Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

New Year

By

January 16, 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff hotel great location very clean and quiet.
only thing is missing with the breakfast is bacon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Jinky48 Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased our hotel met all aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. Hope to welcome you again in near future. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

January 16, 2017

club

No bacon at breakfast and I was told by a member of staff it was being introduced in February. Cheap sausages terrible scrambled egg. Tiny plates.

Very small double bed when I booked a King size. Virtually no sleep.

An overpriced dump.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Ronick58 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We apologize that our breakfast did not meet your expectations. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Break

By

January 16, 2017

club

2 night break after New Year, chose for central location to a number of areas we needed to visit. Dundee itself has improved over the last couple of years and waterfront area is getting much better. Had to change our room after first night as bed was exceptionally soft and unable to sleep with mattress moving around, advised that they are currently changing out a lot of mattresses across the hotel, we did get a different room later that afternoon with a better/harder bed. Had some slight noise from the road out front, but didn't affect us too much. Breakfast selection is reasonable and everything on hand self service that you need. Good value for money for what we paid, but pity we had inconvenience of having to change room, otherwise would have scored higher. Staff friendly and handled change of room professionally.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for Dundee

By

January 16, 2017

club

I stayed two nights whilst on business. As I work in the city centre, this is a very conveniently located hotel for me. As it's fairly new, the hotel looks fresh, clean and bright. The view from the reception/breakfast room is a definite selling point.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear msm48 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We pleased our hotel met all aspects of your stay. We hope to welcome you again in our hotel on your next visit to Dundee. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for business.

By

January 15, 2017

Good value but single beds are too small and would prefer to pay for a decent breakfast choice. The public areas look like an airport lounge..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Eliebeach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear our hotel met some aspects of your stay and you enjoyed it. We hope you will visit us again. Kind regards Dora Vosiyeva Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beware!

By

January 11, 2017

club

Some guest rooms are very noisy, whereas others are quiet. Room 208 is to be avoided unless guests can sleep through a lot of noise. Rooms at the far end of floor 4 are very quiet.
Rooms are clean, comfortable, and kept up to date.
Staff are friendly, and immediately helped us when we explained our need for a quiet room.
We were concerned we'd get big car parking bills but we didn't.
Breakfast is fine and works well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Sandali, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with our hotel, We understand how important a good nights sleep is to our guests and are disappointed to hear of the issue you experienced but are pleased this was resolved to your satisfaction. I have passed on your positive comments to our team and we hope to welcome your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed a few nights here over New Year. Had some problems with a dodgy mattress. Staff were very quick to offer a new room and excellent at dealing with our complex re-booking inquiry and change of plan. Breakfast fare was plentiful but quality of hot food was low.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Oxford visitor, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome your return. Regards Alison McCann Guest services manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but need to sort out the beds on 2nd floor

By

January 09, 2017

club

If you are staying do not stay on the 2nd floor as the beds have not been upgraded on this floor and are in great need of being replaced. (very soft beds)

We were moved to the 4th floor which has the new beds and found the bed to be 100%

This is a great location and the staff are very pleasant.

Would stay here again no problem but not on the 2nd floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear gazb44 Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the condition of beds. We have now replaced all of them. We are glad that you found our staff pleasant. We hope for the opportunity to welcome you again. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Better stay in premier inm

By

January 09, 2017

During my stay at this hotel.we found the beds where we rolled in together in the middle. There was no.support in the mattes what so ever. When we complained about the room on the night regarding g our next door travellers we were axed that the noise carries. On rill approx 3 am we my partner did not get any sleep or my daughter till early hours. We ate not a partying family and like to go to sleep.at a normal time
When mentioned in the morning all we were offered was 200 onus points on our card. This I thought was a very cheap buy out really sorry for the poor nights stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Anonymous Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are delighted to inform you that all our beds have been replaced. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Kind regards Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

January 08, 2017

club

We had a great time in this hotel, room was clean and warm with comfy beds, we were able to take our dog with us which was a big bonus. Only problem was during breakfast time when was not enough plates, sausages, beans and tables to sit when more guests checked in a hotel. In my opinion this area of service needs some improvement. Overall I can highly recommend this hotel. We will be back there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Portvale13 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Regarding our breakfast, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value stay

By

January 08, 2017

Excellent location and good parking, near to the river front ad all the shops and bars

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear CJPF, Thank you for your review, we look forward to welcoming your return in the near future. Regards Alison McCann Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

January 08, 2017

club

the staff was very amiable and the room was perfect, as well as the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jem156 Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to our hotel, We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Sincerely, Kinga Korczak Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less