Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 641 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

641reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    15

Fantastic Service

By

26 April 2017

club

Staff are friendly and very helpful. Super hotel no.faults to report. Will certainly be back. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed....but not nice view

By

25 April 2017

club

Friend highlighted this hotel. Parked on double yellow lines due to sat nav taking me to front door. Ran upstairs to get directions to Park car. They might have mentioned that the 3rd floor of car park took you to hotel entrance. Then you get a lovely view of a brick wall.....

The box of hankies in the bathroom only had 1 in its box. On a positive.....the staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

25 April 2017

club

Comfy rooms, did not realise there were no baths (maybe did but had forgotten). Sausage and Bacon not to my familys liking but I was fine as I am vegetarian.

Read More
Read Less

Our trip to Scotland

By

25 April 2017

club

My son and I went primarily for golf but toured much of Scotland also. We found the Holiday Inn Express very central to our needs, especially St Andrews and Carnoustie but also for touring Highlands or cities of Glasgow and Edinburgh. The hotel was very clean, secure, a great location where we could walk to many shops or pubs, parking basically connected behind and a nice lounge area. We ate our dinner there a couple of nights and had good breakfasts each morning. Overall we enjoyed our visit and stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of sleep!

By

24 April 2017

club

Noisy neighbours, noisy plumbing.
Not a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

24 April 2017

This Hotel has the nicest Staff in any Hotel I have ever stayed at....no matter what you ask them they will do everything to help you so for me that is always a plus...so a big Thanks you to all you guys

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was great, friendly staff and nice area, well worth the visit, great view from the room. It'll be a lot better when everything is built.

Only drawback was the internet, which was hit and miss at best, and most things didn't work on it, other than that it was a top notch hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour Holiday inn Dundee

By

23 April 2017

club

Réservation effectuée par le biais de booking.com site sur lequel j ai déjà donné mon commentaire qui dans l ensemble est très positif sur l'établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, the hotel itself was clean rooms needed a fresh lick of paint, the lighting was inadiquite, there were no fresh towels, no beds made up or bins emptied daily. As it was a twin room that we booked one of the beds sheets did not go all the way to the bottom of the bed. Did not feel the hotel was value for money at all.
Over all the only thing about this hotel was the lady on reception called Ann she was very pleasant and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Dundee Holiday inn

By

22 April 2017

club

Great hotel and good location to explore Dundee city, shopping, restaurants and other activities all within a short walk, parking also very convenient at the back of the hotel, free overnight 6pm till 8am, if running late in the morning it is just 2£ more till 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel for a Dundee stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before so really knew that it would be great from the start. Its a great value hotel that sits very conveniently for walking to and from most of Dundee's visitor sites.

Room was clean and tidy, as we were a family we had the extra bed made up in our room, his did make the space somewhat limited but as it was just one night it really didn't bother us much. The view from the window was fantastic so do ask for a Tay view its well worth it.

Breakfast was included in the price making it excellent value. The food was good, with a wide variety of choices.
Negatives : Bed and pillows were a little hard as was the bacon! Bedding duvet covers were getting ready for replacing they no longer looked a nice brilliant white.as they were on past visits.
Nevertheless an all round great stay at a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

19 April 2017

club

No fault to be found with room or service during our stay in Dundee. A very reasonable price for very good rooms and an enjoyable breakfast. Not a massive choice of cooked breakfast but enough to satisfy.

Read More
Read Less