Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 409 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Friendly, clean hotel. Good breakfast, quiet rooms. Great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Management made stay feel personal

By

June 26, 2017

club

Great choice of hotel for this area, lots of things to do around hotel. Would definitely recommend staying here if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

ebs1884

By

June 24, 2017

club

This is a very friendly hotel to stay . The facility is maintained excellently and the indoor pool and hot tub makes it nice. The entire staff always appear to be willing to help you with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in Fallon

By

June 23, 2017

club

Excellent staff! A good room, and comfortable bed.

No desk, but it was a short stay and I wasn't bothered by the lack.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly hotel

By

June 23, 2017

I want to take the time to thank all the staff at the hotel. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful about anything you ask about. I especially want to pass on great things about your week day night person, Elizabeth. She was always so cheerful and a smile on her face every morning when I would stop by the lobby to get coffee and a paper. It is always a pleasure to be greeted by an energetic person at 0500 in the morning.
Thank you again for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and pet friendly!

By

June 22, 2017

Important that you are pet friendly! Nice facility and good people working there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice rooms and friendly staff

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Check in was no problem - which says a lot because there were 13 of us each with separate rooms. Staff was great. Breakfast the next morning was also great - Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Thanks!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great experience I would recommend this location to anyone visiting Fallon NV.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and friendly staff

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

I'm in the Fallon Nevada area occasionally for business purposes and this is by far one of the best hotels in the area. The rooms are clean, the pools are very clean, and the staff is always friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and caring environment

By

June 18, 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to ensure My expectations of the hotel were met. Very friendly and caring people checked me in and called the room to make sure I was settled. The facilities were clean and comfortable. The elevator was a little slow by industry standards. Breakfast was good with a variety, though the pancake maker was always out of mix. Checkout was quick and easy. I would recommend this hotel for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

This is the place to relax

By

June 14, 2017

Love this place and the staff, very quiet and relaxing

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Fallon

By

June 12, 2017

Lobby and main areas look great, good breakfast. Indoor and Hot Tub looked very good.

Read More
Read Less