Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Nice!

By

26 September 2016

Would recommend. Nice rooms and very clean.Thanks Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Peroria Denver

By

08 September 2016

Decent, nothing overly special. Poor breakfast staff, noisy and overall a normally type of HIEX stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Coin Operated beds?

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was okay but it wouldn't be my first choice. I first layed down in bed and the whole things was shaking. Their washing machine must be off balance because it shook the whole room.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum status IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and will have those washing machines looked into at once!  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

clean, friendly, clean common areas, quality service

By

01 September 2016

clean, friendly, clean common areas quality service

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel WiFi ever

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

Stayed for a few night while in town to attend some ball games. had a very enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

24 August 2016

club

We visited the Denver area to take-in a Colorado Rockies baseball game and were pleasantly surprised and pleased with the accommodations at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Denver

By

24 August 2016

Tried the Holiday Inn Express off Peoria street East Denver because of business, great decision. Although I arrived late at night the night clerk was just awesome, Hotel smelled like a brand new hotel, hallways , rooms, impressive. One of the few times I felt safe and felt my vehicle was safe.
Great Hotel to stay at.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Well-run hotel

By

22 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night and then a Wednesday night. On both occasions the front desk staff were very personable and efficient, making check-in quick and pleasant. Both rooms were in excellent shape, the breakfasts were adequate, and no one in our family of four had any complaints during our two stays. The location was convenient for our purposes on our first trip to Denver--roughly halfway from the airport to downtown and close to the highway. The area was safe and had a few, mostly fast-food restaurants, but it's by no means a place to walk around and sight-see if that's what you're looking for. All in all, highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!
Read More
Read Less

Very easy stay

By

18 August 2016

club

This is a quality inn that impressed me in several ways:
The housekeeping was impeccable and care was taken in all the details, every day. Breakfast was on time and the food was plentiful and very good. All of the staff I dealt with were on-the-ball and very courteous. Very easy check-in and nothing to do on check-out. Great Stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing

By

17 August 2016

platinumelite

We chose this hotel to redeem our annual award night because it was close to DIA without being TOO close. We had a business conference in Cheyenne, and our room in this hotel was quiet and quite relaxing, something we valued after a hectic weekend! Just minutes from stores and an unlimited variety of restaurants, and there was a gas station across the street to fill the rental prior to turning it in.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

15 August 2016

The room is nice with AC and heat. The bathroom has a nice standing shower. The hallway is dark during day time for some reasons.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

ALWAYS AWESOME WHEN I STAY HERE

By

06 August 2016

Staff is very friendly, Breakfast is very good and hot in the morning. rooms are clean. Donna is always very pleasant and has a warm welcoming personality.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thanks!!
Read More
Read Less