Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 574 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    475
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very Pleased

By

July 22, 2017

I work on the road and chose this location to stay at on my way to my destination. I'm very pleased and would recommend this location to others

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Quiet

By

July 20, 2017

club

Hotel is very conveniently located close to interstate but was surprisingly quiet. The room was well appointed and comfortable. The hostess at the breakfast buffet was especially friendly and very attentive. Overall really nice experience!

Read More
Read Less

Kind night staff and great place to lay your head ;)

By

July 20, 2017

I had a terrible experience at a hotel across the street and came over to this one... they made my night ;)

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 19, 2017

club

Everything was great! Hotel is neat and clean. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Room was cool.....bed was comfortable.

By

July 17, 2017

We usually stay at a Holiday Inn Express when we're working out of town. This one was pretty good. They should have fresh cookies out front like the other ones though, in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Excellent stay. Very comfortable and convenient for our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great night time staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

After having my truck break down driving from Alabama back home to Michigan, and being forced to stay overnight, the night staff was very welcoming and made me feel right at home. Thankfully i was towing my motorcycle behind my truck, so I was able to get to the hotel from the garsge that I dropped my truck off at. Lisa, working in the lobby put me in a room on the first floor facing the parking lot so I could keep an eye on my bike right from my room. It was an unexpected stop but turned out to be a great one. Room was very clean and had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Holiday Inn Express

By

July 15, 2017

When I make this trip each year, I always choose to stay at this hotel. I love the cleanliness, hospitality, overall treatment that I receive.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop during long trip

By

July 13, 2017

club

This was the last stop before heading home from a 10-day vacation. Very nice amenities. Good locations. Clean. Staff offered excellent customer service. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Always a favorite place to stay

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I love coming to this location because we have family in the area and we are here a couple of times a year. The staff know me when they see me and always go out of their way to make us feel at home.

I only have one complaint this time - there is something wrong with the ventilation system at the indoor pool. I don't swim but I stay and watch the kids swim and it was so hot and stuffy I couldn't hardly breathe. I had to open the doors to the patio and watch from there. I hope this can be corrected before our next visit.

I love everything else about this location and the staff are very well trained and show they really care about our comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Good exp

By

July 13, 2017

club

Quite clean room
nice staff.
Close to high way so perfect if your are taking a break from driving

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional stay

By

July 10, 2017

I have stayed at many hotels over the years, including other Holiday Inn Express Hotels. The Franklin location is one of the finest and cleanest properties that I have experienced.

Read More
Read Less