Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 249 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pat

By

March 10, 2017

club

Very clean friendly and accommodating! Every time I am in el Dorado it is my favorite place to stay. It is right off the highway. Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star rating of our property. We appreciate you staying with us every time you are in town. We do our best to treat our guests like family and are pleased to know we have succeeded. Thank you again for choosing our property.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

March 09, 2017

I arrived late. And was given a handicap room without being told in advance. I needed to be up early so I just went to bed. Very disappointing experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Spire Member. I apologize the room you were given did not meet your expectations and hope you were still able to have a good night of rest and enjoy our breakfast the next morning. Should you like to discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel manager (316-322-7275). Thank you again for choosing our property.
Read More
Read Less

nice night

By

March 06, 2017

club

Not a bad place to stay and the staff were friendly. The room was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our property and appreciate you choosing us. We hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 27, 2017

Clean, comfortable, hot breakfast options, professional staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We hare happy to see that your stay was exceptional and look forward to having you back again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

El Dorado, KS

By

February 06, 2017

club

Clean and quiet. Easy access off the freeway. Like having continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are glad that you enjoyed our property and appreciate you choosing us. We hope you visit again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

When working in eldorado holiday inn express is our choice of stay the staff is great providing all your needs.
The accommodation are great knowing that you are
Going to a clean and comfortable room with great internet service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We are pleased to hear that your stay was satisfactory and comfortable. We will share your kind words with the staff. We hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 30, 2017

Very comfortable hotel and great friendly staff. Fast check in and check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review! We enjoyed making your stay a great stay and look forward to having you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

As always, a great stay

By

January 25, 2017

I travel to El Dorado frequently, and I always stay here. Consistently a clean, comfortable stay with exceptionally friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful 5-Star rating, the kind words and of course you loyalty! We greatly appreciate you choosing our hotel and our staff each time you visit El Dorado. We looking forward to having you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

The blessings

By

January 18, 2017

Friendly staff, quiet rooms, easy access, hot breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Wow! Thank you for the 5-Star review and the kind words. We are happy to see our hard work is paying off. We hope you visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Best in Town

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Most comfortable hotel in town. Was here on business and felt comfortable and slept very well. Will most definitely be coming back

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review!! We are so glad you were comfortable and slept well. We strive to have every guest feel as if they are at home. We look forward to having you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Home Town Comfort

By

January 09, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel on many trips over the past year. You can't beat the quality of the service and the care taken by the staff there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Wow...thank you so much not only for the 5-Star review but for the kind words. This review will be shared with all of the staff here as I want them to know their efforts made you feel like home as our guest! Thanks again and we hope to see you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overall very comfortable experience

By

January 08, 2017

club

Other than the height of the bed situation, which happens in nearly every hotel these days, our stay there was generally pleasant and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for sharing your review on your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your visit and it was pleasant and comfortable. I am sorry the bed height affect your stay. Was it too low or too high?
Read More
Read Less