Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2002 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1181
  • 4 Stars
    590
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    48

Ótima localização!!

By

26 October 2020

Ótimo hotel pra quem está procurando facilidades. Fica próximo de tudo desde os pontos turísticos até a estação de trem. Os funcionários são atenciosos e simpáticos. O quarto é bem limpo e aconchegante

Read More
Read Less

Last minute break

By

24 October 2020

We booked last minute never been before to this hotel. Got an amazing deal and was pleasantly pleased with everything. Great location fantastic staff!!! Would definitely visit again and recommend .
Appreciated the extended use of car park too!!

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda

By

23 October 2020

Estube en este hotel y la verdad que genial pablo nos ayudo mucho

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and attentive staff

By

23 October 2020

club

The hotel is only a few minutes walk from the bus station and Waverley train station and is even closer to the tram terminal in York Place. There are many and varied restaurants close by and Princes Street is only a few minutes walk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, even in these strange times

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

stayed overnight with a colleague due to work meetings, due to restaurant restrictions in Edinburgh at this time (i.e. closed) we were made more than welcome to eat a takeaway in the hotel lounge, without any problems.
Staff are always friendly and welcoming, and I love the fact that this hotel is right in the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great hotel

By

21 October 2020

Fantastic location in the centre of Edinburgh Clean room and very comfortable bed. I slept soundly as there was no noise from outside or from other rooms. I was pleasantly surprised how convenient the hotel was with regards local sights and shopping. Staff was very Covid aware. It surpassed all my expectations. I could not fault it.

Read More
Read Less

Общий отзыв

By

21 October 2020

По приезду в отель мне не выдали чай, кофе и сахар на рецепсии. Я считаю это большим минусом отеля. Ковролин и кресло не были чистыми в номере. В душевой комнате, когда я принимала душ, постоянно текла вода на пол из-за плохо заделанного отверстия между стеной и стеклянной перегородкой. Завтрак был неплохим, но блюда подавались недостаточно горячими. Понравилось освещение в номере и само место, где располагается отель.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning standard poor

By

20 October 2020

From day one there was some.one else s blood on the bedding carpet not hovered

Read More
Read Less

Double room for 2

By

15 October 2020

Was very welcome and helpful staff. Nice and clean place. Very good value for stay with breakfast. Breakfast room was very well organised COVID safe. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 October 2020

club

Great location, no problems with hotel, breakfast was good considering the problems at this time. Would definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 October 2020

The hotel was absolutely spotless and staff continually cleaning, my room again was spotless and very comfortable, I cannot say anything negative about my stay it was all positive especially under the current coronavirus situation. I would definitely stay here again. I paid £41.00 for B

Read More
Read Less

great visit

By

10 October 2020

club

staff very friendly and helpful, would visit again would like more time in the center

Read More
Read Less