Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire West I-94

2703 Craig Road , Eau Claire, Wisconsin 54701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 224 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    17
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

Would totally come back again

By

September 28, 2021

club

Clean, new, nice hotel. Close to hospital and easy to find my way back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay-will repeat!

By

September 26, 2021

club

Perfect place to stay for our 90’s UWEC reunion weekend. Looking forward to visiting again. Staff was welcoming, room was immaculate and beds super comfy. Enjoyed the hot tub in the evening. Perfect breakfast the following morning to wrap up our stay.

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

September 25, 2021

platinumelite

New hotel in a quiet location, not very far from downtown. Nice room size and desk space. Cool Art studio in walking distance behind the hotel. Only dislikes were that the mini fridge did not have a freezer compartment and I heard a dog barking several times in the room next door.

Read More
Read Less

Melissa/ front desk

By

September 24, 2021

Melissa was great. Tried to help me with internet. Sister needed a heating pad which hotel did not have but Melissa offered to heat blankets for her relief. I believe she went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

September 21, 2021

club

We were at your hotel for a volleyball tournament. The place was beautifully decorated, clean and a perfect location. Spent the evening by the fire and met some incredible people. Breakfast was wonderful and plentiful.
Thank you for a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

September 19, 2021

club

Great hotel clean quiet and excellent staff great location close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Stay here

By

September 16, 2021

Helpful staff, clean hotel great location and comfy bed makes for an excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Eau Claire Fun

By

September 15, 2021

club

One of the finest experiences at a Holiday Inn Express. Entire stay was very comfortable and rewarding. Modern, up to date hotel. The staff was professional, courteous and more than accommodating . Sleep was comfy, plush and clean. Breakfast area was super clean, and food was just right with several choices that were perfect for a meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast had a good variety of options and the dining area was well managed.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again.

By

September 13, 2021

Hotel was very clean! It is centrally located for food and shopping experiences. Hotel staff was very nice and accommodating. I left at 6 every morning (Breakfast was served at 630) and staff still set food out for me and my crew, which was awesome. Housekeeping was quiet and discreet while being very clean and fast!

Read More
Read Less

10/10 would stay again.

By

September 12, 2021

The staff was fantastic and we were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 09, 2021

club

The staff were all friendly and helpful from the front desk to the cleaning staff and breakfast servers. Place and rooms were clean and well taken care of. The beds were a dream. We already have 4 more nights booked for the football season!

Read More
Read Less