Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatsworth

21340 Devonshire Street , Chatsworth, California 91311

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 159 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Sleep

By

31 July 2022

Nice quiet room, was able to get great rest on my week stay.

Read More
Read Less

Usual HIE experience. Location not the best

By

11 July 2022

Everything was good. We didn’t eat breakfast there this time. The only main negative was the trains passing by in the distance. There was also some hullabaloo in the back parking lot in the late evening. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

It's fine if you are going to be homeless and have no other place to stay

By

07 July 2022

Bring earplugs. That's all I can say. At least the room stayed very dark.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

26 June 2022

The hotel is clean, it has been renovated. The bed is very comfortable. I have checked in to this place 3 times so far. For the first 2, the front desk did not recognize my status at all. 2 out of 3 stayed were next to or in front of the elevator, which is specific on my profile to be away from the elevator. Breakfast at 630 which is a bit too late, I have seen people waiting for breakfast in the morning, 6 am would be better. Over all its a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay horrible condition

By

21 June 2022

Had a dried up blood spot on my sheet! Very disgusting

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

03 June 2022

platinumelite

Since I arrived to the hotel, check-in was very good, very gentile people. The Manager Lissette was nice and help me during my stay over the weekend.
Thank you to all property management and other
Rony...

Read More
Read Less

Chatsworth

By

07 May 2022

Chatsworth - staff were polite and helpful. Breakfast has plenty of variety. Only negative is this hotel is near a Main Street which can be loud.

Read More
Read Less

One of my favorite Hotels

By

21 February 2022

HIE- Chatsowrth - is literally one of my FAV hotels

The beds are SUPER COMFORTABLE

The Staff is a well oiled machine, we shipped our products in advance, was able to receive them with NP-

Breakfast - is literally hundreds of combos, never ending buffet

Clean, safe and friendly environment

You will be happy here

Read More
Read Less

My weekend

By

20 January 2022

Since I arrived to the hotel, check-in was very smooth, very gentile people. The Manager Lissette was nice and help me during my stay over the weekend.

Thank you for a good experience.

Gilberto Lemus

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area with the price

By

08 January 2022

club

The breakfast is something you pick up and bring to your room. There are enough breakfast selections to choose from. Our only complaint is the air conditioning system. It is too loud and would wake us up when the temperature kicks in. There are plenty of restaurants in the area. Parking spaces are a little tight, but we always managed.

Read More
Read Less

I LOVE LOVE LOVE HIE -CHATSWORTH

By

31 December 2021

Lisette - Prompt, one of the most efficient Mangers I know

Jason - Always have a friendly smile and ready

Kenya - one of the best housekeepers around

Janice - sweet attitude and zeal for life

So let's just start off by most of the staff knows my name after only a few stays - they reach out to me to make sure i have everything i need - I really enjoy that attention to deal

They strive for excellence every-time to make stays near perfect! This HOTEL is always on the top of my list -
When i visit Chatsworth -

I really really enjoy this HOTEL, the staff really makes it feel like home.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to valley

By

18 December 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable but little pricey for the location.

Read More
Read Less