Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Des Moines - Jordan West

240 Jordan Creek Parkway , West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 526 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn

By

December 30, 2020

Relianle quality and service. Always clean. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Move.2020

By

December 27, 2020

platinumelite

Assisting one of our children moving to a new home

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

December 27, 2020

Recommend. Good location easy access from
Interstate clean. Nice staff

Read More
Read Less

trippin

By

December 17, 2020

club

Walk in shower was FANTASTIC and the soap / shampoo are a good idea. There were adequate cups, water

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel with amazing staff

By

December 17, 2020

This Holiday Inn was not only very clean and safe in these COVID times, but the staff was a pure delight. They always put the guests first and several learned my name the several days I was there.

I met Holly doing the breakfast in the mornings and really enjoyed all of my morning talks with her.

Read More
Read Less

Moving

By

December 16, 2020

platinumelite

Quick and convenient stay. All was as expected at this location. Will be back again.

Read More
Read Less

Experience at Holiday Inn Express Des Moines

By

December 09, 2020

club

This hotel is awesome, the rooms are very clean and set up nicely so if you have large packages or bags there is room in your room for all these items. The front desk worker was so friendly and welcomed us in!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and Clean

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent and Clean hotel, seems brand new. A tad disappointed in the cold grab and go breakfast but I realize this is for customer safety due to the pandemic. We felt very safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean , Quiet , Comfortable

By

November 30, 2020

Great location, easy to find, nice staff, good variety for breakfast despite all the challenges of the pandemic. very enjoyable. thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 30, 2020

Stayed here while traveling cross country. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the room, very comfortable and quiet!!!

Read More
Read Less

Frequent flyer

By

November 26, 2020

Great hotel with helpful staff. Room is always clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

November 17, 2020

My Go-to hotel when in West Des Moines. Close to everything, nice rooms, clean and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less