Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good nights sleep

By

26 June 2017

club

Everything that I needed was available. Got a good nights sleep and had breakfast the next morning. Couldn't ask for more. Staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 June 2017

Downtown was busy, so I stayed here for better rates and everything went well.

Read More
Read Less

Schedule

By

19 June 2017

Holiday Inn has always been able to work with my schedule!
I have always had a good stay and the staff are friendly making me feel welcome - especially Donna!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff goos price

By

14 June 2017

club

Great service , acomedate to what we need for our stay , low rates no problem booking our rooms. Clean rooms comfortable beds great relax time in our rooms.
Will book again in future stay at this location

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and very relaxing!

By

13 June 2017

club

We had such a good time at this hotel. We will definitely be back when we come back to Aurora! Friendly staff, clean rooms, amazing breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Traveling through great staff clean room quiet and had a good nights sleep. Good Breakfast. Just what I expected with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden jewel in Denver East

By

13 June 2017

club

Best hotel stay in our entire 10 state trip! Clerk recommended excellent Mexican restaurant nearby. Hotel key gave us 15% off our meal. Clean hotel, firm bed, great parking, cool temp in room, strong wifi. Very restful stay with attentive staff at very clean property.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean hotel

By

12 June 2017

I come often to Denver for work, and have chosen to stay at Holiday Inn and Suites in Peoria because it is close to where I need to work. After the first time I stayed there (which were many) I've always returned to the same hotel, even though I can chose from many in the area, or even farther away. Not only is it convenient for me to get to work, but the people who work there are very friendly and professional. Donna at the front desk always has a smile and calls me by name. I would recommend this hotel to my co-workers or personal friends. In fact my coworker whose first time to Denver to work, stayed at the same hotel, which I recommended to him.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

12 June 2017

club

Above average. Will stay again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bad hotel

By

09 June 2017

club

All around bad experience, poor service, bad facility, did not fix any problems I brought to their attention

Read More
Read Less

Very nice a

By

08 June 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was my first time visiting Denver, so i wasnt too sure about which HI to stay at. Im very glad i chose this HI. Hotel was clean, updated, had friendly staff, and great breakfast. Its one of the best Holiday Inns i have stayed at. The bed was a bit too firm for my liking but still slept well. The only negative i have to say is i believe there may have been some confusion with the housekeeping as they tried to open our door on two seperate occasions without knocking first. Other than that, our stay was great! !

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Customer Service

By

06 June 2017

club

Hotel Manager and front desk clerk were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less