Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Franklin

85 Neha Drive , Franklin, Kentucky 42134

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1305 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1017
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    24

Fine visit.

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Fine, have no detailed reporting or comments to make.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pet friendly!

By

13 September 2021

club

Love that this hotel is pet friendly with pet rooms on the first floor. Staff is kind and rooms are clean and updated. Breakfast has returned which was a great surprise!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 September 2021

We usually spend one night on the road to get to our destination. I've had some bad and dirty rooms. Your hotel was clean, comfortable, and I thought about stealing a pillow, but didn't. The room had a fridge and microwave, very clean and updated bathroom. Lots of plugs for our devices. I inspect the beds before I get in them. (you'd be surprised.) Yours was clean and comfortable. It smelled clean, not like an overdose of air freshener. You pay attention to the lobby and hallways. I worked in the hotel business for 15 years. I was impressed with your place.

Read More
Read Less

Road trip stop

By

10 September 2021

Easy to get to, close to interstate, good breakfast for good start to the day

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stop during car trip

By

10 September 2021

club

Great stay! Room was nice and large. Pool was warm and nice to relax in and sleep was good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and inexpensive

By

09 September 2021

club

This hotel is convenient and inexpensive. Everything was adequate, and there were no problems. The access to highway, breakfast, and sleep quality would all make us return. It wasn’t the best Holiday Inn Express we’ve ever stayed in, but it was decent and affordable for two nights.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

09 September 2021

The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was also very good. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great service

By

08 September 2021

Nice clean rooms, comfortable beds, and very good breakfast choices. Good value in today’s market. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better Hotels

By

08 September 2021

club

My wife and I had the most comfortable stay at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Work Stay

By

03 September 2021

The staff was friendly and very helpful. I worked 3rd shift and was able to get good sleep during the day.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

03 September 2021

club

I have been staying in this area for business for three years. This was my first stay here. This in now the only place I will stay when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

02 September 2021

club

Went to franklin for the casino. Stayed at this hotel for 4 nights. Our room had an issue with the lock and had to change rooms. We were told we would get an up grade that didn't happen and they missed one day of cleaning and towel changing. That said, the staff was great, breakfast was good and our stay was pleasant. The issues were small in nature. We recommend this hotel to stay at and we intend to stay again. The hotel is located with plenty of places to eat and plenty of antique houses to spend time in. Right off I65. Local gas is available. We recommend a stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less