Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cincinnati Riverfront

200 Crescent Avenue , Covington, Kentucky 41011

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 282 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Place to Stay For A Ball Game

By

August 04, 2022

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Expresses and this is one of the best. The breakfast was standard fare but was by far the best we have experienced. The hotel was packed but we never heard a soul when we were in our room. The staff was polite and helpful. The property was very clean. It was a two mile walk to the ballpark and at no time did we feel unsafe.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

August 02, 2022

club

Great friendly service! You could not have better service!

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to steal the pillows!

By

July 23, 2022

First time ever in Cincinnati, our son had been in the hospital for 10wks before getting air flown to Cincinnati, just he and I. After getting discharged we stayed here for the weekend for a trip to the zoo and Kings Island (more for dad ) The breakfast was great with variety. Our room was taken care of daily and provided fresh towels, washcloths and toilet paper if needed. Garbage was changed daily. The location had easy access to get back onto the bridge and seemed rather quiet with minimal activity.

Read More
Read Less

The bomb ,great, excellent

By

July 21, 2022

I enjoyed my stay and my family did from breakfast to the room to the swimming pool wish there was a restaurant in there with soul food but still enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

July 21, 2022

friendly staff and helpful when we needed directions to the concert hall. And when we couldn’t connect to the Wi fi, they gave us a number to call and the technician helped get our daughters Ipad online! Oh and the ice cream they have to purchase is awesome— totally hit the spot on a hot day!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2022

It’s a clean, friendly property. Great breakfast setup. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Not riverfront at all

By

July 13, 2022

The staff was more than helpful. Pool was closed all weekend.. Location was close to newport aquarium.. The breakfast was good.. Noisy road traffic and slamming doors in hallway all night..

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

July 07, 2022

This was a good location for us during my son's baseball tournament. Plenty of activities close by. Very friendly staff, nice pool, clean hotel, great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location & Friendly Service

By

July 06, 2022

Stayed at this location 4th of July weekend. We drove from Oklahoma to attend the Reds/Braves game and this hotel was the perfect location and price range. Staff was friendly and accommodating!

Read More
Read Less

4th of July weekend

By

July 06, 2022

Very clean room and facilities. Great location with easy access to Cincinnati. Beds not bad pillows are terrible! Highly recommend bringing your own pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great comfort

By

July 02, 2022

The hotel was very clean and well taking care of with friendly staff. The hotel has a great location for traveling to Cincinnati for the baseball games. It was very convenient and a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Close to city

By

June 28, 2022

The location of this hotel is great even though it seems like a bad area. It's close to Cincy. Downtown Covington has cute shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less