Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 778 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

DISGUSTINGF POOL

By

September 16, 2021

As a Spire Elite member of IHG I have earned certain tier benefits.

I called prior to arrival of my guest to ENSURE the comp upgrade would be honored. Caleb, the front desk agent on the telephone, ensured it was, and he had made proper notes.

Upon arrival my guest was checked in to a room that was standard.

I had to go down and thank goodness Joseph, the eve/night employee, did his best to ensure we received the room. We had to move rooms, and this honestly put a huge damper in our plans.

In addition, my guest was not informed about hours of amenities, if/when/where breakfast was offered etc...She was walking in blind.

I took her to the pool to check it out....GREEN CLOUDY UNINVITING AND DOWN RIGHT DESPICABLE.

In addition, the hotel was 20,000 points for a Sunday night and 17,000 points for a Monday. This hotel was far from sold out...now I know why...and the points did drop on the IHG website, but this does NOT fall under the IHG Best Rate Guarantee.

I would NEVER pay more than 5,000 points for this Holiday Inn with an enjoyable "no hiccup" stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2021

This motel was hands down the best. Staff was very nice and housekeeping staff kept everything very clean and it smelt amazing.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay September 1-5

By

September 08, 2021

This is a fine hotel which was perfectly positioned for my stay, seeing Phish at Dick's Sporting Goods Park.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 05, 2021

As allways , Holliday Inn is my go to for hotel stays. This Denver location is nice, the staff is friendly and the rooms are clean. However i was very disappointed in the quality of the mattress. It was terrible, very hard and felt like it was a decade old.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price we paid.

By

August 29, 2021

A very run-of-the-mill experience. That is probably at least partially my fault for assuming that we would have a better stay if we stayed at a Holiday Inn instead of a lower-end hotel chain.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel met expectations. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast was typical.

Read More
Read Less

A fairly new hotel.

By

August 25, 2021

platinumelite

Being a family new hotel. They just need to work out the kinks. Over all a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

It did the job

By

August 10, 2021

I’ve stayed at many HIE in several states and this one nearly met all my expectations. I wasn’t thrilled with the limited parking (competing with La Quinta in the same lot) or the casual lack of attention to our arrival as guests, but I’d still stay here again if needed. Limited parking, yes, but more than a couple of choice restaurants just steps away in the same parking lot: Chipotle, Tropical Smoothie Cafe,

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 09, 2021

club

We had a stressful time on the road with car issues. It was nice to have polite staff to greet us as we entered the hotel. They were able to check us in quickly, which allowed us more time to rest. The beds were comfortable to sleep in. The rooms and bathrooms were also clean and comfortable. The kids loved the pool and I liked that it had anti slip on the edge near the pool. We would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 08, 2021

club

Nice hotel with nice amenities. Pool, breakfast, gym. Overall, good experience. Needed a late check out and the staff was more than happy to honor it. They were great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient

By

August 08, 2021

My family and I spent tonight to go to the airport the next morning. It is very clean and convenient. There are places to eat around the hotel that you can actually walk to.The only thing was that a breakfast it’s not up to par.

Read More
Read Less