Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Knoxville-Clinton

111 Hillvale Road , Clinton, Tennessee 37716

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1531 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1319
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Super comfortable bed, per friendly, and clean

By

July 10, 2021

Stopped for one night, very comfortable beds and bedding. Everything was clean, room was quiet, and they had a delicious breakfast. Even better that they were pet friendly for our pup! Small potty area but it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Erin

By

July 08, 2021

Wonderful hotel. Friendly staff
Cleaning crew really helpful and friendly
Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Our "go-to" place in this area

By

July 07, 2021

We've stayed many times. Large rooms with two KING beds makes the difference; microwave and refrigerator too. Wish it was $20 less expensive, but will stay again. "4" ratings for beds being soft (I like firm beds), cannot leave AC fan running (cycles on and off with temperature setting on thermostat), and hot food at breakfast wasn't that hot and should have been cycled out.

Read More
Read Less

Favorite place to stay

By

July 07, 2021

club

This is a great stop on our way home from vacation. Wonderful free breakfast and friendly staff! We will be back next year!

Read More
Read Less

Family relax time

By

July 03, 2021

Stayed overnight while on a 16 hour road trip. Rooms were ckean, staff was friendly and pool was awesome! Our 6 year old loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Nice King Size Beds and Great Service

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

Pleasantly surprised with the king size bed and the quality and cleanliness and size of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 01, 2021

club

Great place to stay. On the road all day. Convenient off the expressway.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended Hotel

By

June 30, 2021

club

Although this hotel is no frills, it is clean, comfortable and convenient. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The included breakfast is certainly a plus...a variety of items offered. We have stayed here before and would do so again. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clinton Holiday Inn Express

By

June 27, 2021

club

The front seat was very welcoming and helpful upon our arrival. Our room was very clean and restful. We appreciated the amenities in our room - a mini fridge, spacious room and bathroom. The bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

One of the best IHG properties

By

June 26, 2021

This was my first time in a few months traveling again and this hotel was the best I’ve stayed at in over 2 years? Friendly staff, well prepared. My room was ready, extremely clean and comfortable. Check-in as a spire member was awesome…no redundant paperwork. I would recommend this one to anyone traveling in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 23, 2021

club

Checking in was easy and welcoming. I also received assistance with my ihg rewards from another staff member which was very helpful. Additionally, the breakfast staff was attentive and offered assistance as well as customer care.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 21, 2021

I stay for business frequently. Hotel staff and accomodations are excellent. Always comfortable there. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less