Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 429 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean room at a reasonable price

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly, room was clean, minimal breakfast choices, but it really is the only place to stay in Fallon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

23 July 2017

platinumelite

My stay was like any other HIEX stay. No complaints room was comfortable and clean. Slept well in the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

22 July 2017

club

We had a great experience staying at this hotel, it was very clean and comfortable. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again!

By

20 July 2017

We plan to use Holiday Inn again if we are ever in Fallon! Clean, fun pool and helpful staff. Easy access to our room and loved the Military appreciation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

19 July 2017

Enjoyed our quick stay after a long road trip. We were able to relax and got a great night's sleep. The beds and linens were total luxury. The staff treated us great and we have already booked our next stay. Thank You and see you soon!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 July 2017

Great hospitality and very comfortable rooms. I made reservations for the king size nonsmoking and had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quite, comfortable, easy access in and out. Exceptionally clean pool and spa with a barbecue area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

17 July 2017

club

This new(er) property was everything that we've come to expect from the, relatively, newly branded Holiday Inn Express chain. It was perfectly clean and the beds were comfortable with good linens. We were in Fallon due to a car problem and this hotel was welcoming and expedient after a difficult day. There are 2 pools, one inside and one outside, which was very nice. And the hot-tub was clean and large.

Since we had our dog, we had to stay on the ground floor. My only disappointment with this stay was that our "view" outside the window was of the back of the pool shed and storage area...not very pleasing.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

17 July 2017

Room was very large and comfortable. Had very nice common areas with couches.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and clean room.

By

16 July 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and professional.

Read More
Read Less

For business

By

15 July 2017

club

I had a great stay. Staff was extremely friendly and very professional. Will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fallon

By

14 July 2017

This was an absolute lovely hotel. It seemed as if I was in an exclusive resort. The facility had a beautiful indoor and outdoor pool and the hotel had a very upscale interior with a rustic hunting lodge appeal.

Read More
Read Less