Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 550 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

550reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Almost perfection!

By

April 26, 2017

I loved everything about this hotel! From the cutie at the front desk, to the room, to the workout room! The only issue I have is i never received my welcome points. Other than that I would have given this stay a 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

If you love Holiday Inn Express, this stay will not let you down. We've stayed there several times, and each time we find the rooms to be clean and comfortable, the staff is friendly, and the breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for the price

By

April 24, 2017

club

Had a nice stay, and breakfast. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Calvin

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

Good love my stay
Price to hi need to cut it.
You need to cut your price

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very relaxing

By

April 22, 2017

Everything was very nice and relaxing. I was able to sleep through the night. I would recommend this place to anyone staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Love the king size beds in the rooms

By

April 22, 2017

Great hotel and great service. Very friendly and welcoming

Read More
Read Less

Great property

By

April 20, 2017

Great location off the interstate yet not so close to hear the noise from the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, Staff was excellent.

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great experience, Beth Rae was amazing. Converted me from competitors Reward program to your's. Was able to meet my requirements for companies expense account. On the road 4 to 5 nights a week and now stay at Holiday Inn express whenever possible now.

Read More
Read Less

Not the first time

By

April 19, 2017

This isn't the first time I've stayed at this property. As always I've had a wonderful stay the staff is very pleasant. Great job !

Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

MY WIFE AND I WERE RETURNING FROM A VISIT WITH FRIENDS IN SOUTH CAROLINA. WE HAD NOT MADE ANY RESERVATIONS FOR THE EVENING, WHICH IS VERY UNUSUAL FOR ME. WE HAD BEEN ON THE ROAD FOR NEARLY TEN HOURS AND I WAS GETTING TIRED OF DRIVING.
WE ENJOY STAYING IN EITHER HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS OR HAMPTON INNS WHEN WE TRAVEL. WHEN I SAW THE ROAD SIGNS FOR BOTH THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS AND THE HAMPTON WE DETERMINED THAT THIS WOULD BE A GREAT PLACE TO STOP.
WHEN I EXITED I MADE THE DETERMINATION TO GO TO THE HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS FIRST. WHEN I ENTERED THE HOTEL I WAS GREETED BY THE DESK CLERK AND AN EMPLOYEE THAT SAID IT WAS HER FIRST DAY. BOTH WERE EXTREMLY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. I KNEW IMMEDIATELY THAT I HAD MADE THE RIGHT DECISION.
I DID NOT HAVE MY IHG CARD NUMBER WITH ME, HOWEVER THE GENTLEMAN QUICKLY BROUGHT IT UP ON THE COMPUTER AND ACKNOWLEDGED MY PLATINUM MEMBERSHIP AND THANK ME FOR BEING AN IHG MEMBER AND ASK ME IS I WOULD LIKE TO HAVE A COMPLIMENTARY UPGRADE TO A SUITE. I SAID THAT I DID NOT WANT TO TAKE SOMEONE ELSES ROOM, BUT SAID IT WAS AVAILABLE. I OF COURSE SAID YES AND IT WAS DONE.
THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE AND HAD ALL THE AMMENITIES THAT ONE WOULD EXPECT.
THE NEXT MORNING THE BREAKFAST MET ALL OF OUR EXPECTATIONS AND THE STAFF PREPARING THE FOOD WAS ALSO VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL.
AFTER MY STAY WITH THE KNOXVILLE/CLINTON HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS MY VISIT LEFT ME KNOWING THAT IN THE FUTURE I WILL ALWAYS LOOK FOR AN IHG HOTEL FACILITY WHENEVER WE TRAVEL. BEING RETIRED THAT MEANS QUITE A BIT.
THANKS FOR A GREAT EVENING.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff, very clean hotel.

By

April 16, 2017

Friendly greeting upon arrival, quick accommodating checki-in, free cookies at front desk. We stayed in a two queen bed suite and it was very spacious with 2 tvs. The beds and bedding were very comfortable and we had a much needed great sleep after being on the road for many hours. The kids loved the indoor/outdoor pool, and there's a restaurant right across the street. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Always a plus to stay at IHG

By

April 15, 2017

Best hotels with the best rewards.
Not sure why the wifi is so slow though.

Read More
Read Less