Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 514 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Franklin KY Holiday Inn

By

April 24, 2017

club

Non-Smoking room smelled of smoke. Capet dirty. Bed hard as a brick.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 20, 2017

club

Loved the hotel! This is a great hotel. From the time that I arrived until I left, I was pleased. My children used the pool and the fitness room to work out. Breakfast was great and was refilled to accommodate the many guests that were there that morning. Thank you for a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!! Love the staff!

By

April 20, 2017

club

As always this location exceeds expectations. Great staff that treats you like family. Genuine and sincere. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, great staff

By

April 13, 2017

The hotel was great! We came to stay all night just for a little get away for our kids on spring break! We spent most of our time at the pool and they LOVED it! Our room was very clean and neat, the staff was all very friendly and helpful! The location of the hotel is good also. We liked that Cracker Barrel and The Oasis was right across the street! We will definitely come back to this hotel in the future even if it's just for a little over night get away again. My kids were sad to leave after only one night!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but Needs Better Soundproofing

By

April 13, 2017

club

Overall this is a nice property - clean lobby, rooms spacious, parking well-lit and staff friendly. Regretfully, the guests above me either had little ones or pets (probably the latter). The property needs additional sound proofing or thicker carpet as I heard every pitter patter, step and pounce starting at 6 pm to 5 am on and off throughout the night. Even music headphones didn't deafen the noise. The staff tried to be responsive but was not able to resolve the issue. So I left at 5 am weary for the wear with a 8 hour road trip ahead of me.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and service

By

April 12, 2017

The breakfast was good. Everyone I talked to that worked there seemed happy and very polite to me.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible experience!

By

April 12, 2017

Ms. Nash was absolutely amazing during our visit! She was so helpful and kind, and treated us like family! Definitely felt like we were in our home away from home. Everyone in the staff was very personable and the entire premise was so comfortable and clean. Our room was clean and quiet and the beds were super comfortable! The breakfast was hot, fresh, and delicious! I recommend staying here to all my friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break

By

April 12, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Very clean room with accommodating staff. Really enjoyed indoor pool and hot tub. Best hotel in the area!

Read More
Read Less

pleasent comfortable stay

By

April 10, 2017

club

we experience a friendly greeting upon arrival, the check in was fast and the greater had a great sense of humor and made us feel at ease . the room was reasonably priced. we had a good nights sleep. plenty of choices on the channel selection on the TV. bathroom was large enough so we didn't feel cramped and had plenty of hot water and towels. breakfast had a good assortment of choices. checkout was done before I got up in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Iinn Express - Franklin, Ky

By

April 08, 2017

club

Access to the Inn from the expressway was easier than I expected from the map. The staff was welcoming. We found sufficient things on the breakfast menu to satisfy our tastes (my wife is very particular!). The room was large and comfortable. The amenities were good. There were sufficient towels and they were nice. The shower was easy to use (at some hotels these are quite complex). We had stayed at another brand hotel in other states during our trip and found this one to be $20 more than those. I get quite disgusted with all the state and local taxes charged on hotel stays. States want us to visit and spend our money on their sites but these taxes are discouraging. The room price was competitive for the area it is in and probably as good a use of your money as you will find there.

Read More
Read Less

noise

By

April 06, 2017

club

There were more people than normal during our stay, causing increased noise from other rooms and the hall. Woke several times due to noise.

Read More
Read Less