Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fallon

55 Commercial Way , Fallon, Nevada 89406

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1066 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

Sleeping

By

August 05, 2022

Was not the best night sleep that I have had while staying there. Multiple nights there were footsteps running around the halls and screaming.
This made sleeping not always the best and very frustrating when it occurs at 2-4am.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

August 02, 2022

Clean comfortable room with a big bathroom. Great location and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast not ready, poor staff attitude

By

July 31, 2022

club

At 6:05am I went downstairs to get coffee and breakfast and it was dark, no food was ready. Coffee was ready. When I asked the front desk associate about it, he said "he didn't know he was supposed to be here". I asked for the manager's phone number and it was given to me, however I left two messages and never received a call back. The evening clerk looked put out by admitting us. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

July 31, 2022

The hotel held a local PT luck for dinner and invited guest to enjoy the hospitality. The only issues we had was with rest room mobility.

Read More
Read Less

Standard Holiday Inn experience

By

July 28, 2022

This property is nice, two pools (in door and out door), standard IHG breakfast (nothing special but still pretty good), staff were great, professional and very friendly/helpful. We were given a “disabled” room, which we didn’t ask for nor need, so the shower was small due to all the installed “safety rails, bench, shower head”. Nice little Casino right next door with a great little cafe.

Overall, a nice two day stay in n Fallon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and GREAT service

By

July 23, 2022

When I entered I was immediately greeted by a young man with a smile and very polite. He asked my name and recognized that I was an IHG member. We made small talk as he began to process me into the system. He also provided me with directions to the base as well as a few restaurants to eat at.

Read More
Read Less

Neutral visit

By

July 18, 2022

club

Our fridge didn’t work. Frozen over and was warm. When i called down to the desk i was told to just unplug and never offered to store our food in another fridge on site. We also had someones hair wadded up in the drain of the shower. That was gross. Then the next morning went down to breakfast they were out of fruit loops and didn’t offer cinnamon rolls which we’ve always had at our stays at this chain of hotels. Otherwise the room was fine pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing place to stay

By

July 11, 2022

My husband and I were in town for a Little League tournament for our grandson. Clean rooms and very quiet at night so our sleep was restful. The beds were comfortable and the pillows were great. Additionally, the shower had good pressure and the water was hot. I enjoyed the hot tub for a bit as well. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, disappointing experience

By

July 08, 2022

The staff were rushed and I had many issues with accessibility to my room. It was determined that the handle was faulty. They were not able to get ahold of maintenance to fix during my stay and they said the hotel was fully booked (which did not appear as such) so they were unable to switch rooms. I had to have my key re-set as well because I was unable to enter when I left to find some dinner. When this happened, it felt as though I was chastised for putting it too close to a magnet of some sort???

The shower was luke warm even though the water from the sink would get hot. You could hear the springs in the bed when sitting down. Overall, not a pleasant experience.

The kicker was when I was checking out and requested a printed receipt, that the attendant would not even make eye contact and didn't even say "Thank you for staying with us" or anything to that matter. Knowing that I will be making frequent business trips to this area, I will be looking for better accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 14, 2022

The staff was attentive
The facility was clean
The location is perfect

Read More
Read Less

Suite was very spacious

By

June 13, 2022

Bathroom toilet should be replaced with newer, higher seat with soft close lid.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel needs updating, but friendly staff.

By

June 09, 2022

My bed was not comfortable and broken down. Hot tub was way too chlorinated to use. No waffle makers on breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less