Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dundee

41 Dock Street , Dundee, DD1 3DR

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1331 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    395
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    27

Reassuring safety standards

By

12 August 2020

club

This was the first time we had stayed away from.hime since the Covid 19 outbreak. The staff at the hotel were able to answer all of my concerns regarding hygiene and safety measures in place before I booked and were equally reassuring when we arrived.
They also followed procedures and we felt really comfortable during our stay.
The room was comfortable, a great night sleep and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality for the price

By

08 August 2020

club

Only issue was poor quality shampoo and food in hallways.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay with Helpful Staff

By

08 August 2020

The hotel has made great efforts to make you feel comfortable whilst providing a strict covid policy. had a fantastic breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very helpfull

By

06 August 2020

club

Given the Covid situation the staff were very supportive to ensure that we were safe and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

04 August 2020

club

A great stay in a lovely hotel....with fantastic staff!

Read More
Read Less

Jim at reception was fab

By

01 August 2020

club

Great location and very friendly staff who couldnt do enough for you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

01 August 2020

Great Hospitality I always book with this group, As a CEO
I travel around the UK. This group is my first choice and always look after my needs. I look forward to my next stay

King Regards

James

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel small beds

By

28 July 2020

As it says in the Title, no problems with the Hotel, polite staff and clean room but not a comfortable sleep as the beds are to small.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay with good Location. Staff were friendly

By

17 July 2020

Excellent, comfortable low cost stay. Just what we wanted. Beds comfortable and location a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Break

By

02 April 2020

club

We had stayed here previously, and it was just great, so didn’t hesitate in booking again for a friends weekend away! Same as first visit, everything just A1!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

01 April 2020

I cannot praise the team highly enough...... I feel that Head office should recognise the staff from the top down to the house keeping staff and all those in between....

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and good parking

By

01 April 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel for what I needed - close to Dundee centre and accessible parking with reasonable price

Read More
Read Less