Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado, KS

3100 W. El Dorado Ave. , El Dorado, Kansas 67042

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 603 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    30

Best hotel in El Dorado

By

28 December 2020

club

For the price, cleanliness and having the most up to date rooms and amenities, Holiday inn is the best El Dorado has to offer. Love room size and how the blinds keep the light 100% out. It’s pitch black and don’t have to worry about light coming through. Comfy beds and very friendly staff. This is our 4thish time staying here and never had an issue.

Read More
Read Less

Awful keep driving

By

23 December 2020

club

The beds were terrible and that’s putting it nicely ... the room was stuffy and hot even with the air on ... the bathroom was disgusting little hairs everywhere ... the maids were smoking right outside the door when I left all 4 of them .. tacky and disgusting

Keep driving

I even made a comment to the front desk that the reviews that were left before worried me ... I should have trusted what I read

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

21 December 2020

The bed was comfortable and the person checking us in was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

17 December 2020

platinumelite

The staff was friendly greeted me right away. Clean room and comfortable bed. Got a relaxing rest.

Read More
Read Less

November 2020

By

25 November 2020

Currently under construction. Probably wouldn’t stay again until completed.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty tile floors

By

25 October 2020

club

Other than dirty tile floors and possibly dirty carpet, which is unacceptable, the room was fine. I would not stay that close to the exit door at the end of the hall as the door bangs every time someone goes through it, early in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable and safe stay. Easy and convenient access. Staff was friendly and professional. Room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was available in an environment that made me feel we were meeting today’s health standards.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Yet

By

27 September 2020

platinumelite

I really slept well on the nicely firm pillows and was impressed with how clean the room was. Location is a bit tough to find behind all the frontage stores - Better signage would help.

Read More
Read Less

I’ve stayed at better places

By

22 September 2020

Room wasn’t the cleanest. After three days staying there I had to ask them to clean the room and all they did was make the bed and replace the towels. Staff and management smokes right outside the entrance of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Family travel

By

14 September 2020

This hotel was clean with friendly staff. There to go breakfast was great with lots of options.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

10 September 2020

The bed was firm and room was comfortable. No room service due to covid I suspect, no hot breakfast either..the new norm for travel.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

02 September 2020

Hotel was nice overall the only problem I had was with the drain in the bathroom and when I brought it to there attention maintenance didn’t come till the morning of my checkout date.

Read More
Read Less