Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean room, good staff

By

August 11, 2016

Enjoyed our stay, the room was clean. Would be nice to have 2 lounge chairs in the room

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property while visiting and thank you for sharing your 5-Star experience! We strive to make all of our guests feel welcomed and hope their stay is always a good stay. We hope to see you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

El Dorado - Inn

By

August 10, 2016

The facility was new and clean. The staff was awesome, especially Joseph, he loves his job and it shows. He took great pride in taking care of all clients.

The only thing bad about the stay was the A/C in our room. Had it set on 60 the entire stay but never felt like 60. The blower was not generating much air movement at all.

The price of this room bothered me a little bit as well. Seems like the rate was a little higher than normal? Hopefully it wasn't because of the basketball tournament going on?

Thank you,
Heath

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

August 10, 2016

truly talented friendlly staff at the front desk. made us feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful 5-Star experience! We strive to ensure all of our guest are satisfied and feel welcomed. We hope you visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, consistently quality rooms

By

August 09, 2016

I go to this hotel every year when I visit my grandparents. They are always friendly. This visit I was especially impressed with Joseph and Sherry. When my TV was actin up, Joseph came up immediately and fixed it. I had a small housekeeping issue and they were lightning fast to make it right. I like to stay at HIE because the rooms are consistent in quality

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent stay. I love hearing how my staff specifically helped our guests especially when they go above and beyond. We enjoy making our guests' feel welcomed. We look forward to having you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Light Sleeper

By

August 03, 2016

This is not the place to stay if your a light sleeper. The fan will not run continuous on the air conditioner so what happened is it kept shutting off and the room would be complete silent then in a few minutes the air would come on and run a few minutes. It's not that the air was extremely noisy it's just he transition from complete silence to fairly loud fan would wake us up every time it came on.
Plus the lady at the front desk was not extremely friendly and it took forever for us to get checked in. When we went to check out our bill was wrong, they had over charged us. But the lady that morning was very friendly and got it corrected very quickly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that the ac unit affected your sleep as it should not have. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. We are addressing your concerns right away. I am glad to hear that my front desk staff was able to correct the bill for you before checking out. I value you as a guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

Summer is Hot in Kansas, especially with no AC

By

July 30, 2016

Everything about our stay was great, with one huge exception. The meeting room was plenty big for our family reunion. The pool and hot tub were clean and well maintained. There were plenty of pool towels provided. The breakfast area was clean, and a meeting room was available for additional seating. There were plenty of breakfast choices, and a staff member available to help with any breakfast issues. The room was very clean, with great pillows and mattresses. The bathroom was well stocked and very clean.

HOWEVER, the AC in our room did not work. It was set at 60 and blowing on high the whole visit, and the room never cooled off. When it is July in Kansas, the temperature hovers around 100 degrees. AC is really a necessity. We had already been told there were no other rooms available, so we toughed it out all night. Our family reunion was held at this hotel, and we of course wanted to stay at the same hotel as the rest of our family. We stayed in the meeting room and in a relative's room until very late. We only returned to our room to sleep, in our attempt to avoid the heat.

At checkout, I asked the clerk to make sure someone serviced the AC in the room. She informed me that they were aware of the heat in the room, the system had already been serviced and replaced. The system "just couldn't keep up with the heat outside and the room could not be cooled". It was obvious that the lack of AC had been an ongoing issue with this room, and yet it is still being used. It blew me away to learn that this room was assigned to us even though the staff knew it would be a hot and uncomfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for choosing our property and sharing your comments. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. It is regrettable to hear that the ac unit made your stay unpleasant. I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. We are addressing the PTAC issue right now an have replaced the one you encountered issues with. I value you as a guest and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs.
Read More
Read Less

work

By

July 25, 2016

travel for work, nice place to stay a little expensive in comparison to places I've stayed at in the past but for the area its the best I have found

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our property and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming and comfotable

By

July 25, 2016

club

The staff was so friendly and the hotel was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our property and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

We'd stay here again.

By

July 20, 2016

club

We were entirely satisfied with our room: clean, comfortable bed, decent air conditioning, good shower, refrigerator, microwave

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our property and happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Recommended!

By

July 07, 2016

club

I stayed in a guest room featuring a king bed and a jacuzzi, both of which were quite luxurious. The sheets, tub, and bathroom were all thoroughly cleaned and fully functional. All staff members I interacted with were exceptionally friendly and conversational, and the breakfast foods provided were varied and served hot. The overall experience was completely enjoyable - I plan to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
KoshKing, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to see that our hard work and efforts have shown through during your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Travel safe until then!
Read More
Read Less

Quietness and Comfort

By

July 05, 2016

club

Staying at this Holiday Inn was a real treat for us as we were very tired from traveling and were on the road to "home." It was quiet, comfortable and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
dpgeorge, Thank you fr choosing our property during your travels home. We enjoyed having you stay with us and pleased to see that our hard work and efforts shined through during your stay.
Read More
Read Less

ellent accomodations

By

June 28, 2016

club

excellent accommodations, the service was great, rooms clean, comfortable and cool

Read More
Read Less