had 17 men and the staff was very quick and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and place very clean

By

March 03, 2017

I was very pleased to see how clean the hotel and room was.
The personnel is very friendly and helpful.
The bathroom is clean but little outdated.
Excellent price.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 02, 2017

club

Very clean and very friendly staff. Easy to find off interstate and plenty of good eating places around. Rooms have plenty of room and shower and towels are great.

Read More
Read Less

Honestly, the best hotel for the money

By

March 01, 2017

club

This hotel really was fantastic, the price was amazing considering the cleanliness, amenities, and comfort of this hotel. There's also several very good restaurant and convenience choices within a very short walk from the hotel. The pool was clean and new condition, as was the hot tub. It's the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in anywhere, and I wish ALL hotels were this good at this price.

Read More
Read Less

A nights stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

I drive a semi and needed a clean quit and comfortable place to stay the night. The staff was very friendly directing me off the interstate to the motel. The truck parking was accommodating however there needs to be a larger opening to get to the truck parking area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 25, 2017

Good, clean hotel, great staff good location and close to local amenities

Read More
Read Less