Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 450 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

450reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

September 29, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every time we make the trip to Indiana - once or twice a year. It's always clean and the beds are awesome. It's a great hotel for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 30, 2016
Charlene409, We love having you stay with us! Can't wait to see you on our next trip to and fro.
Read More
Read Less

good food/and comfy beds

By

September 27, 2016

it was expensive compared to other hotels we stayed at during our trip from chicago to myrtle beach holiday inn resort.

Read More
Read Less

clean , comfortable and well laid out room

By

September 15, 2016

club

Our stay was great. Staff was willing to assist whenever
We had a question or need, room clean and very
Comfortable and well laid out, will definitely stay here
Next time,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Hi Norney, We are so pleased to hear that y'all enjoyed your stay. The goal is always to provide a comfortable and accommodating hotel for you. Thanks for letting us know we succeeded!
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

September 13, 2016

club

nice comfortable hotel- pillows are not nice- but overall a great stay
breakfast staff was not very frien ly

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
alf82, I'm sorry you had problem with the pillow and breakfast staff. Customer service is a number one focus and we would love the opportunity to show you that. We hope to see you again to make your stay excellent.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

September 12, 2016

Decent enough place to stop while travelling between Atlanta and Cincinnati. Average prices compared to competition, better than average room, and decent breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
chuckaren79, we were happy to have you stop in. Can't wait to see you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Clinton, TN Holiday Inn

By

September 12, 2016

club

Excellent customer service and lots of local choices for dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
jesse wv, thanks for staying with us. Customer service is always our number one priority. Can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great location. Wonderful staff. Comfortable bed.

By

September 11, 2016

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times and will do so in the future while visiting family. Everyone and everything is just awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
La-La, we enjoy seeing you every time. I'll pass your kind words along to the staff and we can't wait to see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Don't miss this one! Best ever!

By

September 01, 2016

I'm not one to give high praise or high reviews......
but this location and staff in Clinton,TN is well worth staying at even if you have to go a little out of your way.
Room was fantastic! Great pool and patio area.
Cleaning crew went out of their way and were well appreciated.
Easy access to the mountains for hiking or into town for a bite to eat.
We were on the road from Florida, North Carolina, Georgia and Tennessee.
This was one of four hotels we stayed at and we can't say enough about the staff and this hotel.
If you go here you will rave about it yourself!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Hey Big Daddy "G", I will pass your kind compliments on to the staff. We really enjoyed having you and your family stay with us and can't say thank you enough for your kind words. We can't wait to see you on your next vacation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2016

club

The most important aspect of a hotel to me is the Bed quality. This hotel (Double King room) was awesome! Bed and pillow was comfortable and I slept great!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Thank you hgRevival! We're glad we could provide you with a comfortable place to stay along your way. We'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Greal all around

By

August 24, 2016

club

2nd time this year as the area is my hometown. Will stay each time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Hello wcgolden, We appreciate having you! Can't wait to see you next time you visit home.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 21, 2016

We always stay at this hotel when in the area. The rooms are clean and spacious with two king beds which we love!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hey Jen 8113, We're glad to have a wonderful customer such as yourself. We love having you!
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay

By

August 18, 2016

The internet access was available and it worked. I would have liked a faster wireless connection. I would have also liked to have the option of a wired connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Jerry34212, so sorry our internet was slow during your stay. We promise it is normally more moderate than slow. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less