Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good hotel feels at home

By

September 19, 2017

club

The only thing I seen they could be better was the spa Wasn't working ice should be on all floors but grate stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

September 18, 2017

club

Clean friendly relaxing very good breakfast. Comfortable beds.great internet.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and friendly staff

By

September 15, 2017

club

great location, friendly staff, easy check in and out

Read More
Read Less

Last minute choice

By

September 12, 2017

club

It was good for two people travelling across country in a minivan and needing a last minute room where we decided to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

Kevinsrq23

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel. Front desk staff are accommodating and amazing. Breakfast staff were friendly. Food was always available.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

September 06, 2017

The room was clean and updated as well as the entire hotel. Sandy in the breakfast area was a great hostess caring for our experience. I enjoyed the chocolate chip cookies in the lobby as we checked in. The location was good as it is close to the airport. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 03, 2017

club

Rooms were super clean and neat. Made up nice daily. Staff and management was helpful and friendly. Vending machine on only two floors and one out of order was my only inconvenience. They should be more available, each floor. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Hassle free nice hotel

By

September 01, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, comfortable and in a good location. We encountered no problems and would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is near the airport, but you won't hear planes overhead. Right next to the Aurora city limit. Polite, friendly staff, lots of breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 27, 2017

platinumelite

I would stay here again for a good nights sleep. Beds comfortable and environment relaxing.

Hotel staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, less than attentive employees

By

August 22, 2017

I have almost exclusively switched to the Holiday Inn (specifically Express) because of convenient locations and amenities. We have always had a pleasant experience. This time our room was unmade once and our wake-up calls never seemed to happen. Overall the hotel is very nice and clean. We only had problems with the one employee and I would still recommend this Hotel because of the overall experience. Also there was mention of a restaurant this Hotel was partnered with which no longer exists.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 20, 2017

club

Great experience for a one night stay. Would recommend to friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less