Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great staff

By

February 12, 2017

club

The staff was very courteous at the Fallon Holiday Inn Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review Pbguy! More importantly, your loyalty is very much appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Fallon NV. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Clean and smoke free!

By

February 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel overall! Exercise room had the usual treadmill, bike and elliptical but also dumbells and a bench. Very quiet and clean and smoke free!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much Al60 for your great review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your time and loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

February 05, 2017

club

A great place to business travelers to stay. The hotel has all the amenities once expects while on business travel. The hotel staff is very friendly and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive review, Desert Wolly Star! I am so glad to hear you had such a positive experience with us, and look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Fallon NV. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and very clean!

By

February 04, 2017

The entire hotel was clean, bright and odor free. Our room was bigger than I expected for the price and the staff were professional and very helpful. I highly recommend this hotel in Fallon NV. We'll definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Dear Rosalie, Thank you for your positive review! I am especially glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon. Our little Oasis. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 18, 2017

The staff was very friendly. Although other business partners weren't able to access the internet, I had no problems. Would love to see extra outlets on the night stand to plug in phones and tablets. I had to use the bathroom outlets and I don't really like have electronics near water!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Dear BusinessTraveler1222, Thank you for your review. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will be sure to share your comments with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 12, 2017

This place was impressive to look at, clean, friendly, and affordable. I felt safe outside in the parking lot, very well lit, close to the front door, located in a safe area. The staff was very attentive and courteous. I like staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Hummingbird Kisses 17, Thank you for the wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

January 11, 2017

The staff and amenities here were above my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Roughneck redneck, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are glad that accommodations were to your liking and contributed to making your stay that much more comfortable. Our staff hopes to have you here again at the Holiday Inn Express in Fallon NV. Our little Oasis. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

January 09, 2017

club

Fix door, air conditioner, coffee maker. It was egative3 degrees

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear ButterflyGoddess, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 05, 2017

Great staff; friendly and knowledgeable and great rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear DKV14, Thank you for your positive review! I am especially glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We hope to have the pleasure in welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly, always very clean.

By

January 05, 2017

club

Staff always friendly helpful and knowledgeable. Love the sheets covering blankets etc. very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Cheeks/21, Thank you for your positive review! We are so happy to have impressed you with our friendly staff and valuable services! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member, we recognize how important you are to our hotels. Our staff hopes to have you again here at the Holiday Inn Express Fallon NV. Our little Oasis. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

love Holiday Inn but this room was terrible for sleeping

By

December 13, 2016

I stayed at the same Hotel 2 weeks prior loved it was a great stay this time bad bed bad room ..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Dear LelandK, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less

Fallon

By

December 12, 2016

Good clean hotel cant beat it for the price.
convienently located in Fallon.
Nice little casino next door..
Very nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Dear puetz69, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. An inviting atmosphere is our goal for every guest walking in. So glad we could welcome you and that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also want to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. We hope to have you here again soon. Sincerely, Debbie F.O.M
Read More
Read Less