Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 388 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Atmosphere makes it the only place I stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Everything about this place makes me feel relaxed, like I'm getting away even when it's only getting away to work out of state.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

May 19, 2017

club

Good service, nice room and a reasonable breakfast made my stay enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

May 15, 2017

It was Good. and I liked the Hotel. I would stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Fallon May 3 2017

By

May 15, 2017

Nice facility.
I have stayed there many times, and the hotel keeps making positive improvements.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 12, 2017

club

Staff was available if any problems came up. Clean comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

best hotel in fallon

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

great place and well kept....staff is friendly and parking is easy...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, walkable

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great location beside Stockman's Casino and ten minute walk to town center, no need to drive, just relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 07, 2017

club

I left my jacket behind and the friendly staff found it for me a day later. I was very happy.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

May 07, 2017

club

This was well worth the price charged. We were transporting cars and able to park them safely. I felt this hotel was in a safe area. The beds were super comfortable. The rooms were very clean, and the breakfast was perfect before hitting the road.

Read More
Read Less

Jerrys review

By

May 06, 2017

club

We have always stayed at Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express , we were always pleased with the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, wonderful service - abysmal breakfast.

By

May 05, 2017

platinumelite

At our last stay in Benicia - we were pleasantly surpised with fruit and cheese in our frig, fresh fruit and fruitwater in the lobby. And cookies. We were offered a goody bag or extra points as reward members. Alas, Fallon completely ignored our reward status. Their was no fruit and cheese in our room. No cookies(sniff). It seems that Holiday Inn continues to ignore that their patrons may have food allergies - their breakfast is still abysmal. What I could consume was inedible or tasted off.
The staff at Fallon was really nice. The towel dog on the bed was really cute. The room was clean and comfortable. The air conditioner worked but was really noisy. All in all - we would stay again. Even though they completely ignored that we were in the loyalty program.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

May 03, 2017

platinumelite

It is a nice place to stay if you are in neigherhood. Clean and nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less