Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 637 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    15

Lack of sleep!

By

24 April 2017

club

Noisy neighbours, noisy plumbing.
Not a good stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendliest Staff

By

24 April 2017

This Hotel has the nicest Staff in any Hotel I have ever stayed at....no matter what you ask them they will do everything to help you so for me that is always a plus...so a big Thanks you to all you guys

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

23 April 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was great, friendly staff and nice area, well worth the visit, great view from the room. It'll be a lot better when everything is built.

Only drawback was the internet, which was hit and miss at best, and most things didn't work on it, other than that it was a top notch hotel experience

Read More
Read Less

Très bon séjour Holiday inn Dundee

By

23 April 2017

club

Réservation effectuée par le biais de booking.com site sur lequel j ai déjà donné mon commentaire qui dans l ensemble est très positif sur l'établissement.

Read More
Read Less

Housekeeping

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff were friendly, the hotel itself was clean rooms needed a fresh lick of paint, the lighting was inadiquite, there were no fresh towels, no beds made up or bins emptied daily. As it was a twin room that we booked one of the beds sheets did not go all the way to the bottom of the bed. Did not feel the hotel was value for money at all.
Over all the only thing about this hotel was the lady on reception called Ann she was very pleasant and helpfull.

Read More
Read Less

Dundee Holiday inn

By

22 April 2017

club

Great hotel and good location to explore Dundee city, shopping, restaurants and other activities all within a short walk, parking also very convenient at the back of the hotel, free overnight 6pm till 8am, if running late in the morning it is just 2£ more till 10am.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel for a Dundee stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Have stayed at this hotel before so really knew that it would be great from the start. Its a great value hotel that sits very conveniently for walking to and from most of Dundee's visitor sites.

Room was clean and tidy, as we were a family we had the extra bed made up in our room, his did make the space somewhat limited but as it was just one night it really didn't bother us much. The view from the window was fantastic so do ask for a Tay view its well worth it.

Breakfast was included in the price making it excellent value. The food was good, with a wide variety of choices.
Negatives : Bed and pillows were a little hard as was the bacon! Bedding duvet covers were getting ready for replacing they no longer looked a nice brilliant white.as they were on past visits.
Nevertheless an all round great stay at a great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

19 April 2017

club

No fault to be found with room or service during our stay in Dundee. A very reasonable price for very good rooms and an enjoyable breakfast. Not a massive choice of cooked breakfast but enough to satisfy.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel in the heart of Dundee

By

18 April 2017

Lovely hotel great location very helpful staff nothing is to much trouble and a full breakfast with a great selection if you prefer a cooked or something lighter it's all there it caters for all would definitely stay again my only gripe was we needed a 3 night stay but the hotel was full and we couldn't get a third night but it shows how popular the hotel is

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 April 2017

club

Everything you want from a budget hotel. Clean, bright, spacious enough at a sensible price including a decent breakfast. Comfortable quiet night's sleep. Car park next door with free parking overnight until 8am. Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 April 2017

club

We stayed at Holiday Inn Express Dundee during April 2017. We have previous stayed here and found that the beds had been upgraded and there was more of variety for breakfast and noticed that if anyone is hungry they now offer pizzas as snacks.
The only thing I would say is that the sofas and the carpets in the rooms need to be upgraded and maybe a fresh paint to make the rooms look good.
The cleanliness of the hotel was outstanding as we could smell the bleach before we entered the corridors.
We will return to the hotel and recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Dundee as it is very handy for shops, bars and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Bed, cleanliness

By

13 April 2017

club

I felt the bed was not cleaned and perhaps this gave rise to my itchiness that occurred all over my body.

Read More
Read Less