Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Riverfront

200 Crescent Avenue , Covington, Kentucky 41011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 189 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Convenient location, pleasant staff, comfortable beds. Breakfast available. Overall great stay and would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

No lo recomiendo

By

14 September 2021

Las sábanas estaban manchadas y sucias, los alrededores es terrible

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location affordable stay

By

12 September 2021

Stayed in hotel for a wedding. Hotel provided transportation to and from venue site. Clean. Convenient location to venue. Enjoyed the fireworks over the water. Pleasant stay and experi.

Read More
Read Less

Avoid this hotel

By

08 September 2021

club

Rooms not clean. No top sheet provided. Comforter had some sort of green goo on it

Hallway smelled like a locker room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

06 September 2021

Excellent service, excellent rooms! We stay multiple times a year! We keep going back.

Read More
Read Less

Staff blond girls were amazing

By

05 September 2021

club

The blond ladies were amazing . I love the hotel . I’ll come back of course

Read More
Read Less

Too expensive! Uncomfortable bed

By

03 September 2021

club

Besides Uncomfortable bed, it was much too expensive. For that price it should have had a Hot Tub(Jacuzzi) Exercise Room. The only things good were the staff and movies on the TV. I did notice a ruckus in the hallway in the middle of the night; but did not report it. Also room temp. seemed too hot or too cold, I kept getting out of bed to adjust setting. The most upsetting thing was the fact they did not give me any points off all my previous stays. It has been a while since I traveled but that is because of the Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and professionalism

By

03 September 2021

The staff was friendly and professional. They made suggestions for our visit and the time we spent in Covington and surrounding area was extremely pleasant and fulfilling

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

01 September 2021

club

It was a good stay. The staff who assisted in setting up the conference room was excellent. The front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. They helped find some places and printed out helpful information.

It was an enjoyable weekeend

Read More
Read Less

Very loud air conditioning unit

By

31 August 2021

club

When I booked the room I was told that I could have a river view room if I paid for the suite, which I did. I did not need a suite room for just one night stay. When I checked in, I was told there is no riverview room available for me

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Stay

By

31 August 2021

club

The hotel was nice and quiet. Not too much hallway noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but lack of cleanliness

By

31 August 2021

platinumelite

great location if you're in town for the reds or the bengals

Read More
Read Less