Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

The blessings

By

January 18, 2017

Friendly staff, quiet rooms, easy access, hot breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best in Town

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Most comfortable hotel in town. Was here on business and felt comfortable and slept very well. Will most definitely be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Home Town Comfort

By

January 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on many trips over the past year. You can't beat the quality of the service and the care taken by the staff there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wow...thank you so much not only for the 5-Star review but for the kind words. This review will be shared with all of the staff here as I want them to know their efforts made you feel like home as our guest! Thanks again and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall very comfortable experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

Other than the height of the bed situation, which happens in nearly every hotel these days, our stay there was generally pleasant and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and it was pleasant and comfortable. I am sorry the bed height affect your stay. Was it too low or too high?
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel great value

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and up to date. The staff was not in the best of spirits but wasn't horrible either. All in all it was a good experience for my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your recent stays experience and for choosing our property. We are glad that your experience was good and we hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loved the bed

By

January 02, 2017

I stay in many hotels and always look forward to staying at a holiday inn or any of its affiliates because of the comfort quality. The hotel in el dorado met the standard and gave me a great nights rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Thank you for choosing out hotel and thank you for the 5-Star rating! We are thrilled to hear that your stay was excellent and satisfying as we strive to do with every guest that stays with us. We hope you h ad some wonderful holidays and hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Terrible check in and HVAC loud all night

By

December 31, 2016

Waited 15 minutes to check in as clerk was on the phone with "her boss". Never acknowledged my membership, nor offered me points at check in, etc. Small place but would have appreciated to at least be told where the elevator was, work out room etc. The HVAC vibrated all night and was noisy. Just not a good experience. Was looking for an Express to land in the area as I will be traveling each week here for a year. This wont be the one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
I am terribly sorry to hear that your stay was unpleasant. We strive to ensure all of our guests have a great stay from the check-in to the check-out and it appears that we have a few things to address here. This is not the normal for our location and hope you give us another opportunity as we will correct the issues you encountered. Please feel free to contact me at gm@ajhospitality.com with any further feedback you are willing to share. As an IHG Rewards member w greatly value you and appreciate you choosing out location. We certainly hope you will give us another chance in the future
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 14, 2016

Very friendly staff, nice, clean property. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5-Star stay with us! We value your feedback and appreciate you taking the time to share it. We look forward to having you stay here again. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and bed. the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5-Star stay with us! We greatly appreciate your choosing our property and sharing your feedback. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!
Read More
Read Less

good

By

December 10, 2016

club

we enjoyed out stay as it was clean and quiet place and close to the exit of the toll road, which made it easy on and off.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thanks for sharing your 5-Star stay with us! We appreciate your taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing our property. We hope to see you back soon and wish you a Merry Christmas!
Read More
Read Less

Easy access from freeway.

By

December 07, 2016

club

Staff was friendly. I was upgraded to a king size bed room without any trouble. Only negative was the breakfast. The hot food was really dry; eggs, sausage, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 4-Star stay! I am glad you enjoyed our property and will certainly address the dry eggs & sausage with my breakfast staff. We wish you Merry Christmas and safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great Beds

By

November 30, 2016

club

The beds are amazing, so comfortable.
Love the pillows and duvet - wish I could purchase them for home!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you for sharing your 5-Star stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed the bed, pillows and even the duvet! We hope you stop back by soon again but until then we wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less