Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 312 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

312reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Heading to the airport

By

May 28, 2017

club

Really nice hotel. Stayed there on our way to the airport in Denver.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Great staff, great locatio. Customer service is awesome. We'll definitely be back. Nothing to complain about, and I complain about everything

Read More
Read Less

Work with comfort accommodation.

By

May 21, 2017

club

The ability to relax after a long day of work is hard to do. But at this HIE that comes naturally. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Hotel stay

By

May 17, 2017

This hotel has a very nice atmosphere. From the moment I walked in the lobby, I was welcomed with a fresh fragrance. The staff was very friendly and helpful to my needs. They really made me feel welcomed.
The room I had was on the 5th floor with a excellent view. The bed was not to stiff or soft. It was perfect for me. There is several food places that are within walking distance, The breakfast at the hotel is about average. You have your juices, eggs, rolls, and you can make your pancakes. They had some fresh fruit also. I really enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it. It is easily accessible to the highway. I think the staff really makes this hotel a great experience, Keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

May 14, 2017

club

The staff at the holiday inn were Very friendly and the facility was very clean and easy to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Excessive Noise

By

May 12, 2017

The staff are friendly and professional: I was suppose to extent me stay for another 5 days, but after being woke up at 2:30AM by excessive load guest. I have decided to extend my stay at another local Denver Hotel. The front desk was called and notified of the noise problem and yet it has never been dealt with. I normally stay at Holiday Inns, but I will not be coming back to the Denver East - Peoria Street

Read More
Read Less

Quick

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel with easy access from the highway. Newer look and upgraded throughout. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Trip

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed at the property or a conference in the area. Housekeeping did the best job I have ever seen! When I came back to my room each night, the room was in great condition and it made me feel like I was the first person ever staying in the room.

Quiet, clean property with plenty of restaurants and shopping nearby. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We were very pleased with the hotel employees especially at the breakfast. The employees went above and beyond their way to help us. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Guest Services

By

May 04, 2017

club

Staff not attentive to concerns/complaints. Took multiple calls to front desk to resolve noise issue. And several calls to receive a refund.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

May 03, 2017

club

The stay was wonderful! Property very clean, staff provides excellent service, and breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Nice location out 15 min of downtown

By

May 02, 2017

club

I enjoyed our stay. Nice room, spacious. The staff are pretty helpful and can't beat a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less