Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1177 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1177reviews

  • 5 Stars
    652
  • 4 Stars
    374
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    22

Breakfast

By

September 18, 2017

I found the food to be of a standard I was expecting, however one of my party did not. He spoke to the staff and was asked to fill in the review. The staff member was very courteous and seemed to take on board what was being said. The place seemed to be busy and not all the tables were being cleared away quickly enough for the member of guests using the facility.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

staff very good hotel exelent great for access to the city. very good quality breakfast eay check in and check out

Read More
Read Less

bien situado, cómodo, buen servicio, desayuno adecuado

By

September 15, 2017

club

Una estancia muy satisfactoria, el hotel está muy bien situado, en el centro, con todo accesible caminando. El desayuno es completo, aunque con variedad limitada. La habitación limpia, con dos almohadas de diferente dureza para elegir. Muy agradable estacia.

Read More
Read Less

Not the welcome usually received

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

Not friendly staff Accommodations were low rate. Attic room with no a/c. Then moved to basement with a fan. No welcome
Amenities. Breakfast included but minimal on taste. That is probably just a cultural thing. Their food is less than appetizing for breakfast and everything they have is a few flights up making it so hot you can't stand to go there to eat

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Edinburgh

By

September 10, 2017

club

Für den Urlaub völlig ausreichend, sehr zentral gelegen, daher gute Erreichbarkeit allgemein. Parkplatzsituation ist eher anstrengend. Zugang entspricht dem Alter der Stadt :)

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing break

By

September 07, 2017

club

For a visit to Edinburgh the H.I.E. Edinburgh City Centre is very hard to beat as a place to stay.
We found it to be in an excellent location, the staff to be friendly and helpful, our room to be clean and comfortable and a good breakfast to start the day.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

Check my evaluation is "Fair"level and the hotel need to be improve the services

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, relaxing and friendly..in the city of Edinburgh. Perfect!

By

September 06, 2017

club

Our stay from start to finish was a comfortable stress free and so relaxing, the rooms were quite pleasent with all our needs catered for, plus the added extra of being right int the heart of Edinburgh.i will certainly be back..

Read More
Read Less

Bare bones hotel centrally located, but no air...

By

September 03, 2017

August is festival month in Edinburgh. It's also the summer. With summer, humidity arises. No air conditioning in the room makes for an uncomfortable hotel stay. UK law prevents the window from opening much. They did give us two table fans which allowed us to fall asleep. Breakfast is good, and it's super central to the city -- but I'd skip this hotel as it's rather low grade.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and pleasant staff

By

September 02, 2017

This hotel is well situated to be able to enjoy The Fringe
Festival. My daughter and I had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh break

By

August 31, 2017

platinumelite

Great budget style hotel in a good location. Helpful staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

August 31, 2017

club

Great room,facilities,bar,breakfast and staff
Good location

Read More
Read Less