Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 569 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

More staff required

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Kept waiting tho check in and to order food and drink at the bar.
Room clean, good nights sleep.

Great for city centre accesss.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

21 January 2017

club

The hotel right in the heart of the city,the opportunity to enter the nearby car park in a jiffy from the hotel was an additional bonus.

Read More
Read Less

another great stay

By

19 January 2017

club

my daughter and I stayed here for 2 nights mid January for a dance competition , rooms are very spacious and clean, beds very comfortable. my daughter absolutely loves the breakfast she was so happy when I told her we were staying this year again, will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear shazza3031, Thank you for your positive review, we are please to hear you and your daughter enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming your return next year. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 January 2017

Great view from the front bedrooms. We missed out on the first day because we arrived late and these were all taken. We were moved to a sea view room the next day as soon as one became available. You can walk straight into the town centre from the hotel.The staff are very friendly and welcoming. The hotel is dog friendly with plenty of places to take walks close to hand.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear PSME Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the lovely views and walks Dundee has to other. We hope you will visit us again. Regards Thomas Goodwin Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, happy, polite staff

By

17 January 2017

club

The Manageress, Mairhi (I think she is) always greets us with a friendly smile. We found all the staff friendly, cheerful and polite.
The cleanliness of the hotel is extremely high. The cleaning staff do a great job.
The breakfast is more than adequate.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Mumakins Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff friendly, cheerful and polite. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Year

By

16 January 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff hotel great location very clean and quiet.
only thing is missing with the breakfast is bacon

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Jinky48 Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. Hope to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

16 January 2017

club

No bacon at breakfast and I was told by a member of staff it was being introduced in February. Cheap sausages terrible scrambled egg. Tiny plates.

Very small double bed when I booked a King size. Virtually no sleep.

An overpriced dump.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Ronick58 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Break

By

16 January 2017

club

2 night break after New Year, chose for central location to a number of areas we needed to visit. Dundee itself has improved over the last couple of years and waterfront area is getting much better. Had to change our room after first night as bed was exceptionally soft and unable to sleep with mattress moving around, advised that they are currently changing out a lot of mattresses across the hotel, we did get a different room later that afternoon with a better/harder bed. Had some slight noise from the road out front, but didn't affect us too much. Breakfast selection is reasonable and everything on hand self service that you need. Good value for money for what we paid, but pity we had inconvenience of having to change room, otherwise would have scored higher. Staff friendly and handled change of room professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear HABMC Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the condition of beds. We have now replaced all of them. We look forward to welcoming your return in the near future. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Dundee

By

16 January 2017

club

I stayed two nights whilst on business. As I work in the city centre, this is a very conveniently located hotel for me. As it's fairly new, the hotel looks fresh, clean and bright. The view from the reception/breakfast room is a definite selling point.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear msm48 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased our hotel met all aspects of your stay. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel on your next visit to Dundee. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for business.

By

15 January 2017

Good value but single beds are too small and would prefer to pay for a decent breakfast choice. The public areas look like an airport lounge..

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Eliebeach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our hotel met some aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware!

By

11 January 2017

club

Some guest rooms are very noisy, whereas others are quiet. Room 208 is to be avoided unless guests can sleep through a lot of noise. Rooms at the far end of floor 4 are very quiet.
Rooms are clean, comfortable, and kept up to date.
Staff are friendly, and immediately helped us when we explained our need for a quiet room.
We were concerned we'd get big car parking bills but we didn't.
Breakfast is fine and works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Sandali, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our hotel, We understand how important a good nights sleep is to our guests and are disappointed to hear of the issue you experienced but are pleased this was resolved to your satisfaction. I have passed on your positive comments to our team and we hope to welcome your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 January 2017

club

Stayed a few nights here over New Year. Had some problems with a dodgy mattress. Staff were very quick to offer a new room and excellent at dealing with our complex re-booking inquiry and change of plan. Breakfast fare was plentiful but quality of hot food was low.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Oxford visitor, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less