Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Clinton

111 Hillvale Road , Clinton, Tennessee 37716

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1545 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1329
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean, Staff professional and friendly

By

31 July 2021

club

Overall, very nice stay. Breakfast very good. Pool was great for kids.

Read More
Read Less

great beds, great restaurant across the street

By

29 July 2021

club

A most welcoming sight after many hours on the road on the way back from our Myrtle Beach vacation. We had had a most disappointing experience at another chain that we usually support, and decided to give you our business. I thought the price was extremely expensive and the quality of the breakfast was poor in comparison to the cost of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and love the location

By

28 July 2021

club

Every year this lil hotel is our halfway point. I love the friendly staff and accessibility to everything. I loved the upgrade on my points stay, it makes me feel appreciated thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Little getaway

By

25 July 2021

club

We like to just get away for a day or two and not go far from home so we always go to the Clinton Holiday Inn Express because service has always been great and the staff are friendly. Clinton is one of the few hotels that continued with a decent breakfast selection even during the Covid outbreak

Read More
Read Less

vacation

By

25 July 2021

club

I have nothing to add to this review. It really has been entirely too long.

Read More
Read Less

Food and bed were excellent. Swimming pool was warm

By

23 July 2021

club

I think this is the best Holiday inn Express that I've ever been in. Way better than the one we stopped in Ohio and it was cheaper than me Ohio units

Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

23 July 2021

A very hospitality staff treat you like family very clean and disinfected rooms very great Time just wish that they had maintenance on call to fix a little issues like toilet seat was falling off.

Read More
Read Less

Central location, clean and friendly

By

22 July 2021

Our family of four stayed at this location. We were pulling a boat and had plenty of room to park the vehicle and the boat. the indoor and outdoor pool was great for the kids. The weather was terrible the entire time but there was plenty to keep us busy near by. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

The beds are not comfortable at all..

By

21 July 2021

platinumelite

I feel that because Holiday Inn is a well known hotel chain, that they think they can keep cutting corners on the quality of service while charging a premium price

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Spacious Rooms

By

20 July 2021

Stopped here on our way to our final vacation destination and it was a pleasant surprise. There were two king beds and a sitting area in the room. I did not expect the rooms to be so spacious. They were clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this to anyone traveling in the Clinton/Knoxville area.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

18 July 2021

club

Very nice and clean very helpful staff love the breakfast great stay

Read More
Read Less

Best Motel in Clinton

By

18 July 2021

I really enjoyed staying here. Clean rooms, very attentive staff. Great service!

Read More
Read Less