Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Des Moines - Jordan West

240 Jordan Creek Parkway , West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 637 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    508
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Place to Stay

By

15 September 2021

we made a last minute stop here. We found the entire hotel spotless - the room was quiet and clean - the bed was comfortable and the breakfast was good too for a hotel breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

14 September 2021

Hotel was very nice and clean. Breakfast was hot, fresh and delicious! Lots of food options!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and updated room. Delicious breakfast!

By

09 September 2021

club

I was very impressed with this hotel. It was updated and the room felt cozy with the comfortable chaise chair to relax in. The breakfast had lots of hot and cold options and was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

09 September 2021

This is the first time we have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express since the pandemic. We were pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room. The staff was wonderful in providing a crib for our grandson.

We would have preferred more space in the breakfast room, so on the second day we brought our food up to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

08 September 2021

Room was clean quiet and comfortable. Slept great which I don’t usually do when away from home. Breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

07 September 2021

Had a wonderful night's sleep. Iam a road test driver so after driving for 10 hrs getting a comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 September 2021

I loved everything. It is late at night and the review should be a little bit shorter.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for EV road trips

By

01 September 2021

The hotel is clean and the staff was friendly. This hotel is a good choice if you are traveling by electric vehicle. There were three Tesla destination chargers and one ChargePoint level 2 charger. It is so nice to wake up in the morning and be chargered and ready to roll.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet. Comfortable beds.

By

30 August 2021

Made a reservation on the website when we were 2 hrs away by car. Room check in was flawless upon arrival. Very nice new hotel. Linens good, bathroom immaculate, comfortable beds. Only complaint is rubbery scrambled eggs at breakfast. Many food choices at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

29 August 2021

club

Room did not look cleaned. Many stains on the carpet. Few guest parking trailers and boats that took five to six parking spots in a small hotel parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

28 August 2021

Excellent place to stay, very clean and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 August 2021

club

Beautiful and clean new facility. Great staff. Is this 50 characters yet?

Read More
Read Less