Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

El Dorado, KS HiExpress

By

April 20, 2017

club

Good value for the money. Appreciated the courteous staff, clean rooms, good beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff...terrible beds

By

April 17, 2017

The staff was wonderful. They were very friendly and helpful. The beds may have been the worst I have slept on.

Read More
Read Less

A great rest at the end of a long day.

By

April 17, 2017

I stay here whenever I am in the area. I'll drive an extra hour to reach here if the weather is reasonable. It is only a short drive to Kansas City and I arive there after rush hours.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from room above

By

April 12, 2017

club

The only thing we noticed was footsteps above us. Sounded like they must have had a child with them.

Read More
Read Less

typical HIE

By

April 09, 2017

Comfy beds and linens. Good Breakfast, but disappointed I was not there on the biscuit and gravy day and that there was no bacon...only had sausage...not my favorite.

Friendly staff. I always feel at home when I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great room, clean and very quiet overall (some children running in the hallway, but that ended before bedtime. Plenty of towels in the pool area and the pool room was warm.

Read More
Read Less

El Dorado HIE

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean, comfortable room. The hotel was at max capacity for turn around at the local refinery. I had requested a bottom floor suite that was unable to be fulfilled due to the number of guests. I was able to get in a suite on the third floor. If this is the worst thing I can complain about, it surely was a pleasure to stay in this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Pat

By

March 10, 2017

club

Very clean friendly and accommodating! Every time I am in el Dorado it is my favorite place to stay. It is right off the highway. Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star rating of our property. We appreciate you staying with us every time you are in town. We do our best to treat our guests like family and are pleased to know we have succeeded. Thank you again for choosing our property.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 09, 2017

I arrived late. And was given a handicap room without being told in advance. I needed to be up early so I just went to bed. Very disappointing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Spire Member. I apologize the room you were given did not meet your expectations and hope you were still able to have a good night of rest and enjoy our breakfast the next morning. Should you like to discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel manager (316-322-7275). Thank you again for choosing our property.
Read More
Read Less

nice night

By

March 06, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our property and appreciate you choosing us. We hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 27, 2017

Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast options, professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We hare happy to see that your stay was exceptional and look forward to having you back again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

El Dorado, KS

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Easy access off the freeway. Like having continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our property and appreciate you choosing us. We hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less