Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 460 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    38
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

The Best

By

January 20, 2017

I stay at this property a lot and the staff always exceeds my expectations. Mrs. Sharon is the best always a smiling face in the morning making sure you get a full belly in the morning awesome woman. The staff is at the top of there game and its always the same people which says a lot about the owners they must really take care of them.
Thanks a lot guys and I will see you again real soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and great staff!

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I try to stay in a Holiday Inn, or Holiday Inn Express wherever I travel and I can only remember having a less than satisfactory experience one time several years ago, and in another city. The Holiday Inn Express in Franklin, Kentucky is just superb, and they definitely have the most accommodating, and friendliest staff I have ever incountered.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of truck parking

By

January 16, 2017

Enough room to park my semi with easy access to enter and exit. Nice lighting and spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed Nice Hotel

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel is nice. Has an indoor pool, nice breakfast buffet, comfy beds, clean rooms, helpful maid staff, and good location.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 20, 2017
Dear Lacy27, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us. There is no greater satisfaction as a customer service professional than receiving kind words from a valued guest like you. We are delighted to know that you found our beds to be comfortable and our breakfast buffet to be nice. Reviews like yours motivate us to work harder to continuously provide the best guest experience possible. Thank you for choosing our hotel and we look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Best Regards, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Franklin

By

January 10, 2017

Holliday Inn Express/IHG has done it again. I enjoyed the stay in Franklin and the staff were exceptionally friendly. The price was reasonable considering it was the New Year's eve. Great Job.

Read More
Read Less

Nicest

By

January 05, 2017

Very nice clean property, very friendly staff. Great breakfast and breakfast room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I have shared what you have written with my crew and we are all ecstatic that you left our hotel 100% satisfied. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything you would expect from Holiday Inn Express - absolutely no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I have shared what you have written with my crew and we are all elated with your positive experience. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

So happy to stay here

By

January 04, 2017

Staff was friendly, happy to assist. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I shared your positive experience with the rest of my crew who made your stay with us memorable. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing overnight travel stay

By

January 03, 2017

club

The good experience started with the gentleman who checked us in, he was very friendly and made sure we knew about the fresh baked cookies in the dinning area. Room was clean and comfortable, a little noisy due to proximity to the expressway but this did not interfere with a good nights sleep. Breakfast provided was good and we were on are way refreshed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I shared your positive experience with the rest of my crew who made your stay with us memorable. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and free hot breakfast

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Clean comfortable bed and free hot breakfast and hot shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I shared your positive experience with the rest of my crew who made your stay with us memorable. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed.

By

January 02, 2017

This hotel does not meet the building condition and cleanliness I expect from a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Valued guest, Greetings and thank you for writing. I am sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your stay here. sincerely santosh xavier
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff

By

December 14, 2016

The staff was amazing. Front desk greeted us with a smile, and informed us when she was off, and who was coming in. The kitchen staff in the morning was super friendly. She offered to clean our table and bring us anything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear valued guest, Good morning, happy new year and thank you for writing. I shared your positive experience with the rest of my crew who made your stay with us memorable. In the meantime please keep us in mind when you are here in our town please make it a point to come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. We wish you and your family Happy holiday and a prosperous and healthy 2017 santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less