Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire West I-94

2703 Craig Road , Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 219 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great stay!!

By

19 September 2021

club

Great hotel clean quiet and excellent staff great location close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

16 September 2021

Helpful staff, clean hotel great location and comfy bed makes for an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Eau Claire Fun

By

15 September 2021

club

One of the finest experiences at a Holiday Inn Express. Entire stay was very comfortable and rewarding. Modern, up to date hotel. The staff was professional, courteous and more than accommodating . Sleep was comfy, plush and clean. Breakfast area was super clean, and food was just right with several choices that were perfect for a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 September 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety of options and the dining area was well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again.

By

13 September 2021

Hotel was very clean! It is centrally located for food and shopping experiences. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. I left at 6 every morning (Breakfast was served at 630) and staff still set food out for me and my crew, which was awesome. Housekeeping was quiet and discreet while being very clean and fast!

Read More
Read Less

10/10 would stay again.

By

12 September 2021

The staff was fantastic and we were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 September 2021

club

The staff were all friendly and helpful from the front desk to the cleaning staff and breakfast servers. Place and rooms were clean and well taken care of. The beds were a dream. We already have 4 more nights booked for the football season!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, a bit noisy.

By

09 September 2021

club

Clean and comfortable hotel.
The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable!
The complimentary breakfast was good with plenty of food choices. The lobby/eating area was comfortable, but housekeeping staff was noisy and a bit unprofessional.
There is a wonderful outside sitting area with a gas fireplace.
All in all, a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay at Hol-i-day Inn!

By

04 September 2021

This Holiday Inn was clean, comfortable and offered great breakfast items. Great servicebtoo!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel!

By

04 September 2021

club

This hotel is top notch! The staff greeted us with a smile and were so friendly and helpful! Room was clean and the bed so comfortable! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Aug30

By

02 September 2021

All good except no biscuits and gravy, bacon and Holiday Inn cinnamon rolls

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

02 September 2021

Good experience May return when in the area Wish cost was a little lower.

Read More
Read Less