Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Riverfront

200 Crescent Avenue , Covington, Kentucky 41011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 36 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

36reviews

  • 5 Stars
    17
  • 4 Stars
    13
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice stay en route to Florida.

By

April 26, 2021

club

We stopped in Cincinnati en route to Florida. It was late on a Friday night, and we had requested the quietest area of the hotel. The front desk associate informed us that the hotel was sold out (teenage basketball tournament) but we had been placed at the end of the hall. We were a little leery about noise, but it was wonderfully quiet in our little corner of the hotel. Nicely renovated room as well. We were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

April 24, 2021

Breakfast did not taste like hotel food. It was actually pretty amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Staff

By

April 21, 2021

club

The best staff ever! Thank you so much to Ana, Beth, Molly, Chad, Cathy

Read More
Read Less

On the way home

By

April 20, 2021

club

When we arrived we were checked in by the General Manager of the hotel, Beth. She had been at the hotel since around 5:30 am when the computers went down. We are checking in after 6 pm. She was so very cheerful and happy to help us. Our room was very nice, the bed was nice and firm, promoted a good night's sleep. The breakfast was a HOT meal with scrambled eggs, bacon. a biscuit. I chose the instant grits too. Apples, oranges, bananas, cold cereal, variety of juices plus coffee. All in all a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 20, 2021

Hotel was very comfortable and clean. The bed and pillows were very nice. Shower was great with great water pressure and plenty of shampoo, conditioner and body wash (big bottles on the wall).

The downside was there was not enough parking and when we got back from dinner we had to make a spot at the end of the row.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 19, 2021

Hotel was very clean and we enjoyed our stay very much

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

We came for a wedding in the area and the hotel was the choice of the groom and bride.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 17, 2021

platinumelite

Clean room, friendly staff, and great view. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good pool

By

April 13, 2021

This location is close to the waterfront, close to I-75 over to Cincinnati-- just a great location all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Safe in Co-vid, good value

By

April 13, 2021

This hotel is very convenient, and right off I-75,I-71. They are very clean, and the price is right. I felt very comfortable as far as Co-vid is concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

April 12, 2021

club

Our stay was excellent and the whole process was quick and simple. The room was clean and the staff very friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

April 10, 2021

Staff was freindly. Place was nice and clean. We always come here for May daughters doc appointment at the hospital

Read More
Read Less