Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 358 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Wonderful

By

28 March 2017

club

We loved our room. We were greeted by a towel folded like a puppy dog like we were on a cruise ship. The room was spacious and clean. The Bath and Body works soaps were a huge surprise. The beds were very soft and comfy. The staff was super nice and helpful and the breakfast had a lot of yummy choices. We really enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. I enjoyed the stay. I like the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Heaven in Fallon

By

21 March 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised on my overnight stay at the Holiday Inn Fallon, NV. Large clean comfortable room with great amenities including a Keurig coffee maker. Wonderful bed

Read More
Read Less

More than a good night's rest

By

18 March 2017

club

Whether I am traveling for business or leisure, Holiday Inn is becoming my first option for hotels. The rooms are nice, the beds and pillows are amazing, and the breakfast is perfect to start my long days.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

14 March 2017

I had 5 rooms in this hotel for a 2 to 3 week period. My crew loved the breakfast choices, the quiet rooms, and the good location for restaurant and fast food options.
The staff really made this hotel stand out. We travel all over the Western U.S. and this hotel staff was one of the best I have encountered.
I recommend this hotel if you are staying in Fallon for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

12 March 2017

Staff is super friendly. Amenities are adequate. Breakfast is what you would expect, nothing spectacular, but ample to get you going. Rooms are clean, but furniture and carpet are beginning to show their age. Overall, very acceptable and will stay in this hotel whenever in Fallon.

Read More
Read Less

Large room and great bed

By

10 March 2017

club

Was just passing through and didn't spend much time, but had a quiet and comfortable sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 February 2017

club

The staff was very courteous at the Fallon Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review Pbguy! More importantly, your loyalty is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Fallon NV. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Clean and smoke free!

By

10 February 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel overall! Exercise room had the usual treadmill, bike and elliptical but also dumbells and a bench. Very quiet and clean and smoke free!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much Al60 for your great review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

05 February 2017

club

A great place to business travelers to stay. The hotel has all the amenities once expects while on business travel. The hotel staff is very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review, Desert Wolly Star! I am so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fallon NV. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean!

By

04 February 2017

The entire hotel was clean, bright and odor free. Our room was bigger than I expected for the price and the staff were professional and very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel in Fallon NV. We'll definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Dear Rosalie, Thank you for your positive review! I am especially glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. Our little Oasis. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

18 January 2017

The staff was very friendly. Although other business partners weren't able to access the internet, I had no problems. Would love to see extra outlets on the night stand to plug in phones and tablets. I had to use the bathroom outlets and I don't really like have electronics near water!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear BusinessTraveler1222, Thank you for your review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less