Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 620 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay

By

July 27, 2017

club

Nice comfortable rooms and well maintained hotel. We stay here every time we are in town visiting family. We will certainly be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 26, 2017

club

This was a great property to stay in. Close to many attractions. Extremely clean, comfortable, and quite at night. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels that were very good, but this one has been the best. Mike at the front desk was absolutely awesome. He really has the personality and great communication skills for the job he does. Will definitely come back here when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

Just traveling through the area, got tired and decided to stay. Glad we did -- it was a relaxing experience.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

July 26, 2017

club

Staff were gracious and positive. Very helpful with accommodations. Rooms were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay and Friendly Staff

By

July 25, 2017

Very nice hotel.
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Southern Hospitality

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very wonderful and helpful. We were there for a conference which was being held at a different location and staff made sure we had daily bus schedule. It was so very hot outside but hotel lobby temperature was kept at a very comfortable level ,so when you walked in from the heat you immediately relaxed and felt welcomed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 25, 2017

Clean, comfortable, Staff was very friendly and professional. I would recommend staying opposite the highway, it was pretty loud at night

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 24, 2017

club

Room was very spacious and relaxing. The bed was very comfortable. Overall the room and facilities were great and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Road Stop

By

July 24, 2017

club

Stopped by the Holiday Inn Express on a recent trip. Surprised by the quality and most impressed with the staff. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was traveling with my mother and four children on our way to Kentucky for a family reunion. Our suite provided us with more than enough room to spread out and gave everyone their own space. The sofa bed was very comfortable, and we were all able to get a good nights rest. The room was beautiful and well-kept, and the staff was extremely friendly. I definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 20, 2017

club

After a long day of travel, it was wonderful to have a comfortable room, great beds, and a good breakfast to start off another long day of travel.

The room was clean , decorated comfortably, and there was no noice distractions during our stay. The cookies available at check in was also a. nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent Hotel

By

July 20, 2017

I loved this hotel! The staff was very friendly, they took the time to explain everything to their guests. The breakfast was great for our family and the employee attending the breakfast bar was extremely helpful. I asked about food allergies and she let me read the ingredient list for all of the items which put me at ease. I would definitely return to this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less