Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 761 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

761reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place

By

21 July 2021

club

Clean rooms. Great staff. Only thing was hub tub wasn't working this time. I stay here often and it's always a good stay

Read More
Read Less

great value

By

21 July 2021

great value, kind, friendly staff. the location was in a nice area. We had no issues during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

Great place. We loved everything about it. Nice clean rooms and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

10 July 2021

club

Everything was great. The only issues I had were that the jacuzzi was closed and when we arrived it smelled like someone had been smoking marijuana. Other than that it was a great hotel. Especially the lady who was serving breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Convenient, Clean

By

06 July 2021

club

This hotel provided a comfortable, clean atmosphere for our team to stay in. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location was convenient to both the airport and the Dicks Sporting Goods complex where our event was held. Breakfast provided multiple options every morning.

Read More
Read Less

Short Unexpected Stay

By

06 July 2021

My flight was delayed multiple times and was finally rescheduled to the following day.
Rather than staying at the airport overnight, I decided to book a hotel.
I always stay at this property so I checked here first and was able to make a last minute reservation. The cost was higher than usual, but still very reasonable.
Though I made my reservation less than one hour prior to my arrival everything was ready when I arrived.
The staff was friendly as always, the room was clean and I was able to catch a little sleep.
It was nice to have a good breakfast before facing the airport for the fourth time in two days!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible they lie

By

04 July 2021

They lied about cost. They lied about incidental charge being refunded the next day. The maid was knocking on door at 9:30 A.M.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

04 July 2021

club

AC was froze up sounded like a washing machine ran all night terrible brought my complaint to the front desk told them no help at all.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

26 June 2021

Sad that the pool was not opened and therefore we were unable to use it

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

26 June 2021

Convenient to Denver, courteous staff, clean rooms.
Overall Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

24 June 2021

club

This is my second time staying at this location. I love the location right off the freeway. There’s food options and gas stations available near the property. Close to the airport and downtown. Everyone there is nice. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

24 June 2021

Very friendly staff. They greet you like a friend.

Read More
Read Less