Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites El Dorado, KS

3100 W. El Dorado Ave. , El Dorado, Kansas 67042

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 642 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

642reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    33

Wonderful service

By

July 12, 2021

The night clerk with thr service dog was very friendly and she also made us laugh when coming in around 1 AM..we were exhausted but she made us very relaxed..Judy thr day desk clerk was also very kind and helpful!! The room.was very nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

A few issues

By

July 09, 2021

club

Rattling air condition unit, flashing lights in bathroom, blinds didn't close.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable nice

By

July 07, 2021

club

Good service comfortable beds good staff. Pleasant experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 04, 2021

Love the rooms and comfortable bed. In a quiet location with amenities near by.

Read More
Read Less

El dorado

By

July 02, 2021

Bathtub would not drain and tv was not working. Air-conditioned was unable to keep room cool 76F

Read More
Read Less

Great stay , great customer service

By

June 24, 2021

club

Staff went above and to make certain we were comfortable. They were pleasant and greeted us every time we walked through the door.

Read More
Read Less

Had a Great Stay

By

June 23, 2021

Family came for the Triathilon. Had a great stay. El Dorado is a very friendly town and the staff at the Hotel was great.

Read More
Read Less

Work travel stay

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Amazing service and very comfortable beds the staff was very helpful and the breakfast was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great place, comfortable bed

By

June 18, 2021

Loved the day staff Judy (front desk), Barbara and Doreen (food service)were fantastic. The way breakfast was done was great and felt like i got all i needed or wanted. The only issue we encountered there was housekeeping not coming to our room after being asked to. We just needed the trash changed and fresh towels which wouldn't have taken 5 minutes but instead i had to go ask the front desk one night for towels and trash bags. When i asked all they told me was that they had alot of rooms to get cleaned that day.

Read More
Read Less

Way to many employees sitting around for being so dirty

By

June 08, 2021

club

Was un impressed by how dirty room was. Dirt handprints all over shower, hairs all over bathroom, stains on bed sheets. Elevator reaked of bleach and had dirty towels on elevator floor all weekend Just unimpressive

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 03, 2021

club

I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area and create an IHG account to get the membership discount. Great service for the kids and everyone there

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfy bed to sleep!

By

June 03, 2021

After driving 9hours this was a great choice! From very kind and helpful staff to the comfortable beds. Our only thing was the bathroom needs some updating, otherwise no issues!

Read More
Read Less