Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatsworth

21340 Devonshire Street , Chatsworth, California 91311

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 47 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

47reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean

By

26 April 2021

club

My overall experience was good.. Good to see an upgrade on the grab n go breakfast... only issue I experienced was I had to request another room in the main building. The building near the back was very noisy, renters smoking near the stairwell was inconvenient. However, when I brought the issue to the staff my request was taken care of right away.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

We arrived at the hotel after midnight after a long drive. We were given a room that smells really musty. The bad odor was really strong that We had to wear our mask to sleep since it was already too late to complain because my daughter was really tired. The front desk did not inform us that our room is on the 3rd floor even if the room number starts with a 2 _ _. WE had to walk the whole 2nd floor to find the room. We are platinum members and not even recognize at time of arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room with good parking

By

12 April 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel with good parking. Secure because of one central entrance and elevators near front desk. No signs of anyone from street wandering on premises.

Read More
Read Less

No too bad

By

10 April 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed this room the first night. The second night wasn't as good as someone stayed in the room above me and the foot steps were loud and I didn't sleep as well as night one. Parking was also an issue the second night. Also there was a slight oder in the room and hotel .all and all I give it an 8. Covid ruined the free breakfast and I miss that..

Read More
Read Less

Pet peeve

By

07 April 2021

club

There were two sets of towels in the room but ONE washcloth.
Also,There was one small garbage in the bathroom. Nothing in the room and we had to jam and stuff garbage in that tiny can.

Also, there was NO TV guide re: Channels- I had a devil's time finding CNN.

Read More
Read Less

Good for Area

By

02 April 2021

club

Hotel is located off of a busy street. The check in area was not easy to locate but maybe that’s what you get in a “big city” atmosphere. The beds were incredible comfortable and the hotel was clean. The elevator worked sometimes, it needs a
permanent fix. The microwave instructions were in Spanish which was slightly difficult to navigate as we don’t speak or

read Spanish. I feel like it is overpriced for what you get during
COVID, including a bagged breakfast, but I guess they have
to pay for cleaning.

Overall I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

definitely one of the best holiday inns

By

01 April 2021

the staff are really nice and the hotel is very clean overall great value

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 March 2021

platinumelite

Great service friendly staff and very clean hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room with some issues

By

25 March 2021

The room was great. The biggest problem was with a person trying to get in my room in the middle of the night. While at the hotel someone pretended to be hotel staff saying they needed to check the fire alarm in my room so they could enter my room. Thankfully I did not open the door. The hotel really needs to figure out how to make it so that people not staying at the hotel can not get to the rooms.Unfortunately I was not able to feel relaxed the rest of the time we were at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

24 March 2021

club

Great value, clean and safe conveniently located. Good for groups, easy to park

Read More
Read Less

Best services

By

23 March 2021

club

I love staying at this hotel because everything is
Perfect. The rooms are always nice and clean tbe bathrooms are perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07 March 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, everyone was kind and helpful. The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less