Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 407 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    350
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Traveling for vacation

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was extremely professional and friendly.
Love staying at the Holiday Inn Express chain of hotels because they treat us like we are royalty.

Read More
Read Less

Average at best

By

July 13, 2016

I stayed at this hotel for work. While there it was 90+ degrees each day, and the air conditioning in my room was not working too well. Brought this up to the front desk on (2) different occasions and it was never properly fixed.

The hotel was very clean overall and my room was always clean.

If not for the AC problem - the review would have been better.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, santosh xavier
Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

July 11, 2016

It was very enjoyable. The staff was very friendly and thoughtful especially the staff that served the breakfast. The breakfast was really good and very fresh.

Read More
Read Less

This is an A Property

By

July 11, 2016

Everything exceeded my expectations. I will stay here on my next trip North. There is a friendly staff and cleanliness is excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

July 08, 2016

Have stayed at this site before and was not disappointed in the past or this time. Staff was great, and went above and beyond. Housekeeping was excellent and breakfast was great as usual.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and soft pillow

By

July 06, 2016

club

The room was large, the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were soft.
The room temperature was good.
I really enjoyed the free breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 03, 2016

The staff were friendly. The pool is larger than most and in nice shape. Great breakfast area. Very clean and good selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

Clean, comfortable room. Nice fitness center and pool. Great morning breakfast selection. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent facility

By

June 13, 2016

club

This was one of the nicest and cleanest Holiday Inn Express' we have ever stayed in. The staff was very friendly on our arrival and made sure we had everything we needed. It was close to the main highway and also had some great restaurants near.

Read More
Read Less

Beware negotiated rates

By

June 13, 2016

club

Booked a room for a week with the manager, Santosh. Upon check-in the rates were not the same as what we agreed upon over the phone. After some hassle, the rates for all nights except for one were corrected, but the one night that was not corrected was nearly double the price. The manager was unresponsive to my needs and handled the situation completely unprofessionally. I would use caution and check your rates when staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Good evening and thank you for writing. At the time of checkin you signed the registration card clearly indicating the rates for every single day of your stay. That was not to your satisfaction. So on my direction (since I could not get in touch with you, your phone was disconnected when I tried your room you were not in your room) I had your rates reduced to what you wanted for the duration you were already there with the market dictated rates for the next day. It was double is an over exaggeration. When my GSR informed you about this you had a choice to either agree or find another property that was within your budget. You chose to stay and complain also. You are right I should have stuck to what was agreed upon to what was signed on the registration card had I done that your review here would have been correct that I did nothing. The only sensible thing I can corroborate to what you are complaining here is to read what you are signing and if it is not what you expected then don't sign and find something that is to your liking. Yours truly santosh xavier
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

Had a pleasant night, enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was tasty and there was a good variety of things to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2016
Dear valued guest, Good morning and thank you for writing. I am very glad to hear that my team and our facility was to your satisfaction. I will share your compliments with my team and when you are here in our town again please do come back and visit us. We will appreciate it very much. yours truly santosh xavier and his franklin ky team.
Read More
Read Less

bathrooms need updated

By

June 02, 2016

club

room are in need of updating,getting old and need tobe updated. Tile on bathroom floors are in need to be replaced. Military discounts should be more,and offer to all first responders. should offer a sandwich machines in the lobby area 24hrs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear Valued guest, Good afternoon thank you for your response. I will most definitely look into the issues that you have brought to my attention and do what it takes to correct them. In the meantime we do appreciate your service to our nation and we appreciate your business Do come back and visit us again we look forward to welcoming you back. Yours truly santosh xavier
Read More
Read Less