Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chatsworth

21340 Devonshire Street , Chatsworth, California 91311

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 36 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service

By

March 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, everyone was kind and helpful. The room was very clean

Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

March 01, 2021

club

Everything was clean and friendly. The price was cheaper than I expected for California but it was well worth the cost.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean for a quiet night or two.

By

February 25, 2021

Really happy with this choice. Husband is critical about certain things. Close to all nessecities husband and I loved bed and bath. Fridge and micro. Coffee need more cups and water cups. Soap low usually but, just ask. Nice enjoyable stay. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff

By

February 23, 2021

club

After a long day at work the last thing you want to deal with is rude staff at checkin. The staff was very condescending and I was actually yelled at. I will never stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Worst stay

By

February 14, 2021

club

There is not even anything good about this property.. Worst stay and treatment.

Read More
Read Less

Bright and modern with friendly staff.

By

February 06, 2021

club

Stayed one night in a king room. Staff very friendly and pleasant. Came here for leisure and will definitely stay here again. The bed was so comfortable I had a great nights sleep. My room faced the main street so you do hear some traffic but for me it did bother me. The hotel is updated and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and comfy

By

February 02, 2021

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. The parking area is very nice and many. I was a handicap and I have a good parking space. They put me near the elevator which is very good for me. I slept very good because it was so quiet in the room and the surroundings.it is well recommended. We had a very nice stay. Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 02, 2021

club

I would like to share that in my last visit I was given a key that did not open my room. I had to return to the frit desk where they had re-asigned me a room. I was no too happy about it.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

February 01, 2021

This place was very clean and loved at the safety precautions

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but can be better

By

January 29, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was awesome, check in and check out was quick and efficient.

The room was newly renovated but you can tell the lack of attention from the work they did. Their were paint marks every where, carpets coming off the floor, you can here the wind coming through the gap of the closed windows. Carpet were dirty because we kept stepping on sticky stuff or some kind of harden materials.

I would only stay at this place if I had no other choice.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute trip

By

January 23, 2021

platinumelite

Great room, clean and well kept, great nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Not one of the better holiday inns

By

January 20, 2021

platinumelite

Found one staff member to be just OK, but another (Cynthia) to be somewhat unpleasant. When I got in i was never welcomed as a platinum member and offered a treat or 500 points.

I asked Cynthia if they had a complimentary razor to shave with. She never answered but went to a drawer and handed me a cheap looking razor and said "that will be $3". So much for my question. So I declined the razor since I intended to buy one elsewhere the next day anyway.

Then when I asked about breakfast, which I was never told about when I checked in, I was told that it was a brown bag breakfast, which turned out to be a brown bag of junk. I can't understand why this Holiday Inn chose to offer the guests such a lousy breakfast. Surely, they could put some stuff in a refrigerator that would be tastier than what they offer.


The rooms are not as tastefully down as some other holiday inns I have stayed in.

Read More
Read Less