Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Dundee

41 Dock Street , Dundee, DD1 3DR

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1390 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    407
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    27

Excellent staff.great stay

By

December 27, 2020

club

Really helpful and accommodating staff. Very friendly and that really made our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on the Tay

By

December 25, 2020

Staff were all excellent. They did more than enough. Everyone went the extra mile for me. A wonderful stay although self isolating they made me feel part of them every day.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely clean hotel. Great guest service

By

December 21, 2020

club

We went to Dundee to spend our daughter’s birthday with her. We chose this hotel because it was central

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

December 05, 2020

First night in hotel under Covid restrictions, and I felt safe. Staff did their best to make us feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

November 25, 2020

A little noisy as it's situated on the main busy road.
There was no heating in the room but it wasn't too cold at my time of stay, it may may be in the colder weather.
Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Room was very clean and tidy.
Beds comfortable.
The hotel is next to all shops and bus and train links.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and cared for

By

November 05, 2020

Clean hotel in every way. Helpful staff going beyond expectations to ensure take out food could be enjoyed with cutlery at a table together.

Read More
Read Less

Dundee stay

By

November 04, 2020

Staff excellent even thou they were dealing with covid restrictions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean

By

November 02, 2020

club

The only disappointment was the breakfast. It could have been improved with very simple changes for eg the bread. Bread used for breakfast rolls croissant etc was long-life which isn't very nice, it always crumbles and falls apart

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great service

By

October 23, 2020

Hotel and staff were great to deal with. They dealt with the COVID-19 issues well, with well set out processes.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 13, 2020

Comfortable and helpful staff. Quiet area, near the river and downtown.

Read More
Read Less

A very good service in difficult times

By

October 12, 2020

club

A friendly welcome from helpful staff was matched by good value and excellent service in a well-sited central hotel in Dundee

Read More
Read Less

First time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn Express

By

October 11, 2020

club

Good experience from the arrival at the hotel. Helpful staff on the reception. Big comfortable bed. Good view was a bonus.
Hotel was clean and well maintained. Will be pleased to stay with you again.

Read More
Read Less