Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 312 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very Clean

By

August 10, 2016

Nice clean room. Good microwave, coffee maker and fridge. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet room, great service

By

August 09, 2016

Nice new hotel with friendly staff. The greeting we received when we came through the entry was so nice, like they knew us, and we were upgraded to a suite without asking, which was a pleasant surprise. The only negative would be the scrambled eggs at breakfast which did not taste like real eggs. For the price paid, I expected a bit higher standard. This would not keep us from returning, however, everything else was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great room and stay!!

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

very relaxing stay!!!! lovely pool and spa and delicious breakfast! would stay here again..

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate and value your feedback and are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

clean relaxing rooms

By

August 03, 2016

staff was very helpful and rooms were very clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you for the 5 star review and your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great place, needs new mattress.

By

August 03, 2016

club

loved the stay , people very nice, rooms excellent, beds terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you experienced issues with your mattress. We are constantly working to provide a comfortable stay for our guests, and the problem is being addressed immediately. We hope to get another chance in the future.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are very sorry that you were unhappy with our mattresses. We are constantly working to make our guests as comfortable as possible, and are addressing the issue immediately. We hope to get another chance in the future.
Read More
Read Less

comfortab bed aand loved the pillows

By

August 01, 2016

club

beautiful hotel great service very helpful with booking and giving directions to the hotel nice parking area good location I would definitely stay here again I have no complaints. the food was good everyone was very helpful and pleasant. I can't say enough good about this hotel also enjoyed the pool thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
We are pleased to have provided you with a comfortable stay and a positive guest experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Please visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

Great hotel for the area -- convenient, clean with a good breakfast ----

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We appreciate and value your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you and we hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very New beautiful hotel with an awesome Direct TV channel line up!

By

July 20, 2016

We stopped here for one night and were very pleased with our stay! The hotel seems brand new. It even still has a "new" smell to it :) LOL! The rooms are beautiful and the whole hotel is very updated. Breakfast was great as usual and the pool and work out room were great! One of the best things about this hotel is the TV channel line up! They have Direct TV and a very impressive channel line up including Disney junior which is very important in this family! I requested a crib before we got there and it was in our room when we arrived. Very friendly staff. If you are passing through I would map this out to be one of your stopping points! Lots of fast food restaurants and gas stations next to the hotel also.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your recent 5 star review of our property. The entire staff works diligently to make sure the guest has an excellent experience during their stay. We are happy you enjoyed our channel selection as we try to provide something for everyone. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member and thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Cambridge, Ohio.
Read More
Read Less

Great Quite Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here on a trip to visit the Wilds just south of Cambridge. The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Our children enjoyed the pool which was also very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful feedback about your recent stay. We are glad you found our staff friendly and the hotel clean and comfortable. Our pool is one of our guests favorite amenities. We hope you visit us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great value for an overnight stop

By

July 14, 2016

club

Great service and clean facility. Staff are friendly and efficient. The 24 hour availability of coffee/tea is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
We greatly appreciate your recent 5 star review of our property. We try to maintain a friendly, clean, efficient environment for our guests to enjoy. We hope you will visit us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

July 10, 2016

In a perfect spot for our vacation we just took to Salt Fork.

Thanks much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback on your recent stay with us, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Relaxing Atmosphere

By

July 08, 2016

club

The hotel was accommodating and quiet. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. I would return to this hotel for future travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thanks for the great feedback! We're so happy to hear that you found your accommodations to be clean, quiet and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less